Modern Ghana logo

FEATURED: A Letter To My Fellow Ghanaians! –the Ten Years Challenge...

body-container-line

Announcements

School/College Events

PRACTICAL COMPUTER TRAINING

Posted by Emmanuel Arthur on Wed, 03 Oct 2018 - School/College Events

PRACTICAL COMPUTER TRAINING Just Join us @ Ramsys Training Center...


CISCO CERTIFICATION

Posted by Emmanuel Arthur on Tue, 02 Oct 2018 - School/College Events

CISCO CERTIFICATION This course is designed specifically for students who have limited or no previous Network experience...


RAMSYS TRAINING CENTER

Posted by Emmanuel Arthur on Wed, 19 Sep 2018 - School/College Events

RAMSYS TRAINING CENTER Get started with Microsoft, Cisco , Oracle, Graphic Design etc @ #Ramsys Infotech Solutions... call...


RAMSYS TRAINING CENTER

Posted by Emmanuel Arthur on Sun, 16 Sep 2018 - School/College Events

RAMSYS TRAINING CENTER ​#RamsysIT​ call us 0244036522 to join any of courses...


CISCO CERTIFICATION

Posted by Emmanuel Arthur on Wed, 05 Sep 2018 - School/College Events

CISCO CERTIFICATION Up Next.......


COMPUTER GRAPHICS

Posted by Emmanuel Arthur on Tue, 28 Aug 2018 - School/College Events

COMPUTER GRAPHICS Learn Corel Draw, Photoshop and Illustrator lessons in 4 months and become your own boss. Imagine, C...


MICROSOFT OFFICE

Posted by Emmanuel Arthur on Mon, 20 Aug 2018 - School/College Events

MICROSOFT OFFICE Ramsys will train you on a suite of desktop applications by MS-Office. Whether you are an IT profess...


DIGITAL MARKETING TRAINING.

Posted by Emmanuel Arthur on Thu, 09 Aug 2018 - School/College Events

DIGITAL MARKETING TRAINING. DIGITAL MARKETING TRAINING Program Details: Date: Wednesday 28th – Friday 31st August, 2018...


Computer Coding

Posted by Emmanuel Arthur on Tue, 07 Aug 2018 - School/College Events

Enroll your 7-15yrs old child in computer training coding class for GHC200. call/whatsApp 0244036...


COMPUTER GRAPHICS

Posted by Emmanuel Arthur on Wed, 01 Aug 2018 - School/College Events

COMPUTER GRAPHICS Learn Corel Draw, Photoshop and Illustrator lessons in 3 months and become your own boss. Call us on...



body-container-line