modernghana logo

FEATURED STORY Are Christian Clergymen Qualified Witnesses Of The Resurrection Of Yahushua...

body-container-line

Cameron Duodu: 460 Publications

Saturday, May 19, 2018

THE name came back to me deep down my sub-conscious mind. I was thinking about the antics of a couple of Internet tro ...

Wednesday, May 16, 2018

SO it is 55 years already since the Organisation of African Unity (OAU) now ...

Saturday, May 12, 2018

THE TRAGIC UNINTENDED CONSEQUENCES OF GALAMSEY IF YOU type the words, ldquo;galamsey pit death into the G ...

Wednesday, May 9, 2018

There are certain subjects which occasionally rear up their heads in the public discourse of Ghana, but which should be ...

Tuesday, May 8, 2018

Cameron Duodu engages in serious conversation with the African Diaspora--about the slave trade and other matters. He wri ...

Saturday, May 5, 2018

Freedom of the press has, thanks to the World Press Freedom Day celebrations (which Ghana hosted in Accra between 2 and ...

Tuesday, May 1, 2018

Being President of one 39;s country is an HONOUR bestowed by nations to a very very few individuals out of millions of ...

Saturday, April 28, 2018

One may wonder why I put the word ldquo;blessing rdquo; in quotes, whilst obviously extolling the virtues of press free ...

Saturday, April 21, 2018

At his 39;Meet The Press 39; encounter with journalists in Accra on Tuesday, 10 April 2018, the Minister of the Envir ...

Saturday, April 21, 2018

At his ldquo; Meet The Press rdquo; encounter with journalists in Accra on Tuesday, 10 April 2018, the Minister of t ...

Tuesday, April 17, 2018

ON Sunday 15 April 2018, there were two separate road accidents in the Northern Region. In one accident, two so-calle ...

Sunday, April 15, 2018

Two extremely serious allegations have recently been made against the soldiers and policemen in 39;Operation Vanguard ...

Tuesday, April 10, 2018

I had a discussion the other day with a person whose understanding of social realities is normally quite profound. B ...

Saturday, April 7, 2018

It is to be hoped that the short, crisp radio and TV address to the nation by the President, Nana Addo Dankwa Akufo-Addo ...

Tuesday, April 3, 2018

I was extremely surprised to find that although JoyFm is a prominent member of the ldquo;Coalition Aga ...

Tuesday, March 27, 2018

IT was a sorry sight to see the Speaker of the National Assembly having to suspend the sitting of the House on Friday 23 ...

body-container-line