modernghana logo

FEATURED STORY I Would Like To Apologize To Mr Mahama For My Comments—rev. Dr Obiri Yobo...

body-container-line

Nollywood Glamour

Actress, Ibinabo Fiberesima’s First Blood Graduates from University (photos)

Friday, July 14, 2017

Ever wonder why pretty Nollywood actress, Ibinabo Fiberesima, is always happy, well that is because she has been bles ...

Thursday, July 6, 2017

Hmm, Nollywood actress, Mercy Aigbe, will not kill fans with her great fashion that has left everyone still talking a ...

Tuesday, June 27, 2017

Nollywood actress, Empress Njamah, is doing well for herself that she cannot hold back the joy that comes with given. ...

Friday, June 23, 2017

Nollywood actress, Destiny Etiko is currently on a movie set, and couldn 39;t wait to show her fans how lovely she l ...

Monday, June 12, 2017

Pretty Nollywood actress, Juliet Mgborukwe-Ojukwu, recently turned a year older and looking at how far she has come w ...

Saturday, June 3, 2017

Pretty Nollywood actress, Omotola Jalade Ekeinde better known as Omosexy, was recently in India, where she toured som ...

Saturday, May 27, 2017

Nollywood actress, Moyo Lawal, can be very jovial when she wants to but sometimes when silly things are being said to ...

Friday, September 12, 2014

Like the saying goes, 'Like father like son' could be the tale of wave making sensation, Davido, with his Nigerian billi ...

Wednesday, September 10, 2014

After surviving rumour of marriage crash with her actor husband, Afeez Owo, Nollywood actress, Mide Funmi-Martins, has b ...

Friday, September 5, 2014

Obinna Nwafor, better known as St. Obi, is not a strange name in Nollywood who for some time now, has been absent on the ...

Monday, September 1, 2014

Recently, there has been a serious war between Shan George and the London-based music promotion outfit of his son, Jaga, ...

Thursday, August 28, 2014

Celebrities have been topping up their games recently by acquiring either a new house or a new car and showing it off on ...

Friday, August 22, 2014

After many years of hard work, actress-Yvonne Nelson is almost done with a house she is building and will soon move out ...

Tuesday, August 19, 2014

Mavin Records diva, Tiwa Savage-Balogun says hopes to make it to the Forbes Richest Women list, especially with her rela ...

Tuesday, August 19, 2014

It s her way or the high way Singer, Seyi Shay was unveiled last week as the cover star on the new edition of Y Af ...

Saturday, August 9, 2014

Nigerian rapper-cum-singer, Raoul John Njeng-Njeng better known as Skales, has stepped up his game by acquiring a new 't ...

Monday, August 4, 2014

Pretty Nollywood actress, Benita Nzeribe, has disclosed to Nigeriafilms.com that she is not ready to go into film produc ...

Wednesday, July 30, 2014

--and the most trending Nigerian celebrity topic on StumbleUpon. 2014 is the year of the Nigeria Centenary and since ...

Friday, July 25, 2014

There is absolutely nothing wrong in buying second hand cars, but for some people, it actually means you are not capable ...

Tuesday, July 15, 2014

Iworiwoh crooner and CEO of Dv8 Media, Waconzy recently ventured into the highly risky but profitable Oil and Gas busi ...

Friday, July 4, 2014

Nigeria's RnB artiste and EME Record label boss, Banky W, will be hosted at the biggest party ever at an international E ...

Thursday, July 3, 2014

Lagos Nigeria Celebrated fashion Mogul, Familusi Akin Babajide last weekend upped the ante with the launch of the FAB s ...

Saturday, June 28, 2014

Comic actor, Hafiz Oyetoro popularly called Saka has become a household name in the country. From his distinct roles in ...

Tuesday, June 24, 2014

Top Yoruba actor, Taiwo Hassan aka Ogogo, has once again won the heart of ladies and this was evident when he was spotte ...

Wednesday, June 18, 2014

Nollywood actress, Mercy Aigbe-Gentry is in a special happy mood today, Wednesday, June 18, 2014, and the reason is not ...

Sunday, June 15, 2014

It is an exclusive preserve of the wealthy. Diamonds are the most coveted gemstones; they cannot be easily accessed by e ...

Thursday, June 12, 2014

Today 12th of June is Nollywood actress, Halima Abubakar and she is extremely excited. Many celebrities have been puttin ...

quot-img-1If a man takes money from someone to vote for the one,he(the money taker)will pay the money back.

By: Kyei-Afrifa Ma Germa quot-img-1

body-container-line