modernghana logo

FEATURED STORY Too Much “greedy Corruption” In Ghana – Jon Benjamin...

body-container-line

Golf

Over 80 Golfers For MTN Classic Event on Saturday

Friday, June 23, 2017

Over 80 top golfers are expected to take part in the 7th MTN Classic Golf Tournament has been scheduled fo ...

Tuesday, June 20, 2017

Over eighty golfers are set to battle for honours on Saturday, July 24, 2017 as the annual MTN Classic Golf Tour ...

Monday, June 19, 2017

Accra, June 19, GNA - The annual MTN Classic Golf Tourney has been fixed for Saturday, June 24 at the Tema Country Golf ...

Tuesday, June 13, 2017

Since 1934 Achimota Golf Club has stood proud as the premier golf club in Ghana. The esteemed Achimota Golf club is n ...

Thursday, June 1, 2017

Renowned Ghanaian businessman and Executive Chairman of Jonah Capital, Sir Sam Jonah, will join others to tee-off the Ot ...

Thursday, June 1, 2017

Vincent Torgah of Tema has emerged winner of the Vodafone 60th Asantehene Golf Tournament held at the Royal Gold Club in ...

Thursday, June 1, 2017

Poku receiving his silverware from Otumfuo, supported by Vodafone CEO. The Asantehene Otumfuo Osei Tut ...

Monday, May 29, 2017

Kumasi, May 29, GNA - Vincent Torgah of the Tema has emerged winner of the Vodafone 60th Asantehene Golf Tournament held ...

Wednesday, May 24, 2017

Kumasi, May 24, GNA - Vodafone 60th Asantehene Golf Tournament got underway on Wednesday at the Kumasi Royal Golf Club w ...

Tuesday, May 23, 2017

Kumasi, May 23, GNA - Over 300 professional and amateur golfers from across the nation and the sub-region would compete ...

Monday, May 22, 2017

A colourful ceremony is expected to characterize the tee-off of the Vodafone 60th Asantehene Open Golf Champi ...

Thursday, May 18, 2017

Some members of three reputable companies-Guinness Ghana Breweries Limited (GGBL), Old Mutual Ghana and AKSA Generators ...

Wednesday, May 17, 2017

The Senior Management Team of Vodafone Ghana, led by its Chief Executive Officer, Yolanda Cuba, has paid a courtesy call ...

Monday, May 15, 2017

Kumasi, May 15, GNA - Vodafone Ghana, a telecommunication company, has announced a GH 200,000.00 sponsorship package for ...

Monday, May 15, 2017

This year 8217;s Junior Golf Open has entered into the competition's history books as one of the most successful Junior ...

Sunday, May 7, 2017

Accra, May 7, GNA - Ghana's leading telecommunication network, MTN Ghana has this year headlined the South African Golf ...

Friday, May 5, 2017

A team of OdadeÔ' (Presbyterian Old Boys Association) walloped their Mfantsipim counterparts (MOBA) in an 111/2-81/2 win ...

Thursday, May 4, 2017

Celebrity Golf Course Comes Alive With 4th South African Freedom Day Golf Tournament Telecommunicat ...

Wednesday, April 26, 2017

Managing Director of McDan Dr Daniel Mckorley is highly impressed with the organization and output of players at the ...

Wednesday, April 12, 2017

Accra, April 12, GNA - Global Media Alliance (GMA), an integrated Communications and Entertainment Company, in collabora ...

Tuesday, March 28, 2017

Mfantsipim Old Boys Association (MOBA) last Saturday trounced their Achimota counterparts (AKORA), 10-8 in a special gol ...

Monday, March 27, 2017

Brew Aidoo (L) receiving his prize from pro golfer Emos Korblah. With them is Amoah Ghana's Premier Gol ...

Tuesday, March 21, 2017

Tema, March 21, GNA - Mfantsipim Old Boys Association (MOBA) will meet their Achimota counterparts (AKORAS) for this yea ...

Monday, March 20, 2017

Tema, Mar. 20, GNA - Godwin Asem returned a net score of 71 to win the maiden Vardon Odonkor Memorial Open Golf Champion ...

Friday, March 17, 2017

As a new golfing year begins MTN Ghana is delighted to announce its first Invitational tourney for 2017 scheduled to ...

Wednesday, March 15, 2017

The maiden edition of the 2017 MTN Invitational Golf Tournament will tee off this Saturday, March 18 at the Takoradi ...

Wednesday, March 15, 2017

The Renaissance Team contesting for the Ghana Olympic Committee Elections were on Tuesday night hosted by Mr. Michael ...

quot-img-1Money does create happiness

By: Ya ustaaz quot-img-1

body-container-line