modernghana logo

FEATURED STORY I Would Like To Apologize To Mr Mahama For My Comments—rev. Dr Obiri Yobo...

body-container-line

Nollywood Fashion

Actress, Rukky Sanda Slaying in Various outfits (photos)

Wednesday, July 19, 2017

These days, Nollywood actress, Rukky Sanda rarely makes headlines and that is because she is doing her thing on a sil ...

Sunday, July 16, 2017

Nollywood actress, Doris Simeon, was just one of many beauties that could not be ignored at the just concluded AMAA 2 ...

Monday, July 10, 2017

The much talked about movie of popular Nollywood actress, Lizzy Anjorin, lsquo;Owo NairaBet, rsquo; has come and gon ...

Saturday, July 8, 2017

Singer, Tiwa Savage, is all looking hot even after one child and that goes to show that she has put so much work into ...

Friday, July 7, 2017

Nollywood actress, Monalisa Chinda, may be married now and enjoying her new home but she has not allowed that to affe ...

Thursday, July 6, 2017

Nollywood actress and mother of three, Mercy Johnson Okojie, has shown that there is no colour she cannot rock on any ...

Monday, July 3, 2017

These days, all in the name of entertainment, fans have seen some of their favouriate female celebrities stepping out ...

Sunday, July 2, 2017

Singer, Yemi Alade, is currently on her Mama Africa US tour, and aside entertaining her fans with great tunes and lov ...

Saturday, July 1, 2017

Elegant and sexy looking Ruth Kadiri is a popular movie actress, screenwriter and film producer who came into limelight ...

Wednesday, June 28, 2017

Pretty Nollywood actress, Toyin Abraham, has since moved on with her life after her failed marriage with actor, Adeni ...

Tuesday, June 20, 2017

Veteran Nollywood Actress, Joke Silva, is just one actress that has been able to control what she consumes and that h ...

Thursday, June 15, 2017

Nollywood actress, Eniola Badmus, is all shades of beauty as she stepped out looking pretty casual with that charming ...

Wednesday, June 14, 2017

Mavin records signee, Di rsquo;ja is just not creative with music alone but also in fashion as she has just done what ...

Monday, June 12, 2017

Pretty Nollywood actress and mother of two, Dakore Akande, wowed many in the hall of the premiere of her latest movie ...

Sunday, June 11, 2017

Nollywood actress, Mercy Johnson and her fellow actress, Juliet Ibrahim, have really done well for their telecom bran ...

Sunday, June 4, 2017

Nollywood actress, Mercy Aigbe, has continued to prove to her fans that she is a strong woman after going through som ...

Wednesday, May 31, 2017

Apostle Johnson Suleiman of Omega Fire Ministries was recently in London Church where he was made to look Majestic on ...

Tuesday, May 30, 2017

Fast rising Nollywood actress, Kemi Stone has released some hot new promo pictures ahead of projects to be launched in S ...

Monday, May 29, 2017

Rule your domain in style as promising Nigerian designer Marobuk debut its fashion line with its first collection tit ...

Sunday, May 28, 2017

If there is anything that gives pretty Yoruba actress, Iyabo Ojo, that needed happiness then it is the fact that she ...

Saturday, September 20, 2014

Ghanain actress, Juliet Ibrahi, is rely having a nice time in both the make-belief world and in the fashion world. Sh ...

Monday, September 15, 2014

Creativity and style are now the watchword in the game of fashion and only those who have such can survive the highly co ...

Friday, September 12, 2014

Nollywood actress, Rukky Sanda, is actually one fair skin actress every dude will always want to hang out with because t ...

Thursday, September 4, 2014

It is no news that Nollywood actress Rukky Sanda loves tattoos and piercings and she is at it again with another piercin ...

Sunday, August 31, 2014

Celebrity stylist, Toyin Lawani has called out women who do nothing but gossip, do senseless conversation, chain smoking ...

Wednesday, August 27, 2014

Veteran Nigerian Disc Jockey (DJ) Jimmy Amu, popularly called cool DJ Jimmy Jatt was cynosure of all eyes as friends and ...

Saturday, August 23, 2014

Beautiful Ghanaian actress Nadia Buari, now fiancée of Nigerian bad boy actor Jim Iyke was spotted in several bridal hom ...

quot-img-1No one is too hard for the Lord to save

By: FRANCIS TAWIAH(Duisb quot-img-1

body-container-line