modernghana logo

FEATURED STORY Africa’s ‘miracle Pastors’ Must Be Held Accountable...

body-container-line

Nollywood Affairs

Actor, Daniel K Daniel in Cozy Mood with Wife in Dubai

Actor, Daniel K Daniel in Cozy Mood with Wife in Dubai

Monday, January 8, 2018

Hmm, the holiday does not seems to be over for Nollywood actor, Daniel K Daniel with his new bride as they are still hav ...

Wednesday, January 3, 2018

What a better way to start the New Year as the Nollywood industry has been recording various nuptial tying in the past f ...

Tuesday, January 2, 2018

Ex-hubby to Nollywood actress, Mercy Aigbe, Lanre Gentry, has proven to many that he has grown past the challenges that ...

Thursday, December 28, 2017

Cute Nollywood actor, Ken Eric, has bid bachelorhood farewell as he has just concluded his traditional marriage in Anamb ...

Wednesday, December 27, 2017

The month of December is a season of love and yes some Nigerian celebrities have been getting that love the way they nee ...

Thursday, December 21, 2017

Popular Yoruba actor, Funsho Adeolu, can also step into the shoes of marriage counsellors and share marital advices to y ...

Wednesday, December 20, 2017

Popular Nollywood actress, Princess Njideka Okeke with her hubby will be so proud to see their marriage being able to wi ...

Thursday, December 7, 2017

As the year 2017 gradually comes to an end, the entertainment industry in the last 2-3months has recorded some good news ...

Saturday, November 25, 2017

One of Nigeria rsquo;s most celebrated social media couple, Banky W and Adesua Etomi, have finally become husband and ...

Monday, November 20, 2017

Nollywood actress, Mercy Johnson, will forever be grateful to God for giving her a good man as husband who has been a ...

Tuesday, November 14, 2017

Being a celebrity is not easy as every eye will be on that fellow to know things he/she is up to and sometimes, these ...

Friday, October 20, 2017

Nollywood actress, Naomi Nkechi Emmanuel, may love slaying on the red carpet as a celebrity but when it comes to love ...

Wednesday, October 18, 2017

Nollywood actor, Adeniyi Johnson, is ever ready to prove his love for his actress, lover, Seyi edun, no matter how th ...

Tuesday, October 17, 2017

Comic Nollywood actor, Ime Bishop and wife are currently thanking God for how far they have come considering the high ...

Thursday, October 12, 2017

Nollywood actress, Joke Jigan, is not happy with trending stories about her love life simply because she posted a que ...

Wednesday, October 11, 2017

Pretty Nollywood actress and ex-wife to Nollywood actor cum producer, Tchidi Chikere, Sophia, has proven that she is ...

Friday, September 29, 2017

Nollywood actor, Emeka Ossai, will forever be grateful to God for blessing him with such a lovely wife, Jumai, who ha ...

Friday, September 22, 2017

These our Nollywood actors shaaaa, they really have good taste for pretty women though no wonder lots of the single a ...

Monday, September 11, 2017

Nollywood actress and producer, Judith Audu, cannot stop crushing on her hubby who has stood by her all through the y ...

Sunday, September 10, 2017

Popular Yoruba actor, Femi Adebayo, is not one that really likes taking about his private life especially in public b ...

Tuesday, August 29, 2017

Ace Nollywood actor, director and politician, Desmond Elliot is in town again with a new blockbuster movie ...

Saturday, August 26, 2017

Nollywood actor, Nosa Rex, can rsquo;t seat back to count his blessings because the good Lord has been so faithful wi ...

Thursday, August 24, 2017

The prolonged crisis rocking the Actors Guild of Nigeria, AGN, has finally come to an end following a peace agreement ...

Wednesday, August 23, 2017

Nollywood actor, Walter Anga, is currently spending some quality time with his family especially with his lovely fire ...

Sunday, August 20, 2017

Easy going Nollywood set designer cum producer, Kazeem Bello and his pretty wife, are currently having their wedding ...

Wednesday, August 16, 2017

If there is anything that will make Nollywood actor, Richard Mofe Damijo, rush home to do then it will be to go meet ...

Sunday, August 13, 2017

Lagos, Nigeria; August 8, 2017: Efforts towards achieving a global status for the Nigerian film industry has been giv ...

quot-img-1IN TIME LIKE THIS YOU GO CONFIDENTLY TOWARDS THE DIRECTION OF YOUR DREAM

By: roger forson quot-img-1

body-container-line