modernghana logo

FEATURED STORY A Pastor Or A Parasite?...

body-container-line

Coming Events

Patoranking To Perform At Grace Jerk Festival New York In Partnershipwith Aflik TV

Patoranking To Perform At Grace Jerk Festival New York In Partnershipwith Aflik TV

Friday, June 22, 2018

One of the largest producers and distributors of Nollywood movies, Aflik TV Black Speech Media Group, has partnered wi ...

Sunday, June 17, 2018

The fastest raising artist Reggae/Dancehall Guru, Francis Xavier, known in showbiz as Magesty, gets listed along with hu ...

Saturday, June 9, 2018

The 2nd edition of Brand Africa Group (BAG) and Berks Concepts partnership tour event will be hosting Ghana rsquo;s Musi ...

Tuesday, May 29, 2018

Nigerian and Ghanaian artistes billed to perform at this year 39;s edition of the annual Ghana Meets Naija have all ...

Friday, May 25, 2018

This year 39;s edition of Sallah Fest, one of the biggest musical festivals in Ghana, which is celebrated at the end of ...

Thursday, May 24, 2018

The 20th edition of the annual Sallahfest celebration has been launched by VVIP, EXP Ghana and Chapter O.F ...

Wednesday, May 23, 2018

The third edition of the Ghana Music Awards UK has been launched in Accra. The launch ceremony, which was held ...

Tuesday, May 22, 2018

Empire Ghana, organisers of the annual 39;Ghana Meets Naija 39;, have announced that tickets for the 2018 event ar ...

Thursday, May 10, 2018

The eighth edition of the 39;Ghana Meets Naija 39; was launched on Tuesday, May 8 at the forecourt of the F ...

Wednesday, May 9, 2018

After the week rsquo;s stress, one surely deserves some break. A well-deserved break that will help the individual re ...

Friday, May 4, 2018

The Amamere Folk Music Dance Ensemble is gearing up to host the maiden edition of a musical event dubbed 39;Celeb ...

Tuesday, May 1, 2018

Sarkodie and Stonebwoy have been invited to represent Ghana at the London edition of the One Africa Music Fest. The t ...

Thursday, April 26, 2018

On Friday night, April 27, all roads lead to the Silver Star Towers for the maiden edition of the Joy FM Y2K Party.[/ ...

Tuesday, April 24, 2018

Charter House will on Saturday 28th April 2018 hold a Celebration Jam, as part activities of the post VGMAs event at the ...

Monday, April 23, 2018

The Writers Project of Ghana, in collaboration with the Goethe-Institut, will present readings from the anthology 3 ...

Monday, April 23, 2018

This year 39;s edition of West Africa rsquo;s biggest musical concert dubbed 39;Ghana Meets Naija 39; will take p ...

Wednesday, April 18, 2018

The award winning Pastor, entrepreneur, philanthropist, marketing consultant, humanitarian, investor, motivational speak ...

body-container-line