modernghana logo

FEATURED STORY Are Christian Clergymen Qualified Witnesses Of The Resurrection Of Yahushua...

body-container-line

Touch Of Thoughts

Photo credit - iStock

Can You Be Trusted With Greatness?

Friday, May 18, 2018

Women are destiny carriers and protectors, at the same time they can be destiny destroyers. Women have been made with ...


Wednesday, December 27, 2017

There are several things that time, 2018 has for us. The major one is an opportunity. Everyday is an op ...

Friday, November 17, 2017

There lived a man in a fishing community called Mr Asempa. He married two wives; the first called Ruth and the second ...

Wednesday, October 25, 2017

Lie 1: Sex is no big deal. Wrong Sex is a huge deal. It ties two people together forever (Genesis 2: ...

Wednesday, October 25, 2017

I don rsquo;t know about you guys, but I rsquo;ve realized that sometimes I just can rsquo;t trust myself to give the ...

Tuesday, October 24, 2017

If you were to be an animal, which of the animals would you love to be? Well I guess in my own case, I would love to ...

Tuesday, October 3, 2017

You are the only one who has the power either to achieve greatness or stop yourself from achieving greatness[/ ...

Monday, September 25, 2017

Orchestration: Black and being black and its list of white and not being white It may seem as if this ...

Monday, September 18, 2017

Broaden your scope. You are too busy with your majors which limits your minors and makes you known in one perspective ...

Monday, September 11, 2017

Yaanom, mema mo akwaaba, mekyea mo nyinaa Oh my days it is so good to be back, I know it has been like forever, but you ...

Saturday, September 2, 2017

The beauty about life is that we are all unique. Our differences make life such an awesome beauty to behold. Little w ...

Sunday, March 5, 2017

As Ghana approaches at lsquo;60 rsquo;, I cannot help but admire some of my fellow Ghanaians across the diaspora that a ...

Saturday, March 4, 2017

Yaanom Mema Mo Akwaaba Mekyea Mo Nyinaa Ayeeko Yes Congratulations to us Truly, if there is a day to be insanely p ...

Friday, September 23, 2016

Yaanom Mema Mo Akwaaba Mekyea Mo Nyinaa. In the Akan language in Ghana this basically means I welcome and greet you all. ...

Friday, August 19, 2016

Yaanom Mema Mo Akwaaba Mekyea Mo Nyinaa A big hello to all my loyal and new readers, it is always a pleasure writing ...

Saturday, May 28, 2016

1. Any man who successfully convinces a monkey that honey is sweeter than banana, is capable of selling condoms to a Rom ...

Friday, May 27, 2016

ldquo;If your girlfriend/boyfriend has not taken a picture with you before just make that request and stop forcing Phot ...

body-container-line