modernghana logo

FEATURED STORY Ananse And The Gum Statue (proverbs)...

body-container-line

Obituaries

Former Ashanti Regional Minister Reported Dead

Tuesday, August 1, 2017

The death has been reported of a former Ashanti Regional Minister, Kofi Opoku Manu at the Korle Bu Teaching Hospital ...

Thursday, July 27, 2017

Information reaching ModernGhana 39;s Abu Ajarfor indicates that Alhaji Hassan Iddris, who was the Chairman of the S ...

Friday, July 21, 2017

Information reaching Asempanews.com indicates that veteran highlife musician Benjamin Paapa Kofi Yankson has died.[/B ...

Wednesday, July 19, 2017

Kotoko players, officials and supporters mourn victim of fatal accident. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v ...

Thursday, July 6, 2017

Obituary: Mr. Barnabas Yaw Boachie ...

Wednesday, July 5, 2017

Sports Journalist, Christopher Opoku will be given a final resting place on July 15 in the Ashanti region. The ...

Monday, June 19, 2017

Major Yaw Larson the former Ghana League Clubs Association (GHALCA) and Asante Kotoko football Club Chairman died yes ...

Tuesday, May 2, 2017

The death is reported of Madam Ruby Adzo Dey, former Assistant Headmistress of Sogakope Senior Secondary School, at t ...

Monday, April 3, 2017

The executive committee of La Kpee UK, and the entire membership and the Ga Dangme community UK, had been thrown into ...

Tuesday, February 21, 2017

The death has been announced in Takoradi of Captain (Rtd) Ben Kwofie of the Ghana Armed Forces and onetime Western Re ...

Friday, December 23, 2016

Belarus is one of the few countries across the world that Ghanaians can go to without a visa. In fact you only get to ...

Wednesday, December 14, 2016

The 2016 presidential and parliamentary debate is over, and Nana Addo Dankwa Akufo-Addo obtained a landslide victory ...

Tuesday, October 25, 2016

The falling standards in moral behaviors leaves most people wondering whether family systems still exist in Ghana. Famil ...

Tuesday, October 18, 2016

I often times bury my face in my palms when I visit organisations and school authorities mentioning NUGS. This is bec ...

Tuesday, August 2, 2016

Minister Danny Nettey Called Into Eternal Glory The family of Minister Danny Nettey is sincerely touched by th ...

Wednesday, July 27, 2016

Undoubtedly, rainfall pattern in Ghana has changed considerably over the last months to a year now. A cursory ...

Friday, July 22, 2016

Former Deputy Rector of GIMPA, Professor John B.K Aheto has signed the book of condolence of his colleague Mr Albert P. ...

Saturday, June 11, 2016

The family of late veteran actor, Nii Odoi Mensah, have released the obituary of the late veteran actor. The a ...

Friday, May 27, 2016

The final funeral rites for the late Mr. Michael Yao Gorlu a.ka. Michel, whose sad event occurred at the Koforidua Re ...

Tuesday, May 10, 2016

Good bye ndash; Ruby Tuesday She would never say where she came from Yesterday don rsqu ...

Thursday, May 5, 2016

As part of the 25th anniversary celebration of the Priestly Ordination of Fr. Bonaventure K. K. Quaidoo, his classmat ...

Sunday, April 17, 2016

The body of the late National Democratic Congress (NDC) Parliamentary Candidate for the Shai Osudoku Constituency in the ...

Thursday, April 7, 2016

A former Brong Ahafo Regional Minister during President Kufour rsquo;s administration, Mr. Ernest Akubour Debrah is d ...

Tuesday, November 3, 2015

The funeral rites for the late Felix Denkyi-Darko aka Nana Darko, is slated for Saturday 7th and 8th November 2015.[/ ...

Thursday, October 15, 2015

A paralegal is a person trained to assist a lawyer. A paralegal rsquo;s work and duties consist of a wide range of admin ...

Wednesday, August 26, 2015

Delegation from EEGL, organiser rsquo;s of the Miss Ghana beauty pageant, led by the C.E.O Miss Inna Patty and a ...

Saturday, August 22, 2015

Obituary: Rita Johnson ...

quot-img-1IF THE ACCUSES A MAN LET THE RESULT ABSORB HIM FROM BLAME END JUSTIFY THE MEANS

By: MORIE B AMARA quot-img-1

body-container-line