modernghana logo

FEATURED STORY I Would Like To Apologize To Mr Mahama For My Comments—rev. Dr Obiri Yobo...

body-container-line

Nollywood Exclusive

Exclusive: I get Paid 10times Better than Nollywood…Malaysian Based Actor, Abbey Adegboyega

Sunday, July 16, 2017

No matter the challenges and bad name Nigeria might have as a country, there are lots of it citizens making the count ...

Thursday, July 6, 2017

Popular Yoruba actor, Saidi Balogun, recently entertained friends and guest who turned up for his 50th bir ...

Tuesday, July 4, 2017

Nollywood actor cum producer, Bigvai Jokotoye, is now a proud father as he and his wife have just welcomed a bouncing ...

Saturday, June 3, 2017

Nollywood actor, Emeka Enyiocha rsquo;s name might not ring a bell in the heart of the younger generations but his fa ...

Monday, September 8, 2014

Nigeriafilms.com has confirmed that top Yoruba actor, Yomi Fabiyi has tendered his resignation as the Public Relations O ...

Saturday, August 30, 2014

Omotola who just came back from an extensive vacation with her family made an appearance at the intercontinental hotel t ...

Tuesday, August 26, 2014

Jim Iyke (James Ikechukwu Esomugha) is a Nigerian actor and singer-songwriter. He is one of the highest paid Nollywood a ...

Tuesday, August 19, 2014

Nigeriafilms.com can authoritatively report that one of the top comedians in Nigeria, Bow Joint has tied the knot with h ...

Wednesday, August 6, 2014

Since President Goodluck Jonathan signed the new anti-gay act into law, there have been reactions from both within and o ...

Friday, August 1, 2014

Is Nigeria gradually loosing its values, ethics and morals? Or could it be that the success our young generations are ba ...

Thursday, July 24, 2014

Top Nigerian music artiste, 9ice, seems to be angry and would not want to entertain any question from the media concerni ...

Friday, July 18, 2014

News making rounds now is that a single from late singer, Kefee has been released, according to reports, the song was re ...

Monday, July 14, 2014

The Nigerian Police has once again disgraced itself by neglecting the aspect of saving lives at any given time and not j ...

Sunday, July 13, 2014

The body of the late Pop-Gospel artist, Kefee (Irikefe Don-Momoh, nee Obareki) was given a queen's burial on Friday in h ...

Tuesday, July 8, 2014

King Wasiu Ayinde Marshal, aka KWAM 1, or K1 De Ultimate, is undoubtedly a big and respected figure in the Fuji Music in ...

Wednesday, July 2, 2014

Nigerian Reggae artiste turned gospel musician, Righteousman Erabor, has lashed young Nigerian artistes who sing reggae, ...

Monday, June 23, 2014

Ailing President of the Script Writers Guild of Nigeria, Chike Bryan, has disclosed to Nigeriafilms.com that will be lea ...

Monday, June 16, 2014

The blogosphere has been getting heated up with the rumoured fight between two former business friends, Timaya and K-Sol ...

Sunday, June 15, 2014

Ace music producer, K Solo, has disclosed exclusively to Nigeriafilms.com that finishing touches are being done on his a ...

Sunday, June 8, 2014

Something major is brewing. When the No 1 online Retail store needs a trusted hand to give out Winnings, who do they cal ...

Tuesday, June 3, 2014

Bayelsa State-born actress, Tamara Eteimo, has voiced her opinion on the poor state of the judicial system, especially i ...

Friday, May 30, 2014

Secular artiste cum prophet, Soul E, has cleared the rumours making rounds that he was ordained by fellow artiste Righte ...

Monday, May 19, 2014

Check out some of the never-seen before backstage hilarious comments, and celebrity GIAMA testimonials during the 2nd An ...

Sunday, May 18, 2014

Prolific Nollywood director, Afam Okereke is presently in a joyful mood, Nigeriafilms.com can authoritatively confirm. A ...

Tuesday, May 13, 2014

There are speculations going around that popular Igbo rapper Phyno was caught kissing another male in a club, according ...

Tuesday, May 6, 2014

Daniella Okeke has been using her curvy body to cause commotions on social media lately. The voluptuous actress, who hai ...

Wednesday, April 30, 2014

Nollywood Yoruba actor, Ebun Oloyede aka Ebun Igwe, has expressed his willingness to go back to school in order to keep ...

quot-img-1Every body wants to come with you in the Limousine but what you want is those who will take the bus with you when the limousine breaks down

By: Oprah Winfrey quot-img-1

body-container-line