modernghana logo

FEATURED STORY Why Christian Clergymen Sin In Officiating Marriages For Non-Virgins!!...

body-container-line

Couples/Break-ups

Mo Abudu Prays for Banky W, Adesua’s Marriage to Last

Mo Abudu Prays for Banky W, Adesua’s Marriage to Last

Monday, November 20, 2017

Singer, Banky W rsquo;s wedding to Nollywood actress, Adeua Etomi, over thw weekend was talk of the town but not with ...

Friday, November 17, 2017

Comic Nollywood actor, Charles Inojie with wife, Obehi, are currently celebrating their wedding anniversary as they h ...

Thursday, November 16, 2017

These days it seems difficult to find real and true love and for those who have found already, they are guiding their ...

Tuesday, November 14, 2017

Comedian, Akpororo, might not be the best hubby but within his stint in the Nigerian entertainment industry, he has b ...

Monday, November 13, 2017

There are many ways of doing things that will make a good marriage last and one of such ways is by creating little of ...

Friday, November 10, 2017

Hubby to Nollywood actress, Mercy Johnson, Prince Okojie, is just that one type of hubby most single ladies are prayi ...

Tuesday, November 7, 2017

Singer, Timi Dakolo, is all over his wife and despite how social media have tried in fueling rumours about his per ...

Monday, November 6, 2017

Comedian, Basketmouth with his wife are just one couple that can walk head high knowing that they have been able to b ...

Monday, October 30, 2017

Ghanaian actress cum entrepreneur, Juliet Ibrahim, is not ready to allow any woman have any form of access to her man ...

Saturday, October 28, 2017

Nollywood couple of the moment, Seyi Edun and Adeniyi Johnson, have so grown to become an item that is inseparable de ...

Wednesday, October 25, 2017

Popular TV couple of popular show, Goge Africa, Nneka and Isaac Moses, have just given their fans goose bumps as they ...

Monday, October 23, 2017

Nollywood actress, Mercy Johnson Okojie and hubby, have so become a strong item both at home and in public that one i ...

Saturday, October 21, 2017

It is no longer news that Nollywood actor, Adeniyi Johnson and actress, Seyi edun, are currently an item as the two l ...

Monday, October 16, 2017

Pretty Nollywood actress, Omotola Jalade Ekehinde, is one of many actresses lots of people will be proud of as she is ...

Friday, October 13, 2017

These days where fans wake up to read news of various failed celebrity marriages one begins to fear for the faith of ...

Wednesday, October 4, 2017

Nollywood actress, Adesua Etomi and her lover, Banky W, are really having the best time couples could have before off ...

Saturday, September 16, 2017

The failed marriage of Nollywood actor, Prince Eke and singer Muma Gee, is no longer news as it spread like wild fire ...

Wednesday, September 13, 2017

It was a happy weekend for gentle Nollywood actor, Arinze Desmond Okonkwo, who is finally off the single rsquo;s mark ...

Saturday, September 2, 2017

Comic Nollywood actor, Dike Osinachi better known as Apama, has just bided farewell to bachelorhood as he finally wal ...

Thursday, August 31, 2017

General overseer of Revival Assembly Church, Apostle Anselm Madubuko with his Kenyan wife, Emmy Kosgie, is currently ...

Monday, August 28, 2017

Veteran Nollywood actor, Richard Mofe Damijo better known as, cannot just stop gushing about his pretty wife Jumobi, ...

Saturday, August 26, 2017

Wow, it was already countdown for singer, Patoranking and his lover, when they revealed picture of her long gone baby ...

Friday, August 11, 2017

South African based Nollywood actress, Fadekemi Momoh, seems to have finally found that true love and man she deserve ...

Tuesday, August 8, 2017

Ghanaian actress, Juliet Ibrahim and her lover cum rapper, Iceberg Slim, have now become a strong item that they no l ...

Monday, August 7, 2017

Things might not have been well between Nollywood actor, Adeniyi Johnson and ex-wife, Toyin Aimakhu, but there have b ...

Tuesday, August 1, 2017

This few months have been coming with good news all the time despite some sad news which went round but fans still ha ...

Monday, July 31, 2017

Nollywood actress, Stella Damasus and wife to Daniel Ademinokan, actress, Doris Simeon rsquo;s ex-hubby, is currently ...

quot-img-1Behind every strive in this world happening between men, there is a woman spurring it

By: Joe Okonkwo quot-img-1

body-container-line