modernghana logo

FEATURED STORY Ananse And The Gum Statue (proverbs)...

body-container-line

Nollywood Affairs

My Hubby Single Handedly Equipped Me… Actress, Judith Audu

Monday, September 11, 2017

Nollywood actress and producer, Judith Audu, cannot stop crushing on her hubby who has stood by her all through the y ...

Sunday, September 10, 2017

Popular Yoruba actor, Femi Adebayo, is not one that really likes taking about his private life especially in public b ...

Tuesday, August 29, 2017

Ace Nollywood actor, director and politician, Desmond Elliot is in town again with a new blockbuster movie ...

Saturday, August 26, 2017

Nollywood actor, Nosa Rex, can rsquo;t seat back to count his blessings because the good Lord has been so faithful wi ...

Thursday, August 24, 2017

The prolonged crisis rocking the Actors Guild of Nigeria, AGN, has finally come to an end following a peace agreement ...

Wednesday, August 23, 2017

Nollywood actor, Walter Anga, is currently spending some quality time with his family especially with his lovely fire ...

Sunday, August 20, 2017

Easy going Nollywood set designer cum producer, Kazeem Bello and his pretty wife, are currently having their wedding ...

Wednesday, August 16, 2017

If there is anything that will make Nollywood actor, Richard Mofe Damijo, rush home to do then it will be to go meet ...

Sunday, August 13, 2017

Lagos, Nigeria; August 8, 2017: Efforts towards achieving a global status for the Nigerian film industry has been giv ...

Thursday, August 10, 2017

Pretty Nollywood actress, Joke Jigan, is seriously enjoying her love life with her man and she is not ashamed of flau ...

Tuesday, August 1, 2017

Two Nollywood producers and lovers, Makvee and Starking productions have just welcomed their bundle of joy this new m ...

Sunday, July 30, 2017

Ok now, they say one good picture speaks louder than a thousand words and so with this latest picture of Lanre Gentry ...

Tuesday, July 25, 2017

Hmm, Nollywood actress, Iyabo Ojo, has really gone through a lot both as a teenager and celebrity as she has tried in ...

Saturday, July 22, 2017

Auditions.ng, an online job listing and casting site for aspiring entertainment people, has recently announced Nollyw ...

Friday, July 21, 2017

Nollywood actress, Omoni Oboli, has taken time to celebrate her hubby who just turned a year older and she appreciate ...

Friday, July 14, 2017

Popular Kannywood actor cum singer, Sani Danja, has gradually carved a strong niche for himself in the movie industry ...

Monday, July 10, 2017

Nollywood actor, Dave Ogbeni, is proud with himself that he has been able to endure the challenges that come with mar ...

Sunday, July 9, 2017

ARIMA is a vignette that underscores the psychological effects of RAPE on its victims Arima suffers countless rape ...

Tuesday, July 4, 2017

Like them or hate, there is nothing anyone can do as this two Nollwyood couple, Stella Damasus and Daniel Ademinokan, ...

Tuesday, July 4, 2017

Lagos Nigeria: One of the cast of the globally acclaimed movie, ldquo;The Wedding Party rsquo; rsquo;, Enyinna Nwig ...

Sunday, July 2, 2017

In this era where some Nigeria celebrities are experiencing failed marriages and other forms of marital challenges, N ...

Wednesday, June 28, 2017

Ex-hubby to Nollywood actress, Mercy Aigbe, Lanre Gentry, has decided to accept faith as he is no longer with his lov ...

Sunday, June 25, 2017

When you think you rsquo;ve heard it all from Nollywood screen-goddess, Ebube Nwagbo, she makes a return with bangs. ...

Sunday, June 18, 2017

Veteran Nollywood actor, Richard Mofe Damijo, is grown to emerge as one father who has been able to follow trends whi ...

Thursday, June 15, 2017

Nollywood actor, Salami Rotimi, unknown to many is a happily married man and that is because he is blessed with a sma ...

Friday, June 9, 2017

Hmm, this thing called love may have not been favourable to many especially those in limelight called celebrities as ...

Sunday, June 4, 2017

Nollywood actress, Naomi Nkechi Emmanuel better known as Nurse Titi, since turning a year older has been sleeping wit ...

quot-img-1All expectations have no limitations

By: Ohene Brenyah Godfre quot-img-1

body-container-line