modernghana logo

FEATURED STORY Homosexuality: A Product Of Marriage To A Non-Virgin Spouse??...

body-container-line

Kwaku Abedi & Spiros Tsaltas

Best Customer Loyalty Metric: CSAT, NPS, or CES?

Best Customer Loyalty Metric: CSAT, NPS, or CES?

Sunday, August 13, 2017

Pin-pointing moments throughout the customer journey and measuring them in order improve Customer Loyalty, has turned in ...

Monday, August 7, 2017

In the past, we have talked about NPS (Net Promoter Score) as the de facto standard for measuring Customer Loyalty. I ...

Monday, June 26, 2017

In part one of this article, we talked about the importance of a social media strategy and how businesses must focus on ...

Sunday, June 11, 2017

A lot of times, we are asked what is the best tool for this or for that digital marketing functionality. The question ...

Saturday, April 15, 2017

Digital Marketing Whether entrepreneurs and businesses like it or not, digital marketing is here to stay ...

Saturday, April 15, 2017

Humans devise strategies every day. Some can be mundane as how to pass and exam or can be as complicated as how to land ...

Wednesday, April 12, 2017

We have been writing about Social Media, Inbound Marketing and Customer Loyalty. Let 39;s have a look today specificall ...

Thursday, April 6, 2017

As an entrepreneur, one of the most important exercises you can undertake for your business is determining the marketing ...

Sunday, March 26, 2017

Although this is a stand-alone article, it is can also be viewed as a lsquo;build-up rsquo; of our previous article on ...

Sunday, March 5, 2017

Inbound Marketing as an Art of Attracting Quality Sales Leads In the irksome sea of marketing techniques, the ...

Sunday, February 12, 2017

The Net Promoter Score (NPS) is a metric used to measure customer loyalty. You might not be aware of it, b ...

Sunday, January 29, 2017

The Holiday season is over, but it was genuinely so nice to see so many people happy with their Holiday- shopping, carry ...

Sunday, January 22, 2017

This article came out of a simple friendly conservation whether a small business could benefit by investing in Customer ...

Sunday, January 1, 2017

It has been so nice to see people happy with their Holiday- shopping carrying their purchases with a smile. But, is a ha ...

Editor: Kwaku Abedi & Spiros Tsaltas
Function: Business Contributor
Page: CustomerLoyalty
Website: www.HIREghana.com

quot-img-1Education is power. Brainless suffer all their days in their lives.

By: Richard K. Wallace. quot-img-1

body-container-line