modernghana logo

FEATURED STORY Africa’s ‘miracle Pastors’ Must Be Held Accountable...

body-container-line

Business Features

Get Trade Multilateralism Out Of Its Crisis

Get Trade Multilateralism Out Of Its Crisis

Tuesday, December 26, 2017

There is no second opinion that trade multilateralism is in crisis. This was proved again at the recently concluded u ...

Friday, December 15, 2017

Most businesses do not commence these days without a business plan. You 39;ve heard the old adage if you don 39;t ...

Friday, November 17, 2017

As noted in my recent article titled ldquo;Poor credit practices leading to high NPLs in Ghana rdquo;, I concluded t ...

Friday, November 17, 2017

NAIROBI, Kenya, 16 November 2017,-/African Media Agency (AMA)/- Statistics indicate that 90% of imports and exports i ...

Saturday, November 4, 2017

Ghana rsquo;s enthusiastic efforts of becoming an economy less dependent on cash in the West African sub-region will ...

Monday, October 23, 2017

Mobile money is great. However, MTN Mobile Money is far from great. In fact, it appears to be an endless case ...

Wednesday, October 11, 2017

Ghana 39;s enthusiastic efforts of becoming an economy less dependent on cash in the West African sub-region have be ...

Tuesday, October 3, 2017

The Bank of Ghana is likely to keep its key rate above 20% well into next year as inflation exceeds its target and ec ...

Monday, October 2, 2017

Ghana has witnessed some positive actions for the country in government rsquo;s quest to achieve financial inclusion, ...

Tuesday, September 26, 2017

All over the world, there is a serious shortage of lsquo;new global age diverse rsquo; and lsquo;techno-savvy rsquo ...

Thursday, September 21, 2017

In the world of business, being decisive is often held up as being one of the great virtues of a good leader. But, ar ...

Tuesday, September 19, 2017

There is no doubt that the banking industry plays a very formidable role in any economy and forit to thrive, it must ...

Tuesday, September 19, 2017

Steel grinding media is a critical raw material for the mining industry, as it is used to crush the gold-bearing ore ...

Friday, September 1, 2017

The banking sector, obviously has seen remarkable transformation over the period. Pragmatic policies coupled with ena ...

Monday, August 28, 2017

Two issues have been in the news lately ndash;the AMERI Energy Deal and the Mandatory Towing Levy- and they have tri ...

Monday, August 28, 2017

Exploit kit activity is waning. Collectively these malware distribution tools used to be a prominent method of infect ...

Thursday, August 24, 2017

Available statistics are warm on the fact that cashew is easily the most prospective, if not already the leading, non ...

Tuesday, August 22, 2017

More financial institutions are being issued universal banking license to operate as banks yet the unbanked populatio ...

Monday, August 21, 2017

Recent data from economists at the African Development Bank (AfDB) show that trade among African countries is alive a ...

Friday, August 18, 2017

Bad behaviour in the workplace is contagious. But a new study suggests that pairing workers together can boost produc ...

Sunday, August 13, 2017

VUMA Reputation Management is delighted to announce that it has signed memorandums of understanding (MoU) with four l ...

Tuesday, August 8, 2017

Ghana lost more than US$150 million in oil revenue because the country refused to hedge the black gold in the year 20 ...

Saturday, August 5, 2017

The concept of generating a steady income from gardening and its related activities is lost on many Ghanaians. Howeve ...

Thursday, July 6, 2017

Startups seem to be the new lsquo; rsquo;ish rsquo; rsquo; in Ghana. These days, nearly 5 startups are launched ever ...

Thursday, July 6, 2017

Chief Executive Officer (CEO) of the leading mobile telecommunications company MTN, Mr Ebenezer Twum Asante called on ...

Tuesday, July 4, 2017

A flock of birds chirp endlessly. Tall trees nearby whisper breezes and chainsaw roars a stone throw away. Shrubs and ...

Tuesday, July 4, 2017

Ghana is experiencing a start-up surge. The spirit of ingenuity coupled with the need to satisfy or solve a social pr ...

quot-img-1 Educated people always makes mistake and say they are sorry.

By: sethlina impraim quot-img-1

body-container-line