modernghana logo

FEATURED STORY I Would Like To Apologize To Mr Mahama For My Comments—rev. Dr Obiri Yobo...

body-container-line

Nollywood At Large

Actress, Halima Abubakar gets back to her feet

Wednesday, July 19, 2017

Nollywood actress, Halima Abubakar is back on track after a brief illness that got many scared which got to a point t ...

Monday, July 17, 2017

Definitely, lots of Nigerians both entertainers and fans have tried to air their view on the lingering crisis between ...

Friday, July 14, 2017

Nollywood actor, Yul Edochie, has decided to take the bull by the horn by indicating his ineterst to run for the gove ...

Thursday, July 13, 2017

Nollywood actress, Sola Kosoko and the family are so happy and praising God for seeing the family all through despite ...

Tuesday, July 11, 2017

Nollywood actor, Williams Uche, is filled with gratitude to God for sparing his life while returning home at night re ...

Sunday, July 9, 2017

It was indeed a sad but joyful weekend for Nollywood producer, Precious Okafor, has she and her family members laid t ...

Tuesday, July 4, 2017

Nollywood actor, Charles Okocha, has really been entertaining his fans on social media that he has become an internet ...

Sunday, July 2, 2017

Hardworking Nollywood actress, Eniola Badmus, has decided to surprise her fans with the unveiling of her own producti ...

Friday, June 30, 2017

Wow, Nollywood actress, Toyin Abraham, has really surprised many after she joined some of her colleagues to mediate o ...

Wednesday, June 28, 2017

Nollywood actress, Anita Joseph, is a blessed one with natural physical features that needs no medical interruption w ...

Tuesday, June 27, 2017

Nollywood actress, Mercy Aigbe, is really bitter about the high rate of domestic violence in the country which she is ...

Saturday, June 24, 2017

Nollywood actor, Yomi Fash-Lanso, has joined the likes of on-air-personality, Daddy Freeze, to hunt the activities of ...

Thursday, June 22, 2017

Nollywood actress, Georgina Onuoha, has gotten her fans talking after she shared a picture of herself having a nice t ...

Friday, June 16, 2017

Nollywood actor, Gideon Okeke, may not have much to offer to God but with words of thanksgiving, it will go a long wa ...

Tuesday, June 13, 2017

Nollywood actress, Uche Ogbodo, has for some time now enjoyed some fresh air as she managed to escape the text lashin ...

Saturday, June 10, 2017

There have been too many deaths in the Nigerian entertainment industry of which more has been from the Nolywood indus ...

Monday, June 5, 2017

Nollywood actress, Moyo Lawal, has stepped into the singer, Dammy Krane rsquo;s fraud saga and as others have been ca ...

Friday, June 2, 2017

It was a great evening for Nollwyood actress; Judith Audu Foght as through the grace of God, she was able to premiere ...

Wednesday, May 31, 2017

Controversial movie promoter, Seun Egbegbe, might not be having it rosy as he is currently in the prison over fraud a ...

Thursday, September 18, 2014

Social crusader and singer, Charles Oputa aka Charly Boy, is at it again this time with wife of President Goodluck Jonat ...

Monday, September 15, 2014

Dark, lovely and leggy Ghanaian actress cum model is well known for her soft spots for love, romance and issues concerni ...

Friday, September 12, 2014

Nollywood actor and director Desmond Eliot has unveiled his party and has stated the things he would look into if he is ...

Wednesday, September 10, 2014

The 2014 edition of Elite Model Look Nigeria took place over the weekend and it was attended by the crème de la crème of ...

Saturday, September 6, 2014

One of the joy that comes with parenthood is seeing your offspring grow and become successful and also multiply the fami ...

Tuesday, September 2, 2014

Like the Yorubas fondly say, 'one can tell a prosperous Sunday from a Saturday'. This saying can rightly be applied to t ...

Friday, August 22, 2014

Few hours after movie director Charles Novia condemned the Nigerian celebrities for participating in the ALS ice water c ...

Friday, August 15, 2014

Nollywood actress, Bose Oladimeji, has called on women who wear provocative cloths to desist from such dressing as it do ...

quot-img-1Time and tide waits for none

By: Shourya Garg quot-img-1

body-container-line