modernghana logo

FEATURED STORY Homosexuality: A Product Of Marriage To A Non-Virgin Spouse??...

body-container-line

Nana Yaw Osei: 101 Publications

John Mahama Cannot Sabotage Corruption Fight Martin Amidu

John Mahama Cannot Sabotage Corruption Fight Martin Amidu

Thursday, December 7, 2017

Let me nonchalantly and respectfully tell patriot Martin Amidu that accusing former President John Dramani Mahama (JD ...

Friday, November 24, 2017

I will begin this write up with the first two lines of William Shakespeare rsquo;s sonnet 66. ldquo;Tired with all t ...

Thursday, November 16, 2017

On Tuesday November 14, 2017, Parliament of Ghana did a Yeoman rsquo;s job by passing the special prosecutor Bill. Th ...

Monday, November 13, 2017

In 2015, Global Religious Futures estimated that 74.9% and 15.8% of Ghanaians identified themselves as Christians and ...

Monday, November 6, 2017

Naturally political parties do not spring in a vacuum. They are products of impressive societies comprising many nati ...

Monday, October 30, 2017

The clamping down of illegal mining otherwise known in local parlance as ldquo;galamsey rdquo; [corrupted from gathe ...

Monday, October 23, 2017

Tell me about the last time you desired for a part time job to supplement family income. Naturally, there is nothing ...

Thursday, October 19, 2017

Oliver Wendell Holmes Jr was an erstwhile Supreme Court Judge of United States of America. He was reported to have as ...

Friday, October 13, 2017

Alhaji Aliu Mahama (May his soul rest in peace) was the Vice President of the Politicians rsquo; Republic of Ghana [a ...

Tuesday, October 3, 2017

Although I have a great deal of fondness for the likes of Cameron Duodu, Kwasi Gyan-Apenteng, Baffour Ankomah, Elizabeth ...

Sunday, September 24, 2017

The genocide against Rohingya Muslims must be a global concern. Having been products of colonization and Trans-Atlant ...

Saturday, September 16, 2017

I strongly agree with the veteran journalist, Abdul Malik Kweku Baako that there is Nkrumahi ...

Wednesday, September 13, 2017

Perhaps the Economic Community of West African States (ECOWAS) started with GnassingbeEyadema in 1975 and was destine ...

Monday, September 4, 2017

On Friday September 1, 2017, Kenyan Supreme Court in a near-unanimous decision of 4:2 annulled the presidential elect ...

Saturday, September 2, 2017

I was astoundedby Avraham Ben Moshe rsquo;s claim that the New Testament (NT) Bible was deliberately created to hoodw ...

Saturday, August 26, 2017

In four mid-years ago, I felt increasingly placid as a Ghanaian when a television advert on US-based Entertainment an ...

Thursday, August 24, 2017

On Thursday August 17, 2017, the Minister for Regional Re-organization Mr. Dan Kwaku Botwe reportedly claimed that th ...

Monday, August 14, 2017

Without hesitation, let me nonchalantly disclose to this author that I am a proud and ultraconservative Nkrumahist be ...

Saturday, August 12, 2017

The word found simply means to originate or establish something. King Osei Tutu I is ...

Thursday, August 10, 2017

Suffice it to say that election in Africa is nothing but a kind of an advance auction sale of citizens rsquo; economi ...

Sunday, July 30, 2017

ldquo;A senior research fellow at the Institute for Democratic Governance (IDEG) says the call for the three Elector ...

Friday, July 28, 2017

Intelligence, they say is what the tests test and beauty, they claim is the eye of the beholder. However, the intelli ...

Thursday, July 20, 2017

ldquo;Some aggrieved staff of the Electoral Commission (EC) have petitioned the President of the Republic, Nana Addo ...

Sunday, July 16, 2017

Nana KobinaNketsia IV is the paramount chief of Essikado Traditional Area in the Western Region of the Republic of Gh ...

Sunday, July 9, 2017

I was really planning to caption this article: ldquo;Open Letter from Judas Iscario ...

Monday, June 26, 2017

ldquo;China is boosting Ghana rsquo;s government rsquo;s lsquo;One District One Factory rsquo; initiative with a fu ...

Saturday, June 24, 2017

Belief in witchcraft is not uncommon in Africa and Ghana is no exception. ldquo;The Bolgatanga District Court, presid ...

body-container-line