modernghana logo

FEATURED STORY I Hate Spiritual Daddies And Would Love To See Them Melt Like Snails...

body-container-line

Entertainment: Opinion/Feature

DJ Vyrusky Writes To His Fans And Industry Players

Wednesday, March 8, 2017

The feeling is almost surreal. I started out as a fan, a seeker playing with rhythms, jumping hoops through time and ...

Sunday, February 26, 2017

The nominations for this years Vodafone Ghana Music Awards (VGMAs)are out and as usual agitations regarding the credi ...

Wednesday, February 22, 2017

My Thoughts on Big Brother Naija? I have heard and seen so many arguments about this reality TV show called Big Brother ...

Thursday, February 2, 2017

Africans particularly Ghanaians continue to abuse lsquo;stardom 39; when they hit the limelight either by coinciden ...

Thursday, January 26, 2017

Former right-hand man of Shatta Wale who left the Shatta Movement camp some months ago, has finally disclosed that a ...

Monday, January 23, 2017

I wonder why a lot of great tunes brewed in the quot;music pot quot; of Ghana with the tendency of taken Africa and the ...

Friday, January 20, 2017

Award-winning Dancehall musician, Livingstone Etse Satekla popular known as Stonebwoy is facing the toughest time in ...

Thursday, January 19, 2017

All other things being equal, two creative heads combined is better than one in every business especially in the musi ...

Monday, January 16, 2017

The criteria for the ultimate award at the Vodafone Ghana Music Awards(VGMA) Artiste of the year states, ldquo;Artis ...

Monday, January 16, 2017

ldquo;All work and no play makes Jack a dull boy quot; was one important rhythmic poem in our Kindergarten school da ...

Friday, January 13, 2017

Undoubtedly, a new name that rsquo;s morphing into a household artist name in Ghana is that of the young Gospel Rappe ...

Saturday, December 31, 2016

The latter days of December every year has been set aside by Ghanaians favorite musicians to organise musical concert ...

Wednesday, December 28, 2016

The history and subsequent rise to stardom of the Psquare brothers, got us to a terrific start as those interesting t ...

quot-img-1IF YOU DO GOOD TO YOUR BODY BY TREATING IT WELL,YOUR SOULS INCLINED TO LIVE LONGER IN IT.

By: FRANCIS TAWIAH quot-img-1

body-container-line