modernghana logo

FEATURED STORY I Hate Spiritual Daddies And Would Love To See Them Melt Like Snails...

body-container-line

Sports: Golf

MOBA, AKORAS to compete for former CDS golf trophy

Tuesday, March 21, 2017

Tema, March 21, GNA - Mfantsipim Old Boys Association (MOBA) will meet their Achimota counterparts (AKORAS) for this yea ...

Monday, March 20, 2017

Tema, Mar. 20, GNA - Godwin Asem returned a net score of 71 to win the maiden Vardon Odonkor Memorial Open Golf Champion ...

Friday, March 17, 2017

As a new golfing year begins MTN Ghana is delighted to announce its first Invitational tourney for 2017 scheduled to ...

Wednesday, March 15, 2017

The maiden edition of the 2017 MTN Invitational Golf Tournament will tee off this Saturday, March 18 at the Takoradi ...

Wednesday, March 15, 2017

The Renaissance Team contesting for the Ghana Olympic Committee Elections were on Tuesday night hosted by Mr. Michael ...

Monday, March 13, 2017

Tema, March13, GNA - The maiden Vardon Odonkor Memorial Open Golf Championship tees-off at the Tema Country Golf Course ...

Wednesday, March 1, 2017

Accra, March 1, GNA - The annual Match-Play Golf Championship between Bok Nam Kim Golf Club and Tema Country Golf Club t ...

Wednesday, February 22, 2017

Great turnout, great organization and high level of competitive golfing characterized the 4th Zipnet Owusu ...

Tuesday, February 14, 2017

Antoinette receiving her prize from Dr Adu Jnr. With them is Darko (In hat) Nxt Gen, a group of young b ...

Sunday, January 29, 2017

Roger Federer claimed his 18th Grand Slam title with an incredible five-set win over Rafa Nadal in the Australian Open f ...

Saturday, January 28, 2017

Kumasi, Jan. 26, GNA - Miss Anne-Beverly Brown, the Managing Proprietress of the Putters League, has called on the Ghana ...

Friday, January 27, 2017

Venus and Serena Williams will meet in a Grand Slam final for the ninth time after the American sisters came through the ...

Wednesday, January 25, 2017

Grigor Dimitrov beat David Goffin 6-3 6-2 6-4 to progress to the semi-final stage of the Australian Open for the first t ...

quot-img-1No Ligality Is As Rich As Intergrity

By: Donaldo Basanjo 1 quot-img-1

body-container-line