modernghana logo

FEATURED STORY Power, Whites And Gays -Mugabe In Quotes...

body-container-line

Nollywood Affairs

Actress, Joke Jigan Shame Haters as She Steps out with her Lover

Actress, Joke Jigan Shame Haters as She Steps out with her Lover

Tuesday, November 14, 2017

Being a celebrity is not easy as every eye will be on that fellow to know things he/she is up to and sometimes, these ...

Friday, October 20, 2017

Nollywood actress, Naomi Nkechi Emmanuel, may love slaying on the red carpet as a celebrity but when it comes to love ...

Wednesday, October 18, 2017

Nollywood actor, Adeniyi Johnson, is ever ready to prove his love for his actress, lover, Seyi edun, no matter how th ...

Tuesday, October 17, 2017

Comic Nollywood actor, Ime Bishop and wife are currently thanking God for how far they have come considering the high ...

Thursday, October 12, 2017

Nollywood actress, Joke Jigan, is not happy with trending stories about her love life simply because she posted a que ...

Wednesday, October 11, 2017

Pretty Nollywood actress and ex-wife to Nollywood actor cum producer, Tchidi Chikere, Sophia, has proven that she is ...

Friday, September 29, 2017

Nollywood actor, Emeka Ossai, will forever be grateful to God for blessing him with such a lovely wife, Jumai, who ha ...

Friday, September 22, 2017

These our Nollywood actors shaaaa, they really have good taste for pretty women though no wonder lots of the single a ...

Monday, September 11, 2017

Nollywood actress and producer, Judith Audu, cannot stop crushing on her hubby who has stood by her all through the y ...

Sunday, September 10, 2017

Popular Yoruba actor, Femi Adebayo, is not one that really likes taking about his private life especially in public b ...

Tuesday, August 29, 2017

Ace Nollywood actor, director and politician, Desmond Elliot is in town again with a new blockbuster movie ...

Saturday, August 26, 2017

Nollywood actor, Nosa Rex, can rsquo;t seat back to count his blessings because the good Lord has been so faithful wi ...

Thursday, August 24, 2017

The prolonged crisis rocking the Actors Guild of Nigeria, AGN, has finally come to an end following a peace agreement ...

Wednesday, August 23, 2017

Nollywood actor, Walter Anga, is currently spending some quality time with his family especially with his lovely fire ...

Sunday, August 20, 2017

Easy going Nollywood set designer cum producer, Kazeem Bello and his pretty wife, are currently having their wedding ...

Wednesday, August 16, 2017

If there is anything that will make Nollywood actor, Richard Mofe Damijo, rush home to do then it will be to go meet ...

Sunday, August 13, 2017

Lagos, Nigeria; August 8, 2017: Efforts towards achieving a global status for the Nigerian film industry has been giv ...

Thursday, August 10, 2017

Pretty Nollywood actress, Joke Jigan, is seriously enjoying her love life with her man and she is not ashamed of flau ...

Tuesday, August 1, 2017

Two Nollywood producers and lovers, Makvee and Starking productions have just welcomed their bundle of joy this new m ...

Sunday, July 30, 2017

Ok now, they say one good picture speaks louder than a thousand words and so with this latest picture of Lanre Gentry ...

Tuesday, July 25, 2017

Hmm, Nollywood actress, Iyabo Ojo, has really gone through a lot both as a teenager and celebrity as she has tried in ...

Saturday, July 22, 2017

Auditions.ng, an online job listing and casting site for aspiring entertainment people, has recently announced Nollyw ...

Friday, July 21, 2017

Nollywood actress, Omoni Oboli, has taken time to celebrate her hubby who just turned a year older and she appreciate ...

Friday, July 14, 2017

Popular Kannywood actor cum singer, Sani Danja, has gradually carved a strong niche for himself in the movie industry ...

Monday, July 10, 2017

Nollywood actor, Dave Ogbeni, is proud with himself that he has been able to endure the challenges that come with mar ...

Sunday, July 9, 2017

ARIMA is a vignette that underscores the psychological effects of RAPE on its victims Arima suffers countless rape ...

Tuesday, July 4, 2017

Like them or hate, there is nothing anyone can do as this two Nollwyood couple, Stella Damasus and Daniel Ademinokan, ...

quot-img-1Life should be seen as hard as iron like lion in zion.

By: FRANCIS TAWIAH -->D quot-img-1

body-container-line