modernghana logo

FEATURED STORY A Pastor Or A Parasite?...

body-container-line

Nollywood Beauty

Actress, Uche Ogbodo Flaunts Wet Panties in Public (photos)

Actress, Uche Ogbodo Flaunts Wet Panties in Public (photos)

Friday, May 18, 2018

Pretty Nollywood actress and mother of one, Uche Ogbodo, recently turned a year older and rather than lavish money on dr ...

Wednesday, May 16, 2018

Nollywood actress, Omotola Jalade Ekehinde, was a beauty to behold when she recently stepped out for the Inaugural recep ...

Saturday, May 12, 2018

Oh Lord, save the heart of your children because Nollywood actress, Onyii Alexx, is set to make lots of heart melt with ...

Tuesday, May 1, 2018

Hmm, Nollywood actress, Daniella Okeke, has given some of her fans reasons to doubt her massive backside which has been ...

Thursday, April 26, 2018

Nollywood actress, Halima Abubakar, has left some of her fans speechless with one of her photos which revealed one of he ...

Monday, April 23, 2018

Nollywood star Mercy Johnson Okojie has just signed an endorsement deal with Virony Nigeria Products as its brand ambass ...

Thursday, April 19, 2018

Chai, Nollywood actress, Mary Uche, has been bursting brain since late 70s with her beauty and she is not showing any si ...

Monday, April 16, 2018

Comedienne, actress cum event compere, Omotunde Adebowale David better known as Lolo, has decided to get another hairsty ...

Monday, April 9, 2018

22year old Nweke Vera representing Enugu North beat off 10 other contestants to emerge as the winner of the queen of sou ...

Wednesday, April 4, 2018

Nollywood actress, Onyi Alex, is really disturbing her fans with her beauty but most importantly her backside because sh ...

Wednesday, March 21, 2018

Football Legend Kanu Nwankwo rsquo;s wife Amara Kanu has unleash a fitness campaign targeting mothers, the 31-year healt ...

Thursday, March 15, 2018

When you think about hanging out with a pretty Nollywoood queen, it will be proper to suggest hanging out with actress, ...

Wednesday, March 14, 2018

Ever wonder where pretty and curvy Nollywood actress, Daniella Okeke, got her pretty looks from; then think no further b ...

Tuesday, March 6, 2018

Nollywood actress, Moyo Lawal, is seriously taking good care of herself as she has refused to allow the stress of her jo ...

Saturday, March 3, 2018

Hmm, when one stumbles upon some sexy photos of actress, Caroline Danjuma, it makes many wonder if that body has gone th ...

Thursday, March 1, 2018

Nollywood actress, Mercy Aigbe, might use all the expensive makeup in town but when duty calls especially when she has t ...

Wednesday, February 28, 2018

These days, pretty Yoruba actress, Funke Adesiyan, seems to have been slowing down on her makeup usage and despite witho ...

body-container-line