modernghana logo

FEATURED STORY Ananse And The Gum Statue (proverbs)...

body-container-line

Nollywood Glamour

Widows Share Strong Prayers with Actress, Adediwura Gold for giving them Happiness

Tuesday, September 19, 2017

Popular Yoruba actress, Adediwura Becky Adesegha better known as Adediwura Gold, has been surviving through the grace ...

Friday, August 25, 2017

As a fan of Nollywood, just imagine seeing some of favorite male actors, becoming police officer, how will you feel o ...

Sunday, August 13, 2017

Nollywood actor, Richard Mofe Damijo, is one celebrity and grandfather that has refused to age as he keeps giving the ...

Wednesday, August 9, 2017

Acting comes with lots of pains especially for the ladies and for the sake of the passion they have for the job, they ...

Wednesday, August 2, 2017

Nollywood actor, John Paul Nwadike, had in February 2017, welcomed his twin boys with his wife in St. Louis Missouri, ...

Monday, July 31, 2017

Handsome Nollywood actor, Chucks Omalicha, is gradually bidding farewell to the bachelors market as he recently propo ...

Wednesday, July 26, 2017

Nollywood actor, Junior Pope, has grown from that bad boy he is usually seen on screen to that loving and caring hubb ...

Friday, July 14, 2017

Ever wonder why pretty Nollywood actress, Ibinabo Fiberesima, is always happy, well that is because she has been bles ...

Thursday, July 6, 2017

Hmm, Nollywood actress, Mercy Aigbe, will not kill fans with her great fashion that has left everyone still talking a ...

Tuesday, June 27, 2017

Nollywood actress, Empress Njamah, is doing well for herself that she cannot hold back the joy that comes with given. ...

Friday, June 23, 2017

Nollywood actress, Destiny Etiko is currently on a movie set, and couldn 39;t wait to show her fans how lovely she l ...

Monday, June 12, 2017

Pretty Nollywood actress, Juliet Mgborukwe-Ojukwu, recently turned a year older and looking at how far she has come w ...

Saturday, June 3, 2017

Pretty Nollywood actress, Omotola Jalade Ekeinde better known as Omosexy, was recently in India, where she toured som ...

Saturday, May 27, 2017

Nollywood actress, Moyo Lawal, can be very jovial when she wants to but sometimes when silly things are being said to ...

Friday, September 12, 2014

Like the saying goes, 'Like father like son' could be the tale of wave making sensation, Davido, with his Nigerian billi ...

Wednesday, September 10, 2014

After surviving rumour of marriage crash with her actor husband, Afeez Owo, Nollywood actress, Mide Funmi-Martins, has b ...

Friday, September 5, 2014

Obinna Nwafor, better known as St. Obi, is not a strange name in Nollywood who for some time now, has been absent on the ...

Monday, September 1, 2014

Recently, there has been a serious war between Shan George and the London-based music promotion outfit of his son, Jaga, ...

Thursday, August 28, 2014

Celebrities have been topping up their games recently by acquiring either a new house or a new car and showing it off on ...

Friday, August 22, 2014

After many years of hard work, actress-Yvonne Nelson is almost done with a house she is building and will soon move out ...

Tuesday, August 19, 2014

Mavin Records diva, Tiwa Savage-Balogun says hopes to make it to the Forbes Richest Women list, especially with her rela ...

Tuesday, August 19, 2014

It s her way or the high way Singer, Seyi Shay was unveiled last week as the cover star on the new edition of Y Af ...

Saturday, August 9, 2014

Nigerian rapper-cum-singer, Raoul John Njeng-Njeng better known as Skales, has stepped up his game by acquiring a new 't ...

Monday, August 4, 2014

Pretty Nollywood actress, Benita Nzeribe, has disclosed to Nigeriafilms.com that she is not ready to go into film produc ...

Wednesday, July 30, 2014

--and the most trending Nigerian celebrity topic on StumbleUpon. 2014 is the year of the Nigeria Centenary and since ...

Friday, July 25, 2014

There is absolutely nothing wrong in buying second hand cars, but for some people, it actually means you are not capable ...

Tuesday, July 15, 2014

Iworiwoh crooner and CEO of Dv8 Media, Waconzy recently ventured into the highly risky but profitable Oil and Gas busi ...

quot-img-1Render therefore unto the politician what belongs to the politician (your votes), and to God the things(your heart/mind) that are God’s

By: Ernest Aggrey quot-img-1

body-container-line