modernghana logo

FEATURED STORY Ananse And The Gum Statue (proverbs)...

body-container-line

Touch Of Thoughts

A Word Of Motivation From Rhema Youth Foundation

Monday, September 18, 2017

Broaden your scope. You are too busy with your majors which limits your minors and makes you known in one perspective ...

Monday, September 11, 2017

Yaanom, mema mo akwaaba, mekyea mo nyinaa Oh my days it is so good to be back, I know it has been like forever, but you ...

Saturday, September 2, 2017

The beauty about life is that we are all unique. Our differences make life such an awesome beauty to behold. Little w ...

Sunday, March 5, 2017

As Ghana approaches at lsquo;60 rsquo;, I cannot help but admire some of my fellow Ghanaians across the diaspora that a ...

Saturday, March 4, 2017

Yaanom Mema Mo Akwaaba Mekyea Mo Nyinaa Ayeeko Yes Congratulations to us Truly, if there is a day to be insanely p ...

Friday, September 23, 2016

Yaanom Mema Mo Akwaaba Mekyea Mo Nyinaa. In the Akan language in Ghana this basically means I welcome and greet you all. ...

Friday, August 19, 2016

Yaanom Mema Mo Akwaaba Mekyea Mo Nyinaa A big hello to all my loyal and new readers, it is always a pleasure writing ...

Saturday, May 28, 2016

1. Any man who successfully convinces a monkey that honey is sweeter than banana, is capable of selling condoms to a Rom ...

Friday, May 27, 2016

ldquo;If your girlfriend/boyfriend has not taken a picture with you before just make that request and stop forcing Phot ...

Saturday, March 26, 2016

Yaanom, Mekyea Mo Nyinaa, Mema Mo Akwaaba. Apparently, it seems like I have found some sort of a lost love for my own cu ...

Sunday, March 6, 2016

Yaanom Mema Mo Akwaaba Mekyea Mo Nyinaa Ayeeko Yes Congratulations to us Truly, if there is a day to be insanely p ...

Sunday, February 14, 2016

Yaanom, Mema Mo Akwaaba, Mekyea Mo Nyinaa I humbly welcome and greet you all. I know it rsquo;s been quite a while hell ...

Wednesday, January 27, 2016

Hello and welcome to a piece of peace. Your weekly dose of motivation and inspiration. This week, I would like to sha ...

Sunday, January 24, 2016

We have all bought into something(s), and whatever this is, it is having a kill on us. We came into this life limitle ...

Tuesday, January 5, 2016

That sunny afternoon must have been hottest in living memory. I rummaged through my wardrobe painstakingly for a shir ...

Thursday, December 31, 2015

Hello and welcome to a Piece of Peace, your weekly dose of motivation and inspiration. This week I would like to sha ...

Monday, December 14, 2015

Perhaps you rsquo;ve been too busy to notice, but the year is almost over. Yes, time flies and soon we rsquo;ll be ringi ...

Monday, October 19, 2015

Sometimes our thoughts, opinions and feelings urge human minds to make gloomy conclusions. They say God brought us to ...

Thursday, October 15, 2015

At almost every point in time, each and every human being is up to something that they hold in high esteem. That one ...

Saturday, September 19, 2015

Hello and welcome to a piece of peace, your weekly dose of motivation and inspiration. This week, I will like to ...

Tuesday, September 8, 2015

Growing up as a zealous motivational speaker, I was very perturbed about the issue of ldquo;whom you know rdquo; ...

Tuesday, September 8, 2015

If you want people to like something, create something beautiful. But if you want people to love something, crea ...

Saturday, September 5, 2015

One will put to flight a thousand. Two will put to flight ten thousand. So the Bible says. That 39;s an amazing bus ...

Friday, September 4, 2015

Wear it on your sleeve. Each day you should chip away at it; wear it down. There 39;s no quick fix. Get to the r ...

Tuesday, September 1, 2015

Beloved, good to have you here once again. In my previous writings on this same platform, I mentioned several emi ...

Tuesday, September 1, 2015

Many of us go through life not knowing what God given talents have been deposited in us. A great man once said t ...

Tuesday, September 1, 2015

Every Tom, Dick, and Harry was born with a purpose. As you sit in your room watching television, as you leave you ...

quot-img-1Some people do not do politics but they dream about it.

By: Adwoa Ayamba quot-img-1

body-container-line