modernghana logo

FEATURED STORY Africa’s ‘miracle Pastors’ Must Be Held Accountable...

body-container-line

Diaspora (UK & Ireland)

UK-born Ghanaian Is UK’s Universities & Science Minister

UK-born Ghanaian Is UK’s Universities & Science Minister

Tuesday, January 9, 2018

UK born Ghanaian, Sam Gyimah, has been made Universities and Science Minister of England in Theresa May rsquo;s gover ...

Monday, January 8, 2018

GUBA Enterprise has announced that the Second Edition of its careers event, GUBA Careers, will be held on Saturday 10 ...

Friday, December 1, 2017

H.E.Papa Owusu-Ankomah, Ghana rsquo;s High Commissioner to UK and Republic of Ireland has assured senior business exe ...

Tuesday, November 28, 2017

ldquo;Experience has showed that no country has developed without mobilizing and harnessing its critic ...

Sunday, November 26, 2017

The Theme for this Year rsquo;s Ceremony: ldquo;GIRL CHILDS RIGHT TO EDUCATION: A CASE FOR AFRICA rdquo; T ...

Saturday, November 25, 2017

Due to circumstances beyond our control the 25th November 2017 Elections have been called off until further notice. T ...

Monday, November 20, 2017

Dr. Philip Aryee, Ghanaian UK-based Business Coach and Entrepreneur, who is also a Certified Coach of the John Maxwel ...

Saturday, November 4, 2017

Ben Darkwa, of Cambridge UK, has won a prestigious Award of Recognition from the IndieFEST Film Awards. The award was ...

Tuesday, September 26, 2017

Sherifa Gunu, Irene Logan, Flowking Stone, Ellen Kyei White, Joel Orleans, Louisa Annan and Mizter Okyere have been e ...

Monday, September 25, 2017

The Future of Ghana Publication is an annual project dedicated to searching for, showcasing and nurturing Ghana 39;s ...

Friday, September 8, 2017

Saturday the 8th of April 2017 saw the release of Daniel Akakpo rsquo;s multicultural, multi-lingual, interna ...

Wednesday, August 23, 2017

WorldRemit teams up with the Miss Ghana UK Foundation to launch the search for Ghana rsquo;s Female Role Models of th ...

Wednesday, July 12, 2017

Two of Airtel Touching Lives awardees Ms Winifred Selby and Chef Elijah Amoo Addo, have recently been honoured by Q ...

Monday, June 19, 2017

MUST WATCH A new episode of COMMUNITY NEWS. Lots of community information from Archbishop Kwaku Frimpong-M ...

Saturday, June 17, 2017

NDC UK Demo Against Nana Addo Flops In London ...

Thursday, June 15, 2017

Ghanaians in London, UK will this Friday 16th June 2017 register their displeasure with a massive demonstration again ...

Wednesday, June 7, 2017

The virtue of consistency was manifested at the GUBA Awards 2017 which took place on Saturday the 3rd of J ...

Thursday, June 1, 2017

Denkyiraman Association of UK would like to unreservedly condemn the savagery act of some natives of Denkyira Obuasi ...

Monday, May 8, 2017

The Ghana High Commission has heralded the launch of an economic magnate for the diaspora community in the name of Di ...

Friday, April 28, 2017

The Finance Minister, Mr. Ken Ofori Atta has told Ghanaian Diaspora that the Akufo Addo led government is focused on ...

Tuesday, April 25, 2017

GAJ - Her Excellency the Second Lady of Ghana, Mrs. Samira Bawumia took some time out of her busy schedule on Sunday, ...

Wednesday, April 19, 2017

The 6th GUBA Awards launch, is set to take place on Friday the 21st of April, 2017 at the British High Com ...

Monday, April 17, 2017

The anticipated launch of the GUBA 2017 Awards took place on Monday the 10th of April 2017 at the Ghana High Commission ...

Sunday, April 16, 2017

From the 6th of April till the 6th of May 2017, lsquo;A TWO MAN EXIBITION rsquo; Between EL KAMEL ...

Tuesday, April 11, 2017

In commemoration of Ghana 39;s 60th Independence celebration, you 39;re invited to join Brooklyn Borough President ...

Wednesday, February 15, 2017

THE Irish arm of the governing Ghanaian New Patriotic Party finally held their 2016 General Elections Victory Celebra ...

Thursday, February 9, 2017

On Saturday the 4th of February 2017, gospel music enthusiasts and philanthropists thronged to the elegant Ci ...

quot-img-1When your way is upright, right comes your way and your enemies will have no choice than to adore you.

By: MALACHI IFEDAYO quot-img-1

body-container-line