modernghana logo

FEATURED STORY A Pastor Or A Parasite?...

body-container-line

Nollywood Glamour

President Macron’s Visit to Nigeria has Left Nollywood with Memories…Kunle Afolayan

President Macron’s Visit to Nigeria has Left Nollywood with Memories…Kunle Afolayan

Saturday, July 7, 2018

Nollywood actor and producer, Kunle Afolayan, was one of the major player who led a team of some of his colleagues to th ...

Friday, July 6, 2018

Nollywood actor, Yul Edochie, is gradually achieving his political ambition as he has just landed his first political ap ...

Saturday, March 10, 2018

Multi award winning Uk based Nigerian entrepreneurs; Yvonne Aiyegbeni, Feyisola Adeyemi and Tola Onigbanjo [/B ...

Wednesday, February 14, 2018

Curvy Nollywood actress, Moyo Lawal, has continued to show that she is not just into acting for the money but for the pa ...

Saturday, February 10, 2018

If there is that one thing that will easily throw Nollywood actress, Mercy Aigbe, off her feet, then just present to her ...

Wednesday, January 10, 2018

Budding Nollywood Actress, Emmanuella iloba marked her birthday celebration over the weekend in a colourful gathering in ...

Wednesday, January 3, 2018

Nollywood producer, Ikenna Donald Ekwuibe, can be bold enough to say he is now a man as he recently paid the bride price ...

Tuesday, November 28, 2017

The year 2017, may have begun in a bad note for some but some Nigerian entertainers, it has been blissful as some either ...

Monday, November 27, 2017

Nollywood actress, Biodun Okeowo, sure knows how to attract attention whenever she steps out and she does not fail in ma ...

Saturday, November 25, 2017

Legendary Nollywood actress, Shan George, will filled with joy and gladness in her heart seeing the large turnout she go ...

Wednesday, November 22, 2017

Wait o, pretty Nollywood actress, Ini Edo, is not joking with this her body at all as she keeps pampering it to her tast ...

Monday, November 20, 2017

The weekend was not just about the wedding of singer, Banky W and his woman, Adesua Etomi but it was also about Nollywoo ...

Tuesday, November 7, 2017

If there is that one thing that catches actor, Richard Mofe Damijo rsquo;s fancy then it is taste for good fashion wh ...

Monday, October 30, 2017

It is not easy for some celebrities to come out in public to admit how good a colleague of theirs is but for Nollywoo ...

Thursday, October 19, 2017

Pretty Nollywood actress, Mercy Aigbe, is really enjoying her life to the fullest without being controlled by any man ...

Monday, October 9, 2017

Pretty Nollywood actress, Oluwakemi Ogunbiyi, is not just putting her head in one basket as the actress has been able ...

Tuesday, September 19, 2017

Popular Yoruba actress, Adediwura Becky Adesegha better known as Adediwura Gold, has been surviving through the grace ...

quot-img-1Look like the only one to be blamed we are for everything, while the source is unknown, even us

By: Abel Belo da Silva quot-img-1
body-container-line