modernghana logo

FEATURED STORY A Pastor Or A Parasite?...

body-container-line

Diaspora (Netherlands)

Ghanaian Student In Amsterdam Wins 2014 Erasmus Mundus Noble Economics Prize

Ghanaian Student In Amsterdam Wins 2014 Erasmus Mundus Noble Economics Prize

Thursday, July 10, 2014

Sebastian Osumanu from the University Of Amsterdam has won the 2014 Erasmus Mundus Noble Economics Prize worth of 10 ...

Wednesday, June 11, 2014

Members of various Ghanaian civil groups/ societies/associations across Europe have expressed their disgust towards ...

Tuesday, June 3, 2014

The NDC Amsterdam Branch, is calling on Ghanaian Youths across the board to stand up against the rotten utterances by ...

Tuesday, June 3, 2014

It is very excruciating and unfair for the NDC Amsterdam Branch to accuse the New Patriotic Party of being unpatrioti ...

Tuesday, May 20, 2014

The Okuapemman Fekuw of Europe comprising of all Akuapems, Akwamu, Anum, and Anum-Boso (Asuogyaman) chapters in Euro ...

Friday, May 16, 2014

It is rather sad to note that all the opposition party NPP is good at, is to try to derail the progress of our belove ...

Thursday, April 17, 2014

The executives of the New Patriotic Party Holland Amsterdam Branch congratulate the newly elected National executiv ...

Saturday, April 12, 2014

The NDC Netherlands, wish to congratulate His Excellency Dr. Tony Aidoo who has being sworn in as the new Ghana Ambassa ...

Thursday, April 10, 2014

NDC Amsterdam Branch in its monthly communique to its members has said that it is indeed laughable to see NPP leaders ...

Thursday, April 3, 2014

Fellow countrymen/women, it is with utter disgust to read about the regional chairperson of the opposition party (NPP ...

Thursday, January 30, 2014

Members of the NDC Amsterdam branch, along with other diasporian groups are disgusted at comments made by the Managin ...

Wednesday, January 15, 2014

NPP Holland Amsterdam Branch elected their executives last Sunday, 12 January 2014 in a keenly contested election. ...

Thursday, January 9, 2014

The external chapter of the New Patriotic Party in The Hague has elected its new executive committee members to a four y ...

Tuesday, October 29, 2013

A.C.G.I.E is a very disgruntled group if indeed they choose to use derogatory words to address comments raised by Brig.- ...

Thursday, October 24, 2013

NDC Amsterdam reacts angrily to the so called Association of Concerned Ghanaians in Europe, an unknown group of NPP symp ...

Monday, October 14, 2013

It s sad to see people make fun/jokes about issues that could very well be seen a prelude to something more sinister an ...

Monday, October 7, 2013

The Interim Executives of the NDC Amsterdam Branch have expressed disappointment at the comments made by a former Commis ...

body-container-line