Meet Mr. Nigeria 2014 Contestants

By Akin Omobose
Viewers Comments Meet Mr. Nigeria 2014 Contestants
APR 24, 2014 LISTEN

It is that time of the year again to crown the next Mr Nigeria 2014. Silverbird Group, organisers of the contest, has unveiled the 20 finalists for the 2014 competition.

The 20 finalists are Mekwuye Michael, Amilo Michael, Valentine Orakwe, Tyrone Ohaegbu, Stephen Damian, Raymond Iorkohol, Iyare Michealangelo, Austine Igwilo, Imaga Okechuwu, Anoliefo Izuchukwu, Christopher Isibor, Christian Ejealor, Ikpa Chisom, Elvis Ikubese, Emmanuel, Prince Jothan, Okoli Franklin, Tobias Uchechukwu, Aswobi Steve, Nnadozie Uzodinma Chukwuemeka.

The winner of the 2014 title will be crowned by current Mr. Nigeria, Deji Bakare, on the 27th of April at the Eko Hotel.

Who do you think will win? Let us know.

© 2014

Click the link below to go to...

Sophia Chikere Floats Perfume Line 'Sophia's Secret' (Pictures)

Actress cum Style Icon Genevieve Shine In Escada Outfit

IF HE HITS YOU, RUN!!!!!!! Just run!!!! Don't listen to no pastor or family member to 'stay' ; Fashion Designer Estella Ogbonna Recalls Her Domestic Violence Ordeal

STAR ACTOR REGRETS MARRYING WIFE – 'You must not tell anybody that I am your husband'

Ex-hubby Olumide Okufulure: I Changed Laide Bakare's Live With A 2 million Naira Chrysler Car & A 4matic Benz

ModernGhana Links

Join our Newsletter