modernghana logo

FEATURED STORY Africa’s ‘miracle Pastors’ Must Be Held Accountable...

body-container-line

Diaspora News

High Commisioner Adjei Presents Credentials To The Governor General Of Australia.

High Commisioner Adjei Presents Credentials To The Governor General Of Australia.

Tuesday, January 2, 2018

On Thursday 23 November 2017, The Governor General of Australia, General the Honourable Sir Peter Cosgrove received f ...

Sunday, December 24, 2017

Days, weeks and months have gone and there are only few days more to end of the year. The ...

Sunday, November 19, 2017

Late September, the Southern African Development Community (SADC) Embassies accredited to the Russian Federation cele ...

Friday, November 17, 2017

It appears from all indications that Ghanaians are already feeling the new wind of lsquo;NPP Positive Change Part Tw ...

Thursday, November 9, 2017

His name is Kwesi Botchway, and he has the PASSION for what he does. He is one of Ghana 39;s many talents in art, po ...

Tuesday, October 31, 2017

The board of PASS Holdco Limited (trading as PASS ) are pleased to announce, subject to the satisfaction of certa ...

Wednesday, October 18, 2017

KINGSTON, JAMAICA ndash; His Royal Majesty Drolor Bosso Adamtey I, the Suapolor of the Shai Traditional Area of Ghan ...

Friday, September 29, 2017

The National Aviation University in Kiev, Ukraine in collaboration with The Ministry of Education and Science of Ukra ...

Friday, July 21, 2017

For decades, Russia and Sudan have maintained a strong economic and politically strategic partnership. And still, the ...

Sunday, July 9, 2017

This is another perfect opportunity to boom the fashion and design industry. This initiative of patronizing Ghanaian ...

Saturday, May 13, 2017

A trade and cultural tour of Finland for Ghanaian captains of industry, service providers, and tourism practitioners ...

Monday, March 27, 2017

In the 30 years that Johns Hopkins School of Medicine 39;s neurosurgical department has accepted residents, there has n ...

Thursday, March 16, 2017

New York: As Ghana marks the 60th anniversary of its independence, Ghanaians in New York Area also joined ...

Wednesday, March 15, 2017

Celebrating Ghana at 60 Independence Day anniversary abroad, on Saturday 11th 2017, Colourful Radio London ...

Friday, March 10, 2017

The New Patriotic Party 39;s (NPP) Policy of setting up factory in every District , known as quot;One-District-One- ...

Thursday, March 9, 2017

The Zhaoqing Municipal Government of Guangdong Province has indicated its commitment to support the quot;one distric ...

Friday, February 24, 2017

Combing the length and breadth of the canal on the other side of Amsterdam Central, is akin to seeing various types of c ...

Monday, January 16, 2017

We the New Patriotic Party community in Russia wishes to congratulate his Excellency Nana Akufo-Addo on his election ...

Friday, January 13, 2017

On the eve of 2017, Russian President Vladimir Putin sent Christmas and New Year greetings to heads of state and gove ...

Friday, January 6, 2017

The year 2016 was a blessing and excitement with good memories concerning achievements, collaboration and partnership of ...

Thursday, December 29, 2016

Leaders of Russian business and industries hope to strike corporate deals with local Ghanaian partners and strengthen ...

Wednesday, December 21, 2016

Russia rsquo;s Ministry of Foreign Affairs has praised Ghanaian authorities for efforts at conducting successful pres ...

Tuesday, November 29, 2016

Ghanaian Community in China wishes to condemn unreservedly recent spate of unguided statements coming from various polit ...

Wednesday, November 23, 2016

The Association of Concerned Ghanaians in Europe (ACGIE) unequivocally condemns the barbaric attack carried out by su ...

Tuesday, November 22, 2016

In its quest to attract investment to Ghana to facilitate employment generation , the Managing Director of Elenmines com ...

Friday, October 28, 2016

President of the Republic of Azerbaijan, Ilham Aliyev, has received the credentials of newly appointed Ambassador Ext ...

Thursday, October 20, 2016

An international conference that seeks to examine the origins of the conflicts in the Great Lakes region of Africa an ...

quot-img-1success,is not measured by achievements, but by contentment

By: Amegah W. quot-img-1

body-container-line