modernghana logo

FEATURED STORY Homosexuality: A Product Of Marriage To A Non-Virgin Spouse??...

body-container-line

Nollywood Glamour

Actress, Naomi Emmanuel’s Traditional Wedding to Hold at Oriental Hotel

Actress, Naomi Emmanuel’s Traditional Wedding to Hold at Oriental Hotel

Tuesday, November 28, 2017

The year 2017, may have begun in a bad note for some but some Nigerian entertainers, it has been blissful as some either ...

Monday, November 27, 2017

Nollywood actress, Biodun Okeowo, sure knows how to attract attention whenever she steps out and she does not fail in ma ...

Saturday, November 25, 2017

Legendary Nollywood actress, Shan George, will filled with joy and gladness in her heart seeing the large turnout she go ...

Wednesday, November 22, 2017

Wait o, pretty Nollywood actress, Ini Edo, is not joking with this her body at all as she keeps pampering it to her tast ...

Monday, November 20, 2017

The weekend was not just about the wedding of singer, Banky W and his woman, Adesua Etomi but it was also about Nollywoo ...

Tuesday, November 7, 2017

If there is that one thing that catches actor, Richard Mofe Damijo rsquo;s fancy then it is taste for good fashion wh ...

Monday, October 30, 2017

It is not easy for some celebrities to come out in public to admit how good a colleague of theirs is but for Nollywoo ...

Thursday, October 19, 2017

Pretty Nollywood actress, Mercy Aigbe, is really enjoying her life to the fullest without being controlled by any man ...

Monday, October 9, 2017

Pretty Nollywood actress, Oluwakemi Ogunbiyi, is not just putting her head in one basket as the actress has been able ...

Tuesday, September 19, 2017

Popular Yoruba actress, Adediwura Becky Adesegha better known as Adediwura Gold, has been surviving through the grace ...

Friday, August 25, 2017

As a fan of Nollywood, just imagine seeing some of favorite male actors, becoming police officer, how will you feel o ...

Sunday, August 13, 2017

Nollywood actor, Richard Mofe Damijo, is one celebrity and grandfather that has refused to age as he keeps giving the ...

Wednesday, August 9, 2017

Acting comes with lots of pains especially for the ladies and for the sake of the passion they have for the job, they ...

Wednesday, August 2, 2017

Nollywood actor, John Paul Nwadike, had in February 2017, welcomed his twin boys with his wife in St. Louis Missouri, ...

Monday, July 31, 2017

Handsome Nollywood actor, Chucks Omalicha, is gradually bidding farewell to the bachelors market as he recently propo ...

Wednesday, July 26, 2017

Nollywood actor, Junior Pope, has grown from that bad boy he is usually seen on screen to that loving and caring hubb ...

Friday, July 14, 2017

Ever wonder why pretty Nollywood actress, Ibinabo Fiberesima, is always happy, well that is because she has been bles ...

Thursday, July 6, 2017

Hmm, Nollywood actress, Mercy Aigbe, will not kill fans with her great fashion that has left everyone still talking a ...

Tuesday, June 27, 2017

Nollywood actress, Empress Njamah, is doing well for herself that she cannot hold back the joy that comes with given. ...

Friday, June 23, 2017

Nollywood actress, Destiny Etiko is currently on a movie set, and couldn 39;t wait to show her fans how lovely she l ...

Monday, June 12, 2017

Pretty Nollywood actress, Juliet Mgborukwe-Ojukwu, recently turned a year older and looking at how far she has come w ...

Saturday, June 3, 2017

Pretty Nollywood actress, Omotola Jalade Ekeinde better known as Omosexy, was recently in India, where she toured som ...

Saturday, May 27, 2017

Nollywood actress, Moyo Lawal, can be very jovial when she wants to but sometimes when silly things are being said to ...

Friday, September 12, 2014

Like the saying goes, 'Like father like son' could be the tale of wave making sensation, Davido, with his Nigerian billi ...

Wednesday, September 10, 2014

After surviving rumour of marriage crash with her actor husband, Afeez Owo, Nollywood actress, Mide Funmi-Martins, has b ...

Friday, September 5, 2014

Obinna Nwafor, better known as St. Obi, is not a strange name in Nollywood who for some time now, has been absent on the ...

Monday, September 1, 2014

Recently, there has been a serious war between Shan George and the London-based music promotion outfit of his son, Jaga, ...

quot-img-1LOVE IS NOT TO MAKE US ALWAYS HAPPY BUT TO SHOW HOW STRONG WE CAN BE THROUGH SUFFERING SOMETIMES

By: akoaso,Hamburg-Germa quot-img-1

body-container-line