modernghana logo

FEATURED STORY Too Much “greedy Corruption” In Ghana – Jon Benjamin...

body-container-line

Gospel News

Worship Minister, Almira Shares New Single "Alagbara" | Produced By A4jeazy

Saturday, June 17, 2017

quot;Alagbara quot; is a song written and sang by Almira, a Nigerian gospel Artist. It was written und ...

Tuesday, June 6, 2017

Highlife crooner Kwabena Kwabena, is set to launch a new biography book on June 23, 2017 at the Best Western Premier ...

Monday, June 5, 2017

Hebrews 13:4 is still God 39;s standard for marriage and sex, Civilization won 39;t change it and the crowd can 39 ...

Tuesday, May 16, 2017

International worship leader, singer and recording artist, Shade Kings Oyewusi finally unveils her eagerly anticipate ...

Thursday, May 4, 2017

Three best friends team up to redefine the meaning of makeup and lifestyle with their newest project ndash; RED CHER ...

Monday, May 1, 2017

IDEAL Finance, the well-established Financial Company has expressed its disappointment in the rantings of gospel sing ...

Tuesday, April 25, 2017

Gospel musician, Joyce Blessing has lashed out at secular musicians who produce risque videos to accompany their song ...

Saturday, April 1, 2017

Timothy is a multi-talented musician and this is his first debut single into the Music Scene, The Okpila born musicia ...

Saturday, April 1, 2017

Psalmist Chibuzo was born in Yola and is the first of three children. He started singing in the church choir in 1999 ...

Thursday, March 30, 2017

Gospel Diva, Piesie Esther has said, she will quit music if she rsquo;s not awarded for her assiduous work towards th ...

Friday, March 17, 2017

Dubbed the Victory Edition, this year 39;s Harvest Praise promises to be a wild, vibrant, youthful and intense worsh ...

Thursday, March 9, 2017

Health Advocate and host of popular and award winning health program - My Health My Health on UTV, Ms Abigail N.M Ash ...

Tuesday, February 21, 2017

Gospel Artist Anita Afriyie Has Expressed Joy In Completing A Bible School At Charisma Bible College, Krofrom, Kumasi ...

Sunday, February 12, 2017

The hottest Radio station in Sunyani,capital town of the Brong-Ahafo and beyond, Metro 90.5FM in collaboration with G ...

Saturday, January 28, 2017

Mental illness and mental retardation are among the most critical health problems in Ghana.They occur more frequently ...

Saturday, January 28, 2017

Host of Hitz FM rsquo;s Cruise Control and the originator of the Ghana DJ Awards, Merqury Quaye has explained ...

Friday, January 27, 2017

The Newly Gospel Musician, Ohemaa Eunice 29 years who has been in the music industry for 15 years and has back so man ...

Saturday, January 21, 2017

Pastor Jane Amzat is a vibrant born again Christian. Born into a Christian family as the 4th child amongst 8 siblings ...

Saturday, January 21, 2017

Still on the S.W.A.G album release countdown with one song per month, multiple award winning singer and song writer S ...

Friday, January 20, 2017

At last the Netherlands based gospel artist Evelyn Amo, will be having a free Live In Ghana concert on the 18th Februa ...

Wednesday, January 11, 2017

Kumawood actress and Tv host Cecelia Gyase Konamah popularly known as Abena Ghana has senda congratulatory message to Pr ...

Sunday, January 8, 2017

She is an ace female gospel musician in Ghana but her command over the Nigerian English while singing has placed her i ...

Saturday, January 7, 2017

Afro Mod trends has launched its latest collections to kick start operations for the year 2017 at a cocktail event at ...

Saturday, January 7, 2017

He 39;s been on international media platforms viz. Al Jazeera amp; CNN to talk about how the Hiplife music genre he ...

Monday, January 2, 2017

Ghanaian international gospel musician noted for the hit song ldquo;Onyame Gya rdquo;;Minister Ike has congratulated Gu ...

quot-img-1"Words of inspiration is a life changing situation that reforms thefullest hope of a persons ability"

By: Boaz Akude quot-img-1

body-container-line