modernghana logo

FEATURED STORY Too Much “greedy Corruption” In Ghana – Jon Benjamin...

body-container-line

Career & Money

6 Most Effective Ways To Promote Your Startup Online

Wednesday, June 21, 2017

There are quite a number of startups in Nigeria who are constantly searching for the most effective, best and afforda ...

Wednesday, June 14, 2017

Bill Gates, Mark Zuckerberg, Warren Buffett and many of the world rsquo;s most successful entrepreneurs either are or ...

Wednesday, June 14, 2017

You have dreamt about it. You can feel it and you are already making money from the enterprise you established. All i ...

Tuesday, June 13, 2017

Learning how to handle money is the first step to achieving financial freedom and getting that priceless feeling of b ...

Tuesday, June 13, 2017

Congratulations In the next few months, your first piccaninny will be in your hands. You will be unable to control y ...

Tuesday, June 6, 2017

A good internet at home is essential whether you are a Netflix freak or you are just trying to keep up with your frie ...

Monday, June 5, 2017

It rsquo;s a well-known fact that an interview can make or break your chances of getting a job, regardless of how imp ...

Friday, June 2, 2017

The fact is we all waste money at some point. But as adults, it is necessary to identify some of these ways we virtua ...

Tuesday, May 30, 2017

Congratulations, you just got a salary raise. You are excited becau ...

Tuesday, May 23, 2017

A fantastic business remains an idea if pragmatic steps are not taken to bring it to fruition. A huge complaint, draw ...

Thursday, May 18, 2017

Earning a decent or reasonable income automatically means that you should be able to take good care of yourself. ...

Wednesday, May 17, 2017

Work deadlines are set to ensure that you keep to time and give you a sense of direction at work. It is not to punish ...

Wednesday, May 17, 2017

Social media has come to stay, that is why you see individuals across income levels, large, medium and small-scale organ ...

Tuesday, May 16, 2017

If you rsquo;re an entrepreneur or investor looking where to invest ...

Tuesday, May 9, 2017

Entrepreneurs are very busy people. Their schedule and to-do- list ...

Tuesday, May 2, 2017

Financial independence means that you will never be broke. Whenever you need money, you can easily make it available. ...

Friday, April 28, 2017

There are ways to get lazy people to work and it just might be a bit easier than you rsquo;ve imagined. Jumia Travel ...

Friday, April 28, 2017

The average Nigerian dude (not necessarily the f ckboy) wants to ball. You can rsquo;t really judge them either, beca ...

Thursday, April 27, 2017

Workers are the life wire of any organisation. They are the ones who ensure that your day-to-day business operations ...

Friday, April 21, 2017

Banking in Nigeria has greatly advanced. In the past, you will find long queues but today the opposite is the case. M ...

Friday, March 31, 2017

We all know Nigeria rsquo;s erratic fuel price situation ndash; one moment it rsquo;s up and the next it rsquo;s dow ...

Thursday, March 30, 2017

The youth business network as part of their weekly capacity building workshops have hosted a representative from the ...

Wednesday, March 29, 2017

The African Development Bank (AFDB) defines the ldquo;middle class rdquo; as a group of people that spends between $ ...

Thursday, March 23, 2017

In a bid to attain financial stability, many search for proper investments with their income. Real estate is one of t ...

Wednesday, March 22, 2017

Are you selling the right product/service, to the right people, through the right channel, and at the right price? Ba ...

Thursday, March 16, 2017

We rsquo;ve all at some point experienced or watched someone we know experience being charged for unexpected and comp ...

Wednesday, March 15, 2017

Anyone can use social media. You can tweet or post whatever you like. You are free However, this your social media l ...

quot-img-1Human suffering on this planet is often caused by human error,incompetence and selfishness

By: akoaso quot-img-1

body-container-line