modernghana logo

FEATURED STORY We’re So Narrow – Minded And Hypocrites...

body-container-line

Commics News

Marriage Is A Prison Yard- Bovi

Friday, September 19, 2014

Miss Nigeria, Most Beautiful Girl in Nigeria (MBGN), Miss Tourism, Miss Earth, that's not where beauty pageants end here ...


Wednesday, September 17, 2014

Award-winning stand-up comedian Oluwaseyitan Aletile aka Seyi Law is enjoying marital bliss without batting an eyelid. ...

Monday, September 15, 2014

Some days ago, there were reports that comedian-cum-radio presenter, Justice Emonaeiere Nuagbe aka Ushebebe, got a mouth ...

Sunday, September 7, 2014

Nigerian comedian, Ayo Makun better known as AY, has denied rumours making the rounds that his soon to be opened night c ...

Thursday, September 4, 2014

Rib cracking comedian, Bright Okpocha better known as Basketmouth, says people who beg on the streets and has two hands ...

Sunday, August 31, 2014

The god father of comedy, Alibaba has taken a time out to write an inspiring and motivational article for Nigerians who ...

Monday, August 25, 2014

Popular Comedienne Princess whose marriage wasn't up to a month before it ended few months ago said she was hospitalised ...

Monday, August 4, 2014

Nollywood actor, Bayo Bankole, says the political situation in the country calls for intense and continued analysis so a ...

Wednesday, July 30, 2014

Fast rising comedian as he wish to be addressed as, Mc Danny B formerly known as Mc Baba D, has disclosed to Nigeriafilm ...

Tuesday, July 29, 2014

Wave-making comedian, Patrick Onyeke aka Kunle Thomas, has disclosed that his comedy skit currently showing on televisio ...

Monday, July 14, 2014

Ace comedian, Koffi has stated that the tempo of the 'BringBackOurGirls' campaign reduced because of the just-concluded ...

Tuesday, July 8, 2014

In Nigeria, some people do not like speaking about issues affecting the populace because of fear of the unknown. Several ...

Thursday, June 26, 2014

Nigerian male celebrities have showed that they can be caring fathers and husbands. Few days ago, Peter Okoye's wife Lol ...

Tuesday, June 24, 2014

Veteran comedian and the godfather of comedy, Alibaba is a year older today, Tuesday, June 24, 2014. The humour merchant ...

Tuesday, June 17, 2014

Nigerian comedian, Bow Joint, had a bad day yesterday at a comedy show held in Lagos, which was caused by an up and comi ...

Saturday, June 7, 2014

Popular comedian, De-Don, is really living a good life with his beautiful family. Recall that sometimes ago, the humour ...

Wednesday, June 4, 2014

Up and coming South South comedian, James Emmanuel Essien aka Pa James, has decided to honour children at the motherless ...

Tuesday, May 27, 2014

Today is another 27th of May, a day set aside to celebrate children and many parents and guardians are sending wishes an ...

Sunday, May 25, 2014

They may look funny and unserious, but they are cavorting to the bank and living their dreams. Ali Baba, the father of s ...

Thursday, May 22, 2014

Made Men Music Group, has released the first official group album titled, 'The Evolution'. The Evolution is a title that ...

Friday, May 16, 2014

Few weeks ago, popular Comedian Klint Da Drunk lost his wife's father to the cold hands of death, and yesterday 15th of ...

Wednesday, May 14, 2014

Yemi Alade spotted at Club Ultimate in Enugu Talented singer,Yemi alade was presently at enugu state for club ultimat ...

Tuesday, May 13, 2014

Comedian Klint Da Drunk does not seem to amaze his fans with hilarious comedy stunts, no matter how serious the matter ...

Thursday, May 8, 2014

Fast rising comedian, Daniel Chibuzor Nnwoka popularly known as Daniel Tha Humorous, hosted friends to a low key, but su ...

Wednesday, May 7, 2014

Veteran standup comedian, Gbenga Adeyinka d 1st has added another year to his age. The humour merchant, who recently pul ...

Tuesday, May 6, 2014

Fast-rising comedian, GoldenMouth has lend his to the about 234 missing girls in Chibok, Borno State, who were kidnapped ...

Saturday, May 3, 2014

The news of Nollywood icon Amaka Igwe's death has stirred many to rise eyebrows and think about she impacted into their ...

quot-img-1a dead goat fears no knife

By: Ghanaian Adage quot-img-1

body-container-line