modernghana logo

FEATURED STORY We’re So Narrow – Minded And Hypocrites...

body-container-line

Viewers Comments

Clarion Releases Photos That Gets Fans Throwing Negative Comments (photos)

Sunday, September 21, 2014

Nollywood veteran actress Clarion Chukwura released some new stunning photos of her. The 50 year old veteran actress and ...

Tuesday, September 16, 2014

Singer Omawunmi who recently got engaged, is however looking radiant as the day goes by. The singer who has been admi ...

Thursday, September 11, 2014

Nollywood actress, Daniella Okeke, is no stranger to flaunting her wealth. She just showed off her Vertu Constellati ...

Sunday, September 7, 2014

Don Jazzy's younger brother and music artiste, D'Prince just released a new single titled OYO on September 5, 2014 and ...

Wednesday, September 3, 2014

Ghanaian actress-cum-singer, Kisa Gbekle, has disclosed that she wishes to stop posting compromising photographs on the ...

Friday, August 29, 2014

With the whole break up saga that goes around celebrity marriages these days, singer, Tiwa Savage-Balogun has intended t ...

Friday, August 22, 2014

Nigeriafilms.com gathered that a report went online recently, showing off ladies who were competing with Nollywood actre ...

Saturday, August 16, 2014

Last night,Iyanya's manager Ubi Franklin was involved in a serious car accident which damaged his car.He said In Ever ...

Wednesday, August 13, 2014

Veteran reggae singer and music producer, Orits Wiliki, who recently celebrated 30 active years on stage, has disclosed ...

Tuesday, August 12, 2014

Celebrities came out to party as Quilox luxury nightclub re-opened after a brief hiatus. The re-opening parties which ...

Thursday, August 7, 2014

Here are the official photos of Dr Sid and Simi Osomo's white wedding which held this past Saturday August 2nd in Lagos. ...

Wednesday, August 6, 2014

I have promoted Yookos professionally and I am happy that it is fast becoming Africa's largest social network site. A ...

Thursday, July 31, 2014

A selfie posted by Nollywood actor, IK Ogbonna, may have landed him trouble due to what looks like him placing his hand ...

Tuesday, July 29, 2014

2014 is the year of the Nigeria Centenary and since Amalgamation of the Northern and Southern Protectorates by the co ...

Sunday, July 27, 2014

This was the subject of an email sent to me by elder in nollywood. I have received many emails and calls after the la ...

Friday, July 25, 2014

Just as we thought that the rift between Ghanaian actress, Nadia Buhari and Nollywood bad boy Jim Iyke, was gradually ge ...

Wednesday, July 23, 2014

Reports making the rounds is that a US-based Nigerian model named Caroline Ikpea is not at loggerheads with Tania Omotay ...

Monday, July 21, 2014

Female rapper and songwriter, Munachi Abii, has revealed the reason behind her absence in the booming entertainment indu ...

Saturday, July 19, 2014

Barely a year since she got into the Nollywood industry, actress, Lisa Henry Omorodion, has explained that she can never ...

Tuesday, July 15, 2014

There is no doubt that indigenous rap music in Nigeria is getting the needed attention, especially with rappers like Ola ...

Thursday, July 10, 2014

Rapper of the moment, Olamide, has sounded a warning to his colleagues that he will not just feature in any song, no mat ...

Saturday, July 5, 2014

There is nothing like thanking God for Nigerian Rapper Yung6ix, as he survived an accident during early hours of Thursda ...

Tuesday, July 1, 2014

Movie stars, Patience Ozokwo and Van Vicker have been billed to take part in a new movie, which is presently being shot ...

Monday, June 23, 2014

On-Air-Personality (OAP) of Inspiration FM, Dan Foster, has shocked his fans by finally bidding the station fare well. ...

Tuesday, June 17, 2014

Music artiste, Skales has revealed that he never had the opportunity to experience how it felt to have a father. He ...

Thursday, June 5, 2014

Nigerian hip-hop artiste, Peter Okoye, has tongue lashed Nigerians for criticizing the musical video of Tiwa Savage by c ...

Wednesday, June 4, 2014

I write in response to a two-part series interview conducted by Tunde Akinola, of the Guardian Newspapers which was p ...

quot-img-1THE WHOLE WORLD IS SOMETIMES A VERY BIG QUESTION.

By: FRANCIS TAWIAH -->D quot-img-1

body-container-line