modernghana logo

FEATURED STORY A Pastor Or A Parasite?...

body-container-line

Diaspora (USA)

Ghana Tourism Summit 2018 Attracts Various Stakeholders In London

Ghana Tourism Summit 2018 Attracts Various Stakeholders In London

Saturday, June 23, 2018

The Ghana tourism Summit 2018 held In London 39;s Waldorf Hilton Hotel On Monday 18th June seeks to revamp G ...

Thursday, June 21, 2018

A church in Allerton gives out bibles and laptops to high school graduates every year. The Ghana Methodist Church gav ...

Saturday, June 16, 2018

Ghana has opened a new consulate in Little Rock, the capital of Arkansas State in the US, to further deepen ties between ...

Friday, June 15, 2018

A group of Ghanaian Mining Academicians Industry Experts in the diaspora met the immediate past CEO of the Ghana Mi ...

Friday, June 15, 2018

The State of Arkansas in the United States of America has conferred a goodwill ambassador title on Local Government and ...

Monday, June 11, 2018

Ghana rsquo;s Ambassador to the United States,

Monday, June 4, 2018

The Combined Insurance Company has donated $2,000 (Two thousand USD) to the Kwakwaduam Association New York towards t ...

Tuesday, May 29, 2018

Executive Chef Francis Otoo has presented his double-silver trophies won at the 10th-anniversary edition of the annua ...

Monday, May 28, 2018

The USA based Old Students Association of Opoku Ware School, AKATAKYIE-USA, embarked on a massive support, which cont ...

Saturday, May 26, 2018

Almost a decade down the line and now with distribution in shops all over the United States (US), the KoshieO brand has ...

Saturday, May 26, 2018

On October 6, 2018, Sankofa Radio, a Washington DC-based radio station will be joined by the Diaspora community in celeb ...

Tuesday, May 22, 2018

Although Chef Sincioco-Mateo of the Embassy of the Philippines in Washington, District of Columbia (DC), won gold in ...

Tuesday, May 15, 2018

Dr. Hassan Ayariga is a Ghanaian accountant, entrepreneur, and politician. He is the founder of the All People rsquo;s C ...

Thursday, May 10, 2018

A Ghanaian ndash; USA based mining and energy engineering professor has advised the government to consider waste-to- ...

Tuesday, April 17, 2018

New Life International United Methodist Church is a campus of Ghana Wesley United Methodist Church. The Church was se ...

Friday, March 30, 2018

On Sunday April 1, 2018 individuals across every walk of life in Ghana and beyond, will be given a rare opportunity to b ...

Thursday, March 22, 2018

The Christian Journal , Bronx NY - RX Solutions Pharmacy , a Ghanaian owned pharmacy is to be opened on Saturday ...

body-container-line