modernghana logo

FEATURED STORY A Pastor Or A Parasite?...

body-container-line

Opinion/Feature

Photo credit - iStock

Challenges Are Blessings In Disguise

Tuesday, July 17, 2018

Growing up, none of us liked some kind of teachers in our schools, especially during the earlier parts of our lives. ...


Thursday, July 5, 2018

In three words, I can sum up everything that I learned about life, It goes on. When the going gets tough, make your ...

Tuesday, July 3, 2018

She walks the walk, talks the talk and represents every man rsquo;s desire. She rsquo;s never up for freaky Fridays o ...

Monday, June 25, 2018

The issue of the high patronage of telenovelas and other soap operas in Ghana has been going on for a while now. From ...

Friday, June 15, 2018

I remember during my childhood, I had an accident riding a new mountain bike my dad bought. My leg was badly hurt but ...

Tuesday, June 12, 2018

You cook, clean, wash, scrub and do all else in the home because you 39;ve been told that if you don 39;t do all, h ...

Saturday, June 9, 2018

So in the case of abortions and matters arising ... this is what I gathered over the weekend... 1. Women sh ...

Thursday, June 7, 2018

Yep I love porn and God or God and porn whichever works for you. I have never been one to put labels on things or po ...

Thursday, June 7, 2018

Mark Zuckerberg has argued zillion times that Facebook is not a media company, but a tech-based company. During the r ...

Tuesday, June 5, 2018

Let me tell you a story about a young boy I knew a long time ago. This was some 15 or so years ago. True Story It wa ...

Tuesday, June 5, 2018

These few days, I have been hearing a lot of talk about suicide and depression. The jokes make me sick, but at the sa ...

Monday, June 4, 2018

National Science Maths Quiz is here again. The fierce competition which subtly stokes regionalism and give us a fai ...

Sunday, June 3, 2018

Patience Nyarko 39;s hit single, 39;obi nyane me 39; has supremely dominated the airwaves for a while now and I b ...

Thursday, May 31, 2018

In our series of letters from African journalists, writer Elizabeth Ohene considers why bodies are not buried for mon ...

Tuesday, May 29, 2018

Instead of spending so much time and effort teaching girls/women how to avoid rape... Can we focus more on ...

Thursday, May 24, 2018

Reputation is the basis of leadership, no matter the job. It is built over many years, one word at a time, one action ...

Wednesday, May 16, 2018

How deeply odd, that the day Ghallywood rsquo;s favorite lover boy, John Dumelo, is announced to be ldquo;off the ma ...

quot-img-1One's sucess, with determination becomes bigger than the mountains he/she can't see.

By: Boakye Dorothy quot-img-1
body-container-line