modernghana logo

FEATURED STORY I Had A Sweet Dream: The Special Prosecutor Retrieved Over Gh20 Billion!...

body-container-line

Nollywood Fashion

Check out Juliet Ibrahim’s Runway Moves

Saturday, September 20, 2014

Ghanain actress, Juliet Ibrahi, is rely having a nice time in both the make-belief world and in the fashion world. Sh ...

Monday, September 15, 2014

Creativity and style are now the watchword in the game of fashion and only those who have such can survive the highly co ...

Friday, September 12, 2014

Nollywood actress, Rukky Sanda, is actually one fair skin actress every dude will always want to hang out with because t ...

Thursday, September 4, 2014

It is no news that Nollywood actress Rukky Sanda loves tattoos and piercings and she is at it again with another piercin ...

Sunday, August 31, 2014

Celebrity stylist, Toyin Lawani has called out women who do nothing but gossip, do senseless conversation, chain smoking ...

Wednesday, August 27, 2014

Veteran Nigerian Disc Jockey (DJ) Jimmy Amu, popularly called cool DJ Jimmy Jatt was cynosure of all eyes as friends and ...

Saturday, August 23, 2014

Beautiful Ghanaian actress Nadia Buari, now fiancée of Nigerian bad boy actor Jim Iyke was spotted in several bridal hom ...

Saturday, August 16, 2014

Beauty attracts and is in the eyes of the beholder. This notion has guided generations to do everything within their pow ...

Sunday, August 10, 2014

Africa Fashion Week London 2014 edition kicked off in style on Friday 8th August 2014 and Adaeze Yobo who happens to be ...

Friday, August 8, 2014

Big Brother Africa The Chase housemate, Beverly Osu is really making name for herself, even though she didn't win the ...

Tuesday, August 5, 2014

Doing a 'Makeup' is not an easy task; it needs a high percentage of concentration. It is funny how one who has a tribal ...

Monday, July 28, 2014

Top Ghanaian actress, Juliet Ibrahim, who recently announced her divorce to her fans, was at an event in the United Stat ...

Thursday, July 24, 2014

Music artiste, Wizkid's Lover, Tania Omotayo is busy making herself some money and looking beautiful at the same time. ...

Saturday, July 19, 2014

Nollywood actress and singer, Anita Joseph, has warned fans and well being Nigerians to stay away from body designs (Tat ...

Saturday, July 5, 2014

Top most Nigeria's fashion designer, Mai Atafo, has disclosed that in order to make his wife happy, he had to go into a ...

Saturday, June 28, 2014

What is your comment on the constitutional amendment going on in the country particularly on the issue of referendum? ...

Saturday, June 14, 2014

Last week, Nollywood actresses, The Aneke twins, released some really stunning photos. Many fans loved the photos but a ...

Friday, June 6, 2014

To many persons, lemon is just a fruit. But to most ladies, it means much more than that. Your skin and hair are secretl ...

Saturday, May 31, 2014

A-list Nollywood producer, actress and style icon, Stephanie Okereke-Linus was the Celebrity Guest Judge for the Episode ...

Friday, May 23, 2014

Founder and Creative director of top Nigerian Fashion brand 'Jewel by Lisa (JBL)' a multi-faceted global womensear and a ...

Sunday, May 18, 2014

When artiste D'Prince sang 'Chop Banana till You Go Yo,' most Nigerians were not happy about the song thereby giving it ...

Saturday, May 17, 2014

Mavin records first lady, Tiwa Savage who just got married last weekend to her husband Tee billz at Dubai is already bac ...

Thursday, May 15, 2014

Embellished and sequined dresses offer a stylish and glamorous design ideal for evening wear, describe them as luxurious ...

Wednesday, May 14, 2014

The long awaited fashion reality television show, Fashion Protégé, is set to hit the airwaves from Thursday, May 15, 201 ...

Tuesday, May 13, 2014

Half-shaved hairstyles have become popular among those who prefer edgy punk hairstyles. And it is this fun aspect of it ...

Saturday, May 10, 2014

Award winning actress Lupita Nyong'o was among the throngs of international stars that showed appearance this year to th ...

Thursday, May 8, 2014

Nollywood actress Nkeiru Umeh was amongst the many faces of Nigerian actors present at the premiere of Nollywood film 'M ...

quot-img-1When fate offers you nothing but a lemon tree, make lemonade! LINA SAPPOR-GHANA

By: Unknown quot-img-1

body-container-line