modernghana logo

FEATURED STORY Africa’s ‘miracle Pastors’ Must Be Held Accountable...

body-container-line

Opinion/Feature

6 African Music Legends You Should Know

6 African Music Legends You Should Know

Wednesday, January 10, 2018

Aside boasting of a cultural diversity unlike any other, Africa is also home to many locally and internationally reno ...

Tuesday, January 9, 2018

For over two decades of my existence, I had never had my breast screened until last October during the breast cancer ...

Monday, January 8, 2018

How to Stop Living in Fear If you are afraid of failure, you might be uncomfortable setting goals ...

Wednesday, January 3, 2018

Here rsquo;s what you can do to achieve your new year resolutions this year. 1. Set SMART Goals SMA ...

Tuesday, January 2, 2018

If you are reading this post, it means you made it into 2018. Congratulations and a Happy New Year to you ...

Monday, January 1, 2018

1. Start Small If you 39;re new to the world of public speaking, start small. Find a few friends and family ...

Monday, January 1, 2018

Seven billion people Yes This is the population of the whole world. Image yourself standing in front of ...

Friday, December 29, 2017

Piccadilly biscuit Piccadilly biscuit used to be the official Christmas biscuit and a must have for every ho ...

Monday, December 25, 2017

We are again celebrating the birth of our Lord and Savior Jesus Christ. Christmas is the most celebrated day in the w ...

Friday, December 22, 2017

As the celebration of the birthday of the Lord Jesus Christ and New Year approach, a lot have been put in place globa ...

Thursday, December 21, 2017

Everywhere we go in this world, culture forms one of the most unique and dynamic characteristics of individual groups ...

Wednesday, December 20, 2017

Most people who have lived in compound houses in Accra are familiar with the constant quarrels, fights and misunderst ...

Tuesday, December 19, 2017

This is probably a question we may have asked ourselves to ascertain the prose and cones of the new media age. It is ...

Thursday, December 14, 2017

There has always been a comparison between Android devices and Apple rsquo;s iPhone. Although, many people rate iPhon ...

Thursday, December 7, 2017

The way traditional marriage ceremony is conducted in Ghana follows samilar pattern. With time, certain aspects of th ...

Monday, December 4, 2017

Hypocrisy is when you think the dress you wear and the car you drive came from heaven but weave-on came from hell. Go ...

Thursday, November 23, 2017

Make Changes at Home CIf we want the next generation to be more invested in equality, we need to start paying attent ...

Tuesday, November 21, 2017

A doctor of optometry was on leave without pay from the Ghana Health Service (GHS), because she had to be with her hu ...

Tuesday, November 7, 2017

Rufai Zakari is an environmental artist who is passionate about saving the environment from filth through his art wor ...

Tuesday, October 31, 2017

When it comes to the big day, almost everybody from friends of the bride to family becomes an expert in wedding plann ...

Tuesday, October 31, 2017

The day has finally come. It rsquo;s been months and months since you filed the original petition. You rsquo;ve been ...

Tuesday, October 17, 2017

Migration remains and will continue to be a historic human phenomenon that cannot be stopped but can be effectively m ...

Monday, October 16, 2017

Everyone is special in their own way and your personality is often a strong indicator of what type of style suits you ...

Monday, October 16, 2017

It took less than 10 minutes for Kwabena Baffour Awuah, a young entrepreneur and a pharmacy student to create a Faceb ...

Friday, October 13, 2017

The bra was not invented on November 3, 1914. Women have been binding and otherwise supporting their breasts for, lit ...

Saturday, September 2, 2017

lsquo; lsquo;My dad killed my mum in cold blood, so I would never let a man hit me and go free rdquo; Susan said voi ...

Thursday, July 27, 2017

Disclaimer: I am about to rant and rave all in the name of fun. If you can't take a joke, you are obviously reading t ...

quot-img-1EACH ONE KNOWS GOD IN HIS OWN WAY,AND NOT ALL IN THE SAME WAY.

By: K.OWARE - Hamburg quot-img-1

body-container-line