modernghana logo

FEATURED STORY We’re So Narrow – Minded And Hypocrites...

body-container-line

Spirituality & Religion

devotion 2

Why Having Faith Isn’t Enough

Saturday, February 6, 2016

There comes a point when the responsibility is in our hands, as we find out in the story of Moses and the Israelites. Th ...


Friday, February 5, 2016

Sometimes we suffer attacks from the enemy simply because of our involvement with the Word of God. Mark 4:17 speaks of t ...

Thursday, January 7, 2016

At the pace human inhabitants of Earth change their behaviour towards things that matter to our maker requires that we t ...

Friday, December 18, 2015

I have dealt with this topic before but the question keeps coming up in nearly all the meetings I hold, and so I want to ...

Wednesday, December 16, 2015

1. We glorify God when we aim purely at his glory. ldquo;I seek not mine own glory, but the glory of him who ...

Thursday, November 26, 2015

There comes a point when the responsibility is in our hands, as we find out in the story of Moses and the Israelites. Th ...

Thursday, September 17, 2015

TEXT: NEHEMIAH 7:1-4 Key verse: ldquo; hellip; Let them shut the doors, and bar them: and appoint watches ...

Thursday, August 27, 2015

We rsquo;ve all been raised with the comments by our parents, ldquo;Be careful when driving so you don rsquo;t get i ...

Wednesday, August 19, 2015

Ephesians 2:10 (Amp) Just in case you don 39;t have an Amplified Bible, Ephesians 2:10 says ldquo;For we are God rsquo ...

Tuesday, August 18, 2015

TEXT: EXODUS 8:25-32 Key verse: ldquo;And Pharaoh called for Moses and for Aaron, and said, Go ye, sacrif ...

Saturday, August 15, 2015

JOHN 9:8-12 Key verse: ldquo;The neighbours therefore, and they which before had seen him that he was blin ...

Friday, August 14, 2015

Memorise: Our soul waiteth for the LORD: he is our help and our shield. Psalms 33:20 Read: Psalms 33:13 ...

Thursday, August 13, 2015

Romans 12:3-8 : Leadership is one of the most important subjects that you will have to deal with as you grow on in Chris ...

Wednesday, August 12, 2015

TEXT: ISAIAH 2:1-9 Key verse: ldquo;And many people shall go and say, Come ye, and let us go up to the mo ...

Sunday, August 2, 2015

Hebrews 5:12-14 You must understand that man is a tripartite being. That is, you are primarily a spirit, you have a sou ...

Saturday, August 1, 2015

When He walked on this earth, Jesus always knew the right thing to do because He did only what He saw His Father do. As ...

Saturday, July 25, 2015

During my time in seminary I took a leadership course taught by the late, great Howard Hendricks . As we studied the lif ...

Saturday, July 25, 2015

Joseph O rsquo;Connor said it best when he said, ldquo;The quality of a question is not judged by its complexity but by ...

Thursday, July 23, 2015

Memorise: The man that wandereth out of the way of understanding shall remain in the congregation of the dead. Pr ...

Monday, July 20, 2015

TEXT: NEHEMIAH 7:5,6 Key verse: ldquo;These are the children of the province, that went up out of the cap ...

Saturday, July 18, 2015

A beautiful young lady, who is in the process of planning her wedding day, wrote and asked me the following question: [B ...

Saturday, July 18, 2015

One of the things that helped Paul to fulfil his destiny was the power of focus. Focus helps you to direct the energy of ...

Friday, July 17, 2015

There comes a point when the responsibility is in our hands, as we find out in the story of Moses and the Israelites. Th ...

Wednesday, July 15, 2015

-Pastor E. A. Adeboye Memorise Who knowing the judgment of God, that they which commit such things are worthy of death ...

Friday, July 10, 2015

What rsquo;s the secret? God rsquo;s people continue their quest to obtain long life and good health with diet, exercise ...

Thursday, July 9, 2015

Rev. Olusola Areogun Acts 13:36; Phil. 3:12-14 Many Christians have been misled to think that they were saved in order ...

Tuesday, July 7, 2015

It rsquo;s impossible to reach your God-given destiny if you allow your thoughts to be overcome by dread. Dread is a clo ...

quot-img-1GIRL! DON'T CRY,ELSE IT WILL BE VERY DIFFICULT FOR YOU TO SAY GOOD BYE

By: FRANCIS TAWIAH(Duisb quot-img-1

body-container-line