modernghana logo

FEATURED STORY Are Christian Clergymen Qualified Witnesses Of The Resurrection Of Yahushua...

body-container-line

Press Statement

Statement By Dr. Abdul-Nashiru Issahaku, Former Governor, Bank Of Ghana On The Mobile Money Interoperability Issues

Statement By Dr. Abdul-Nashiru Issahaku, Former Governor, Bank Of Ghana On The Mobile Money Interoperability Issues

Friday, May 18, 2018

1. My attention has been drawn to the above claim which was attributed to the Vice President in his speech at an officia ...

Wednesday, May 2, 2018

At its national convention in Chicago, held in 1884, the Federation of Organized Trades and Labor Unions (which later be ...

Monday, April 30, 2018

We are very sick in this shithole country and this knee-jerk fire service approach to issues must stop with immediate ...

Wednesday, April 25, 2018

Due to the uproar from the public that greeted the His Excellency John Dramani Mahama led government after it presented ...

Monday, April 9, 2018

The attention of the Tampulma Youth Association (TYA) and the Tampulma Traditional Council (TTC) has been drawn to a mee ...

Thursday, March 22, 2018

The Ghana Institute of Governance and Security (GIGS) has taken note of security agreement between the governments of Gh ...

Monday, March 12, 2018

The Executive Director of the Centre for Sustainability Education and Economic Development (the SEED Centre), Mr. George ...

Saturday, March 3, 2018

Group calling itself Journalists Against Abuse has heavily descended on the political parties in the country for inte ...

Thursday, February 1, 2018

It has come to our notice that a statement purporting to come from Alhaji Short announces his withdrawal from the nat ...

Friday, January 26, 2018

Our attention has been drawn to a fake news report now appearing in a section of the Ghanaian media to the effect tha ...

Thursday, January 25, 2018

The Office of HE John Dramani Mahama has taken note of a false publication by two Government sponsored tabloids, Daily G ...

Monday, January 22, 2018

Greetings from Binduri. I have monitored with keen interest since the nationwide grassroot registration of our pa ...

Tuesday, January 2, 2018

On behalf of IMANI 39;s board, management and staff, I thank you all for support and interest in our work. 2 ...

Wednesday, December 27, 2017

We are by this letter drawing the attention of the Presidency, Ministry of Lands and Natural Resources and the MCE of ...

Saturday, December 23, 2017

Corruption Watch Ghana has taken notice of the action taken by the Attorney General rsquo;s (AG) Department to arraig ...

Saturday, December 23, 2017

The Center for Progressive Governance 39;s (CenProG) attention has been drawn to 17 charges of causing financial los ...

Sunday, December 17, 2017

Infectious diseases still play a significant role in the health of Ghanaians. These diseases, some of which are highl ...

body-container-line