modernghana logo

FEATURED STORY A Pastor Or A Parasite?...

body-container-line

Special Report

160 Global Groups Call for Moratorium on New Genetic Extinction Technology at UN Convention

160 Global Groups Call for Moratorium on New Genetic Extinction Technology at UN Convention

Tuesday, December 6, 2016

CANCUN, MEXICO ndash; This week, international conservation and environmental leaders are calling on governments at the ...

Tuesday, December 6, 2016

This presentation highlights key sectors of the Ghanaian economy and analyses the key players in these sectors. Throu ...

Friday, December 2, 2016

The Institute for Liberty and Policy Innovation (ILAPI-GHANA) has helped to create Free market and entrepreneurial minde ...

Thursday, November 3, 2016

Around April 2013, the Executive Board of International Monetary Fund (IMF) approves a $918-million loan support Ghan ...

Saturday, October 22, 2016

Mr. Samuel Amo-Nimoh, the Regional Community Animator of Ghana Social Opportunities Project (GSOP), has observed that th ...

Friday, September 23, 2016

INTRODUCTION Refined petroleum products are an important resource in every country. Various governments impos ...

Tuesday, September 20, 2016

It rsquo;s a painful trail to go through nine months of pregnancy. Much excruciating the pain that follows. But wheth ...

Wednesday, September 14, 2016

President Mahama presented the highlights of the NDC rsquo;s manifesto in the evening of 13th September 2016 ...

Tuesday, September 6, 2016

Fifty-three leading radio presenters and programme hosts from some of Ghana rsquo;s most influential radio stations h ...

Saturday, June 11, 2016

Not every work done by a child is child labour. Children can be involved in activities that enhance their social ...

Wednesday, June 1, 2016

The former Driver and Vehicle Licensing Authority boss, Dr. Justice Amegashie, whose public image suffered huge blot ...

Monday, May 9, 2016

Globally, women have been and continue to be innovative, enterprising and industrious across various sectors in business ...

Sunday, May 1, 2016

Renowned investigative journalist, Anas Aremeyaw Anas, has called for the creation of more ldquo;Anas rdquo; to hold th ...

Friday, April 1, 2016

Hundreds, if not thousands of people with varying degrees of kidney diseases are dying slowly because they cannot aff ...

Monday, March 21, 2016

Let 39;s talk about the terrorist attack in C ocirc;te d 39;Ivoire for a second. Specifically, what Ghana and other ...

Tuesday, March 1, 2016

In view of President Erdogan rsquo;s visit to Ghana this week, this paper seeks to highlight five reasons why Turkey ...

Monday, February 1, 2016

quot;I am Issahaku Zelia, a 17 year old Junior High student in form 2. I am from a large polygamous family of 3 m ...

body-container-line