modernghana logo

FEATURED STORY A Pastor Or A Parasite?...

body-container-line

Press Statement

Press Statement With Regard To The Tyrannical Tendencies And Unlawful Stay In Office Of The Acting Vice Chancellor Of The University Of Education, Winneba (uew)-Rev. Prof Anthony Afful-Broni

Press Statement With Regard To The Tyrannical Tendencies And Unlawful Stay In Office Of The Acting Vice Chancellor Of The University Of Education, Win...

Saturday, July 7, 2018

Ladies and gentlemen of the media, we wish to express our gratitude to you for honoring our invitation despite the sho ...

Saturday, May 26, 2018

Our attention has been drawn to a publication on the above topic on 24/05/18 by a purported group known as concerned mem ...

Friday, May 25, 2018

On April 27-30, 2008, the Ghana Physicians and Surgeons Foundation of North America (GPSF) held its 16th annual conferen ...

Monday, May 21, 2018

OccupyGhana reg; is increasingly concerned about the situation where persons appointed to chair the boards of Statutory ...

Friday, May 18, 2018

1. My attention has been drawn to the above claim which was attributed to the Vice President in his speech at an officia ...

Wednesday, May 2, 2018

At its national convention in Chicago, held in 1884, the Federation of Organized Trades and Labor Unions (which later be ...

Monday, April 30, 2018

We are very sick in this shithole country and this knee-jerk fire service approach to issues must stop with immediate ...

Wednesday, April 25, 2018

Due to the uproar from the public that greeted the His Excellency John Dramani Mahama led government after it presented ...

Monday, April 9, 2018

The attention of the Tampulma Youth Association (TYA) and the Tampulma Traditional Council (TTC) has been drawn to a mee ...

Thursday, March 22, 2018

The Ghana Institute of Governance and Security (GIGS) has taken note of security agreement between the governments of Gh ...

Monday, March 12, 2018

The Executive Director of the Centre for Sustainability Education and Economic Development (the SEED Centre), Mr. George ...

Saturday, March 3, 2018

Group calling itself Journalists Against Abuse has heavily descended on the political parties in the country for inte ...

Thursday, February 1, 2018

It has come to our notice that a statement purporting to come from Alhaji Short announces his withdrawal from the nat ...

Friday, January 26, 2018

Our attention has been drawn to a fake news report now appearing in a section of the Ghanaian media to the effect tha ...

Thursday, January 25, 2018

The Office of HE John Dramani Mahama has taken note of a false publication by two Government sponsored tabloids, Daily G ...

Monday, January 22, 2018

Greetings from Binduri. I have monitored with keen interest since the nationwide grassroot registration of our pa ...

Tuesday, January 2, 2018

On behalf of IMANI 39;s board, management and staff, I thank you all for support and interest in our work. 2 ...

quot-img-1a new yr is not new if we live the same old life today.

By: azane quot-img-1
body-container-line