modernghana logo

FEATURED STORY Pastor Calls For National Action Against Fake Ministers Of The Gospel...

body-container-line

Francis Kwarteng: 521 Publications

Revolutionary Pedagogy: Primer For Teachers Of Black Children

Friday, April 28, 2017

ldquo;But to educate you have to teach and you cannot be a good teacher until the pupil has learned rdquo; (Prof. Molef ...

Thursday, April 27, 2017

What a country It rsquo;s being alleged that either Ibrahim Mahama or his company Engineers amp; Planners (E amp; P) ...

Saturday, April 22, 2017

What a country It rsquo;s being alleged that either Ibrahim Mahama or his company Engineers amp; Planners (E amp; P) ...

Friday, April 21, 2017

ldquo; hellip;But the people are tired of listening to and reading about hope when we face senseless deaths on our road ...

Saturday, April 15, 2017

The immorality of the Invincible Forces and the Delta Force, resulting from their many egregious post-2016 vigilante act ...

Wednesday, April 12, 2017

quot;I think a lot about excellence and originality. I also focus on honesty, integrity and fearlessness in music. That ...

Sunday, April 9, 2017

In the wake of the Public Relations debacle, caused the New Patriotic Party (NPP) by the criminal organization, the Delt ...

Friday, April 7, 2017

ldquo;This person is supposed to be an honorable MP and consistently he comes up with statements, ra ...

Saturday, April 1, 2017

ldquo;The vigilante groups are recognized in the party (New Patriotic Party (NPP)) and so I will personally make sure t ...

Friday, March 24, 2017

Ghana has been ranked the seventh dirtiest country in the world. The same country has been ranked second in open defe ...

Thursday, March 23, 2017

ldquo;I rsquo;m aware that people are concerned about what they see as maybe the cost of this large government hellip;I ...

Saturday, March 18, 2017

ldquo;Mugabe Maase, one of Ghana rsquo;s leading radio presenters said Nana Akufo Addo will lose his life before June t ...

Friday, March 17, 2017

ldquo;Rwanda and Mauritius are countries that Ghana can emulate from in strengthening the economy of Ghana hellip;Afric ...

Monday, March 13, 2017

ldquo;A politician who doesn rsquo;t generate controversy is a dull politician and that is not an interesting politics ...

Sunday, March 12, 2017

ldquo; hellip;Don rsquo;t be an extension of the executive arm of government but rather an effective advisory body that ...

Saturday, March 11, 2017

Yes, we have not heard from the blabbermouth-siren, Fadi Dabbousi, since the media broke the news about the Marwako inci ...

Friday, March 10, 2017

In 2016 we profiled two important works on Kwame Nkrumah and Nkrumahism by one of the world rsquo;s eminent economists, ...

Thursday, March 9, 2017

Finance Minister Ken Ofori-Attah presented the 2017 national budget statement to the nation recently. But this much-a ...

Saturday, February 25, 2017

Oh yes, we are gradually sliding back down into the hellhole of the feral state of animal civilization. We had wished ...

Tuesday, February 21, 2017

ldquo;I ask you to be citizens: citizens, not spectators; citizens, not subjects; responsible citizens building your co ...

Friday, February 17, 2017

Every time government changes hands the new government makes wild allegations blaming the previous government for turnin ...

Wednesday, February 15, 2017

In this day and age many Ghanaian children study under trees where they are constantly exposed to the elements. Many ...

Tuesday, February 14, 2017

Every time government changes hands the new government makes wild allegations blaming the previous government for turnin ...

Sunday, February 12, 2017

In this day and age many Ghanaian children study under trees where they are constantly exposed to the elements. Many ...

Friday, February 10, 2017

First off, this particular author is not a member of any political party or organization in Ghana. He is rather non-alig ...

Monday, February 6, 2017

Barely a day into his official role as the new president of Ghana and already Akufo-Addo was the face of internationa ...

Saturday, February 4, 2017

ldquo;How would you like Ghana 39;s 60th anniversary marked? For me, it is about national consciousness. About our val ...

body-container-line