modernghana logo

FEATURED STORY I Would Like To Apologize To Mr Mahama For My Comments—rev. Dr Obiri Yobo...

body-container-line

Celeb Law Court

For the Records, I’m no Longer Dating Eva… Caesar Breaks Silence

Friday, June 9, 2017

Ex-fianc eacute; of rapper, Eva Alordiah, Caesar, has come out to deny viral video shared by some media houses that h ...

Monday, September 22, 2014

Unexplained Collapse Of A Newly Built Multi-story Building At the Synagogue Church Of All Nations In Nigeria. Remarks ...

Thursday, September 18, 2014

Nollywood actress and producer, Omoni Oboli, has called on fans and colleagues to learn how to discard what people may s ...

Thursday, September 11, 2014

This is very painful and we are about crying for Nollywood actor, Jim Iyke. That's because it's seven days already s ...

Wednesday, September 10, 2014

The duo of Peter and Paul in a recent interview have disclosed that their fans were the once that helped escalated the c ...

Thursday, September 4, 2014

Recently a report went on the internet claiming that producer and Mavin record boss Don Jazzy had died in a tragic car a ...

Friday, August 29, 2014

Davido Lied He Can't Afford The Acquisition And Maintenance Of A Private Jet, See Why- Pas Chikero Nigerian Entertainer ...

Tuesday, August 26, 2014

'Kokoma' crooner, Nobel Ezeh, better known as K9, has eventually hit the nail on the head as he denied speculations that ...

Friday, August 1, 2014

Singer Dencia, has promised the National Agency for Food And Drug Administration (NAFDAC) a law suit if they don't leave ...

Thursday, July 24, 2014

Former Juju maestro cum Evangelist, Ebenezer Obey, has lashed out on critics who have described his recent conferment as ...

Saturday, July 19, 2014

Peter Okoye of singing duo Psquare has been receiving insults and criticisms from his fans for not attending his elder's ...

Thursday, July 17, 2014

It is no longer hidden that Peter Okoye of singing duo, Psquare did not attend his elder brother, Jude's wedding ceremo ...

Friday, July 4, 2014

Few days ago Nollywood star actress Genevieve Nnaji's in an interview, addressed her absence from the Nollywood screens ...

Wednesday, June 25, 2014

It is no longer news that shakers of the make-belief world, have always been lashing out on each other probably due to c ...

Sunday, June 22, 2014

Veteran artiste and Chairman, Musical Copyright Society of Nigeria, Orits Wiliki, has lashed the authority of the Copyri ...

Monday, June 16, 2014

Portharcourt base artiste, Duncan Mighty, might have stepped on the wrong shoes in the helm of affairs of the state as h ...

Thursday, June 12, 2014

Olamide aka King Baddo, has expressed sadness over the way artistes behave at events, pretending not to notice or know o ...

Monday, June 9, 2014

Few days ago, popular Nollywood actor turned movie producer and director, Femi Ogedengbe did the uncommon by christening ...

Saturday, May 31, 2014

Last week, Clarion Chukwura with Ibinabo Fiberesima were spotted recently at an event and also in another picture with T ...

Friday, May 30, 2014

Music artiste Davido who refers himself as Omo baba oluwo, shocked fans today, when he shared a picture of him behind hi ...

Tuesday, May 27, 2014

Prolific movie producer, Obi Emelonye was arrested in Ikeja area of Lagos State on Monday while trying to take aerial sh ...

Friday, May 23, 2014

After long battle and neglect, Copy Right Society of Nigeria's boss, Tony Okoroji is now a happy man as he was so deligh ...

Wednesday, May 21, 2014

A popular radio presenter with Wazobia FM, Lagos, Pius-Junior Opute, better known as Diplomatic OPJ, has been granted ba ...

Thursday, May 15, 2014

According to what has been taught about been a brand ambassador is the key element of been a brand ambassadors lies in t ...

Friday, May 2, 2014

A Kenyan man has given himself up for arrest after allegedly beating his wife to death for selling one of his chickens. ...

Wednesday, April 30, 2014

In Chapter 4, section 38, of the Nigerian Constitution, it states that thus; (1) Every person shall be entitled to freed ...

Saturday, April 26, 2014

All through this week since the psqaure quarrel news arouse, many have been pointing fingers to lola, saying she was the ...

quot-img-1A lawyer starts life giving $500 worth of law for $5 and ends giving $5 worth for $500.

By: roylexi.com quot-img-1

body-container-line