modernghana logo

FEATURED STORY Africa’s ‘miracle Pastors’ Must Be Held Accountable...

body-container-line

City Flames

 AMCON Making Funding Very Difficult For My Foundation- Kanu Nwankwo

AMCON Making Funding Very Difficult For My Foundation- Kanu Nwankwo

Wednesday, January 17, 2018

Nigeria Football Legend, Kanu Nwankwo, is on the news again and this time he needs the general public to come out and sp ...

Monday, January 15, 2018

Tony Okoroji, the Chairman of the Copyright Society of Nigeria (COSON) has begun an indefinite one-man demonstration in ...

Thursday, January 11, 2018

Singer, Skales is not happy with the way things are going in the country and he has decided to speak out through his soc ...

Wednesday, January 10, 2018

A lot of people don rsquo;t really know the true story behind Nollywood actress, Lizzy Anjorin, taking to Islam after se ...

Monday, January 8, 2018

The founder and senior pastor of Champions Royal Assembly, Abuja, Bro. Joshua Iginla has prophetically advised Nigerian ...

Wednesday, December 27, 2017

Popular Yoruba actor, Jamiu Azeez, will forever be grateful to God for saving his life considering the fact that it i ...

Friday, December 15, 2017

Legendary Fuji singer, King Wasiu Ayinde Marshal better known as K1 de Ultimate, is currently bereaved as he recently lo ...

Tuesday, December 12, 2017

Musician Davido, a.k.a Omo baba olowo has reacted to Tekno rsquo;s picture with Canadian rapper, Drakes. He has told ...

Tuesday, December 12, 2017

Yoruba Gospel Musician and CEO, Fresh FM, Ibadan, Dr. Yinka Joel Ayefele, is celebrating 20 years anniversary of the acc ...

Tuesday, December 12, 2017

Popular OAP, Daddy Freeze has reacted to a comment by an alleged man of God, Pastor Nicolas Uagbor. The alleged pasto ...

Wednesday, December 6, 2017

Controversial cross-dresser, Bobrisky is seriously angry with singer, MC Galaxy as things have not been going well for t ...

Tuesday, December 5, 2017

Nollywood actress, Judith Audu, is currently not happy with the way the political affairs of Imo state is being managed ...

Thursday, November 30, 2017

Nollywood actor, Kunle Remi, is currently angry with the way his name has been dragged in the mud with allegations of hi ...

Tuesday, November 28, 2017

Yes, we all know that Nollywood actress, Oge Okoye, is still single and a mother of two but she seems to be selling hers ...

Wednesday, November 15, 2017

Singer, Nikki Laoye, has aired her opinion on the lingering topic on why should Pastors go about with armed guards in ...

Wednesday, November 8, 2017

Minister of Finance, Kemi Adeosun, advises ladies in the United States to balance work and play. She advised t ...

Wednesday, November 1, 2017

Former Nigeria international, Peter Rufai has raised an alarm over his encounter with some security officials of the ...

Friday, October 27, 2017

Veteran Nollywood Actress, Liz Benson-Emeya and husband, Bishop Great Emeya attended the opening of one of their daug ...

Thursday, October 26, 2017

The current beef between OAP, Daddy Freeze and singer, Timi Dakolo, is getting interesting as Tim has come out to put ...

Wednesday, October 25, 2017

Not everybody likes talking about hard issues like failed marriages which has grown fast into the Nigerian system as ...

Monday, October 23, 2017

Nollywood actress, Toyin Aimakhu is currently bereaved as she has just lost the be;loved man who has supported her al ...

Tuesday, October 17, 2017

Legendary Ajegunle based singer, Daddy Showkey, has joined some Nigerians in criticizing the recently built statue of ...

Tuesday, October 3, 2017

Singer, Paul Okoye of P-Square, has stylishly disclosed that he is the brain behind the hit single they released last ...

Friday, September 29, 2017

Singer, Timaya, has not been able to ignore the some of the dirty things self exiled singer, Eedris AbdulKareem said ...

Monday, September 25, 2017

Nollywood actress, Pat Ugwu, has been enjoying some bit of controversies of recent especially for posting raunchy pho ...

Wednesday, September 20, 2017

Nigeria is really struggling to stay united despite the whole challenges some ethnic groups are trying to create and ...

Friday, September 15, 2017

Nollywood actor cum producer, Ugezu J Ugezu, has joined his voice with his igbo brothers to criticize the act meted o ...

quot-img-1THERE IS NO TURNING BACK, WHEN THE HEART DECIDES.

By: FRANCIS TAWIAH (D quot-img-1

body-container-line