modernghana logo

FEATURED STORY I Had A Sweet Dream: The Special Prosecutor Retrieved Over Gh20 Billion!...

body-container-line

Nollywood At Large

Patience Jonathan is Still Marketable…………..Charly Boy

Thursday, September 18, 2014

Social crusader and singer, Charles Oputa aka Charly Boy, is at it again this time with wife of President Goodluck Jonat ...

Monday, September 15, 2014

Dark, lovely and leggy Ghanaian actress cum model is well known for her soft spots for love, romance and issues concerni ...

Friday, September 12, 2014

Nollywood actor and director Desmond Eliot has unveiled his party and has stated the things he would look into if he is ...

Wednesday, September 10, 2014

The 2014 edition of Elite Model Look Nigeria took place over the weekend and it was attended by the crème de la crème of ...

Saturday, September 6, 2014

One of the joy that comes with parenthood is seeing your offspring grow and become successful and also multiply the fami ...

Tuesday, September 2, 2014

Like the Yorubas fondly say, 'one can tell a prosperous Sunday from a Saturday'. This saying can rightly be applied to t ...

Friday, August 22, 2014

Few hours after movie director Charles Novia condemned the Nigerian celebrities for participating in the ALS ice water c ...

Friday, August 15, 2014

Nollywood actress, Bose Oladimeji, has called on women who wear provocative cloths to desist from such dressing as it do ...

Monday, August 11, 2014

Nollywood actress, Bolanle Oduekun, who happens to be the daughter of veteran actor, Jide Kosoko, has debunked rumours c ...

Monday, August 4, 2014

Some days ago, sultry actress, Doris Simeon added another year and she released some stunning photographs to mark the da ...

Wednesday, July 30, 2014

When the roll call of beautiful divas in Nollywood is made, one name that will not struggle to be at the top is Rita Dom ...

Thursday, July 24, 2014

Nollywood actress, Cossy Ojiakor, may not be planning to get married soon and is not ready to adopt any child or childre ...

Thursday, July 17, 2014

Many controversies surrounded the death of Prophet Ireti Ajanaku who is the founder of the Christ Revival Victory Chapel ...

Monday, July 14, 2014

Billionaire businessman, Femi Otedola, could be described as a gentle man who speaks less and watch more and this has ac ...

Wednesday, July 9, 2014

In 2012, Zaaki Azzay was in the news for allegedly beating his estranged wife, Hadiza, which the woman said forced her o ...

Wednesday, July 2, 2014

Sultry Nollywood star, Omotola Jolade-Ekeinde, no doubt, is one of the brilliant actors in the African movie industry to ...

Thursday, June 26, 2014

Acting they say, is not a most that you must be a graduate before you can delve into it. That is why the Nollywood indus ...

Monday, June 23, 2014

If there is one thing Nollywood actresses are good at, it is showing love to each other when the need arises. This was e ...

Wednesday, June 18, 2014

In December 2012, the movie industry was thrown into confusion after an actress, Nkiru Sylvanus was kidnapped in Owerri, ...

Sunday, June 15, 2014

Nollywood actress, Angela Okorie, was/is in the middle of a infidelity/theft controversy. A South-African based Nigerian ...

Saturday, June 7, 2014

Nollywood actress, Franca Brown does not need introduction because she is one of the veteran actresses in Nollywood who ...

Wednesday, May 28, 2014

Nollywood actress, Bimbo Akintola, has cleared the air about her relationship with Afrobeat mystro Dede Mabiaku, stating ...

Sunday, May 25, 2014

African Academy Movie Awards (AMAA) held on Saturday May 24, 2014 in Bayelsa state, presents the full list of winners fr ...

Tuesday, May 20, 2014

His name is Uti Nwachukwu; some call him 'Ugo Na Chonmma', others refer to him as 'Omoge to rewa' or the Hausa title 'Ky ...

Friday, May 16, 2014

Nollywood actor Chidi Mokeme, says the reason why he keeps his sideburns is to enable him portray any character he finds ...

Tuesday, May 13, 2014

Actors in Yoruba genre of the movie industry in Nigeria have been warned against shunning journalists. This charge was g ...

Thursday, May 8, 2014

With the recent growth of mouthwatering Music contracts among Nigerian celebrities, it is now an issue of the rich and t ...

quot-img-1A HORSE IS A HORSE,YES A HORSE IS A HORSE OF COUSE

By: akoaso, HH Germany quot-img-1

body-container-line