modernghana logo

FEATURED STORY Ananse And The Gum Statue (proverbs)...

body-container-line

Nollywood At Large

Despite Being Married, Actress, Yvonne Jegede Gushes About her First ‘Lover’

Wednesday, September 20, 2017

Ever wonder where pretty Nollywood actress, Yvonne Jegede, got her good looks from, then think no further as it rsquo ...

Tuesday, September 19, 2017

Nollywood actor, Ricahard Mofe Damijo better known as RMD, has really done well for himself both as an actor and poli ...

Monday, September 18, 2017

Nollywood actor, Elvis Chibuikem, is gradually becoming one actor that strongly stepping into the shoes of the likes ...

Sunday, September 17, 2017

Curvy Nollywood actress, Didi Ekanem, has been enjoying her career so far and the year 2017, has been a good year for ...

Saturday, September 9, 2017

Handsome Nollywood actor, Ramsey Nouah, recently featured in the movie lsquo;My Wife and I rsquo; where he played th ...

Tuesday, September 5, 2017

It has been a tough week for veteran Nollywood actress, Eucharia Anunobi, as she continues to mourn her late son, Ray ...

Monday, September 4, 2017

Nollywood actress, Eucharia Anunobi rsquo;s home has been one place where many visitors have been trooping in and out ...

Thursday, August 31, 2017

Nollywood actress, Regina Daniels, might soon be off the screen for a while as our darling has just gotten admission ...

Wednesday, August 30, 2017

Some days ago, Nollywood actress, Eucharia Anunobi, lost her only son who was sick and since then, she has been indoo ...

Monday, August 28, 2017

About a week ago, Nollywood actress, Angela Okorie, turned a year older and decided to celebrate her day with the les ...

Saturday, August 26, 2017

Some Nigerians who are familiar with the Nollywood industry have reacted over the kind of movies being produced after ...

Wednesday, August 23, 2017

Nollywood actress, Eucharia Anunobi, is currently bereaved as she has just lost her only son, Raymond, who was said t ...

Monday, August 21, 2017

One of Nigeria rsquo;s telecommunication giant, GLO, has just given Nigerians topic to discuss and monitor for some p ...

Saturday, August 19, 2017

Pretty Nollywood actress, Sophia Chikere, is all shades of beauty since leaving her hubby, Nollywood actor cum direct ...

Wednesday, August 16, 2017

Excitement filled the air on Tuesday, in Onitsha as Nollywood actor, Yul Edochie, stormed a meeting of the Democratic ...

Thursday, August 10, 2017

Nollywood star, Mercy Johnson- Okojie who is also a Senior Special Assistant to the Kogi State governor (SSA) on ente ...

Tuesday, August 8, 2017

Nollywood actress, Funke Adesiyan, might not have all the luxury she needs now but the truth is she is actually makin ...

Monday, August 7, 2017

Hmm, some Nigerian celebs are silently making huge investment ahead of their old age not like some that prefers to fl ...

Sunday, August 6, 2017

Popular Kannywood actress, Maryam Booth, is currently happy that her industry has finally come to stay with female ac ...

Saturday, August 5, 2017

It rsquo;s good news for Nollywood actress and CEO of ROK Studios, Mary Njoku, as she and her hubby, Jason, has just ...

Tuesday, August 1, 2017

Nollywood actress cum Evangelist, Eucharia Anunobi, has been very vocal these days and she does not care who is hurt ...

Monday, July 31, 2017

Nollywood actress, Fausat Abeni Balogun better known as madam Saje, has been having great time in the United Kingdom, ...

Sunday, July 30, 2017

Pretty Nollywood actress, Esther Audu Ojire, is already joining the league of some of her colleagues that are enjoyin ...

Wednesday, July 26, 2017

Popular Nollywood actor, Stephen Alajemba, is not having it rosy after his secret affair with his mistress was reveal ...

Sunday, July 23, 2017

Wow, Nollywood actor, John Njamah, has just gotten the best birthday gift ever as the actor has just welcomed a baby ...

Wednesday, July 19, 2017

Nollywood actress, Halima Abubakar is back on track after a brief illness that got many scared which got to a point t ...

Monday, July 17, 2017

Definitely, lots of Nigerians both entertainers and fans have tried to air their view on the lingering crisis between ...

quot-img-1If at all you want to eat a toad then do eat a fat and juicy one.

By: FRANCIS TAWIAH (Duis quot-img-1

body-container-line