modernghana logo

FEATURED STORY I Would Like To Apologize To Mr Mahama For My Comments—rev. Dr Obiri Yobo...

body-container-line

Nollywood HardTalk

It’s Better to Keep Ladies as Close Friends Than S3x Mates…Actor, Seun Jimoh Warns

Thursday, July 13, 2017

Nollywood actor, Seun Sean Jimoh, has spoken the minds of some ladies irespect of the way some guys behave when they ...

Saturday, July 8, 2017

Nollywood actress, Shan George, is one of many actresses who understand how the Nollywood industry works and being a ...

Tuesday, July 4, 2017

These days in relationships, most men want to have a feel of the lady to know how good she is in the other room befor ...

Monday, June 26, 2017

Nollywood actress, Uche Ogbodo, has come out to warn her fans and some of her colleagues who feel the internet is the ...

Friday, June 16, 2017

Comic Nollywood actor, John Okafor better known as Mr Ibu, has not failed in lending his voice to any issue he finds ...

Monday, June 12, 2017

These days all in the name of love, some guys have gone the extra miles to see how they can impress or meet up with t ...

Friday, June 9, 2017

Nollywood actress, Bimbo Akintola, has come under fire after she publicly explained why she could not attend the buri ...

Thursday, June 8, 2017

With the high rate of failed union in many homes today, Nollywood producer, Ernestina Chikere, has warned that people ...

Wednesday, June 7, 2017

In the words of Wale Adenuga productions, ldquo;We are nothing but pencil in the hands of our creator, rdquo; yes in ...

Tuesday, June 6, 2017

The sudden death of popular Yoruba actress, Moji Olaiya, has left many fans and colleagues in the industry dumb found ...

Friday, June 2, 2017

As the Muslim fast continue, Nollywood actress, Lizz Anjorin has come out to warn Muslim believers not to carry thems ...

Thursday, June 1, 2017

The Nollywood industry has witnessed lots of sorrows in the past months and years that questions have been arising on ...

Friday, September 19, 2014

Nollywood actress, Empress Njamah, is one actress that will always give fans that wow feelings when on set due her inter ...

Thursday, September 18, 2014

One of Nigerian's top comedians, Bovi Ugboma aside been known for his comic acts is also a very romantic man who doesn't ...

Saturday, September 13, 2014

Some men like women wearing the modernized dresses than the native attires. Some women who are seen wearing the show off ...

Friday, September 12, 2014

Nigerian singer, Owoloye Olatunde Oluwabukunmi better known as Jahbless, has explained that he is back into the industry ...

Saturday, September 6, 2014

Veteran Nigerian comedian, Ali Baba has disclosed that he has been able to stay off political axe of leaders especially ...

Wednesday, August 27, 2014

Son of late Afro Beat Legend, Fela Anikulapo kuti, Femi Kuti, says it is embarrassing if Nigerian and African leaders do ...

Saturday, August 23, 2014

A lot might not have been heard of Nollywood veteran actor, Pete Edochie, but his works continue to speak well of him ev ...

Tuesday, August 12, 2014

The recent outbreak of the Ebola virus in West Africa has raised serious concerns and fears among people, including cele ...

Saturday, July 26, 2014

Controversial actress, Judith Mazagwu, popularly known as Afrocandy, has finally opened up that her request for her daug ...

Tuesday, July 22, 2014

Operators of the popular photo sharing platform, Instagram, have launched an investigation into a fake account of star a ...

Saturday, July 19, 2014

Ghanaian actor, John Dumelo, could gradually be giving marriage a thought after establishing himself both in the movie i ...

Friday, July 18, 2014

Half of a Yellow Sun , the most expensive Nigerian film since the emergence of the phenomenal Nollywood is currently ...

Sunday, July 13, 2014

Former Miss Niger Delta Symbol of Talent 2012, Sandra Bassey, has disclosed that being a queen can be very challenging e ...

Tuesday, July 8, 2014

Henceforth, only persons with the valid ID card of the Actors Guild of Nigeria (AGN) will be allowed to take part in pro ...

Saturday, July 5, 2014

Veteran film producer, Tunde Kelani, has given thumbs up for those that accused him of begging for money to shoot his mo ...

quot-img-1The Civility of the Electorate is a Sign of the growth of a Nation.

By: TA Segbedji quot-img-1

body-container-line