modernghana logo

FEATURED STORY A Pastor Or A Parasite?...

body-container-line

Letters

Welcome Note To Cop John Kudalor; Mr. Acting Igp

Welcome Note To Cop John Kudalor; Mr. Acting Igp

Wednesday, November 11, 2015

Dear Sir, I must say, that I am overwhelmed by the decision of the President to appoint you to act in the absence of yo ...

Sunday, November 1, 2015

Dear Your Excellency, I love you, Your Excellency. I admire you, Mr President. I tell my friends I am proud of you. Y ...

Saturday, October 17, 2015

Dear Agyeiwaa, I didn't want to write about our relationship ever since that feeling shade over our hearts as friends ...

Thursday, October 15, 2015

Dear Abena, quot;in His own time and wisdom, He does all things better quot;. Finally, the boundary between us is no mo ...

Sunday, September 20, 2015

Dear Oliver, Greetings from the cosy, loving, charming, refreshing, scholarly (and I can go on and on) environment of L ...

Saturday, September 12, 2015

ldquo;I the beginning, God created the heavens and the earth hellip;.. ldquo; ndash; (Genesis 1 : - ) ldquo;I ...

Tuesday, August 18, 2015

Was there a revolution in Ghana? If there was why did it fail and what lessons can be learnt. This letter reprodu ...

Thursday, July 23, 2015

This is not a grammar or English Language lesson. In the light of the Food and Drug Authority (FDA) revoking the sale of ...

Sunday, July 19, 2015

Dear Mr. Kwesi Nyantakyi, Let me apologise for what I m about to say. It may hurt but I think sometimes it is necessa ...

Sunday, July 19, 2015

Dear Mrs. Georgina Theodora Woode: Greetings in the name of Yeshua the Christ, Son of the living God. I read you ...

Sunday, July 19, 2015

ATTENTION: The Officer in Charge, Electoral Commission of Ghana HQ. Dear Sir / Madam, PET ...

Saturday, July 11, 2015

Dear Elderly, As a member of the younger generation, I want to ask what is it that you want from us? Are you trying t ...

Tuesday, July 7, 2015

We have followed with keen interest the development that has ensued between the NDC on one hand, the EC and the security ...

Monday, June 29, 2015

Dear Mrs. Charlotte Osei, I am not sure why anyone would want to argue against your appointment as EC BOSS. Your gend ...

Sunday, June 28, 2015

27th June, 2015 The National Executives, The University Students Association of Ghana. Dear Sir, LETTER OF WITH ...

Saturday, June 27, 2015

I am glad to have heard that you have been appointed the new Chairperson of the Electoral Commission (EC) of Ghana by th ...

Friday, June 26, 2015

Mr. Minister of Health and Honorable members of Parliament There is blight upon our country. It rsquo;s cal ...

body-container-line