modernghana logo

FEATURED STORY Why Christian Clergymen Are Unqualified To Pronounce Blessings On Their Con...

body-container-line

Exclusive News

Barima Sidney With Omanhene Pozo

A Year After Omanhene Pozo’s Death: Barima Sidney Remembers The Hiplife Star, Says He Must Be Celebrated

Friday, September 22, 2017

One year after the demise of veteran hip-life star, Omanhene Pozo, colleague musician Barima Sidney has remembered th ...

Tuesday, September 12, 2017

A mammoth crowd of music lovers especially SarkNatives thronged the West Hills Mall on Sunday, (September 10, 2017) afte ...

Tuesday, August 29, 2017

1. Quad biking on the beach at Wild Coast Sun The multi terrain quad bike tours offer a ...

Wednesday, August 23, 2017

Following last year rsquo;s poll of the 21st Century rsquo;s 100 greatest films , today BBC Culture reveals the 100 grea ...

Friday, August 11, 2017

Report we are gathering online and from inside sources within the camp of young rapper Koo Ntakra has it, there is confu ...

Friday, July 28, 2017

They were both under Lynx ENT at a point. They are both young, talented, and beautiful Voltarians but as fate would have ...

Monday, July 24, 2017

As Ghana mark the fifth anniversary of the death of President John Evans Atta Mills, (who died on July 24, 2012), musici ...

Sunday, July 2, 2017

The real feeling of motherhood and happiness of the mother of actor Kwadwo Nkansah, known in the industry as Lil Win, Ma ...

Saturday, July 1, 2017

Razzonline.com is reliably informed that Splash Music a Ghanaian music management firm has signed one of the most dedica ...

Saturday, July 1, 2017

The YOLO actress has this week not taken it lightly after releasing some stunning photos that have since caused massive ...

Monday, June 26, 2017

The 2nd annual lsquo;Exclusive Men of the Year rsquo; (EMYs) Africa Awards 2017 was held yesterday, June 24, 201 ...

Saturday, May 20, 2017

Where 39;s the love? The love our legendary musicians like Osibisa, Nana Kwame Ampadu, Akwasi Ampofo Adjei, Samuel Owus ...

Monday, April 17, 2017

The Accra International Conference (AICC) on Saturday April 15, 2017 witnessed a tall list of comedians from Africa r ...

Tuesday, February 21, 2017

Veteran Nollywood actor, Pete Edochie is recommending that government officials are made to swear to local deities to ef ...

Saturday, February 4, 2017

Ghana rsquo;s number one lead controversial celebrity Afia Schwarzeneger, has set Regie Rockstone rsquo;s office blazing ...

Saturday, January 28, 2017

Ghana Music Week Festival 2017 was successfully launched at the Alliance Francais in Accra, yesterday, January 27, 2017. ...

Saturday, January 28, 2017

Comedian, Actor and reggae singer DAVID OSCAR has urged the public to work hard and stop using secret formulas towards e ...

Wednesday, January 25, 2017

A South African model, kwen May egrave; has expressed discontentment at rapper Sarkodie for using his photograph without ...

Monday, January 23, 2017

In Ghana and in the world at large,its extremely unusual for a radio presenter or a broadcaster to publicly eulogise a b ...

Friday, January 20, 2017

The Kokomaster, D 39;banj has released five new videos for the winners of his CREAM initiative on the CREAM platform. ...

Wednesday, January 11, 2017

One of the biggest platforms to receive an award in the Art industry is Ghana Movies Awards. This year rsquo;s edition c ...

Friday, January 6, 2017

All other things being equal Ghanaian, professional Footballer Asamoah Gyan will after his football career retire into m ...

Friday, January 6, 2017

In spite of the numerous physical and verbal attacks, songstress Mzbel born Belinda Nana Ekua Amoah 39;s love for Presi ...

Thursday, January 5, 2017

Afia Schwarzenegger is not having a great day on social media as fans clamp down on her real hard, taunting her with unp ...

Monday, January 2, 2017

One of Ghana rsquo;s favorite Gospel music singer and award-winning musician, Nacee, commented on how Ghanaians has cate ...

Monday, January 2, 2017

Management of 2016 Jigwe Award winner, Rashidatu Mohammed, whose controversial video popularized the term 8216;malafak ...

Wednesday, December 28, 2016

Music maestro, Kojo Antwi says he is not ready to trade his brand for anything by making a political party endorsement. ...

quot-img-1He who drums for a sickman, is himself a sickman

By: Power Radio quot-img-1

body-container-line