modernghana logo

FEATURED STORY Why Christian Clergymen Sin In Officiating Marriages For Non-Virgins!!...

body-container-line

City Flames

Singer, Nikki Laoye Defends Pastors with Armed Guards

Singer, Nikki Laoye Defends Pastors with Armed Guards

Wednesday, November 15, 2017

Singer, Nikki Laoye, has aired her opinion on the lingering topic on why should Pastors go about with armed guards in ...

Wednesday, November 8, 2017

Minister of Finance, Kemi Adeosun, advises ladies in the United States to balance work and play. She advised t ...

Wednesday, November 1, 2017

Former Nigeria international, Peter Rufai has raised an alarm over his encounter with some security officials of the ...

Friday, October 27, 2017

Veteran Nollywood Actress, Liz Benson-Emeya and husband, Bishop Great Emeya attended the opening of one of their daug ...

Thursday, October 26, 2017

The current beef between OAP, Daddy Freeze and singer, Timi Dakolo, is getting interesting as Tim has come out to put ...

Wednesday, October 25, 2017

Not everybody likes talking about hard issues like failed marriages which has grown fast into the Nigerian system as ...

Monday, October 23, 2017

Nollywood actress, Toyin Aimakhu is currently bereaved as she has just lost the be;loved man who has supported her al ...

Tuesday, October 17, 2017

Legendary Ajegunle based singer, Daddy Showkey, has joined some Nigerians in criticizing the recently built statue of ...

Tuesday, October 3, 2017

Singer, Paul Okoye of P-Square, has stylishly disclosed that he is the brain behind the hit single they released last ...

Friday, September 29, 2017

Singer, Timaya, has not been able to ignore the some of the dirty things self exiled singer, Eedris AbdulKareem said ...

Monday, September 25, 2017

Nollywood actress, Pat Ugwu, has been enjoying some bit of controversies of recent especially for posting raunchy pho ...

Wednesday, September 20, 2017

Nigeria is really struggling to stay united despite the whole challenges some ethnic groups are trying to create and ...

Friday, September 15, 2017

Nollywood actor cum producer, Ugezu J Ugezu, has joined his voice with his igbo brothers to criticize the act meted o ...

Thursday, September 14, 2017

In his 1st ever visit to West Africa, futurist, celebrated author and host of Breaking Banks talk show on Voice of Am ...

Tuesday, September 12, 2017

Controversial on-air-personality, Toke Makinwa, is not ready to take any form on insult from her fans as she recently ...

Sunday, September 10, 2017

It was a memorable night of glamour, glitz and colourful celebration when legendary Nigerian entertainers, Alibaba an ...

Wednesday, September 6, 2017

Gospel singer and minister of God rsquo;s word, Nathaniel Bassey, is not happy with the way some self proclaimed Chri ...

Thursday, August 31, 2017

Today is controversial cross dresser, Okuneye Idris better known as Bobrisky birthday and he has been celebrating the ...

Thursday, August 24, 2017

Pretty Nollywood actress, Rosaline Meurer, is really entertaining her fans the best way she can as she recently went ...

Saturday, August 19, 2017

LOL Academy presents the first ever Comedy Show in Ikot Ekpene the Raffia City tagged ldquo;LAFF IT ALL rdquo; Comed ...

Saturday, August 19, 2017

Singer, Small Doctor rsquo;s smartness has just been proven wrong after his performance at Ibadan recently and he was ...

Thursday, August 17, 2017

Nollywood actress, Angela Okorie, is a year older today and rather than pop expensive champagne in the club, she deci ...

Monday, August 14, 2017

It is rather too early for popular Yoruba actor, Mustapha Ololade sholagbade, who got married to his American based l ...

Sunday, August 13, 2017

Truly, the life of a celebrity is not that easy at all as everyone will be all out to look for something to say and e ...

Friday, August 11, 2017

There are lots of reasons some Nigerian celebrities will never want to fight any ill administration in Nigeria in for ...

Monday, August 7, 2017

Nollywood actor, Jim Iyke, could not cheat nature recently as he stepped out and was pressed but could not make it on ...

Thursday, August 3, 2017

These days, Nollywood actress, Tonto Dikeh, has become more spiritual than many thought as she has been very vocal wi ...

quot-img-1YEYE AKA AKWANTUO MU. YEMA MO AYEKOO, GHANA FO. LONDON FO KYIA MO.

By: BB quot-img-1

body-container-line