FEATURED: The Most Befitting Memorial In Honor Of The Late J. J. Rawlings...

25.03.2008 Politics

12 more nominated for DCEs

By GBC News
Listen to article

The President has nominated 12 more persons for consideration as District or Municipal Chief Executives.
Ashaiman - Albert Boakye Okyere; Adenta - Nii Noi Aduamoah; Kwahu West - Amoako Mensah, Upper Denkyira West - Gilbert Amoako; Saboba - David Biwiir Nyamei and Sekyere East – Samuel Konadu The rest are Bole - Berry Yakubu Yahaya; Bosomtwi – James Fosu, Bosome Freho – Gabriel Y.
Amoah, Agona East – Dennis Armah-Frimpong; Asante Akyem South – Abdul Karim Boakye-Yiadom and Tain – Bintu Ibrahim Farizana.

Modern Ghana Links