modernghana logo

FEATURED STORY A Pastor Or A Parasite?...

body-container-line

Diaspora (UK & Ireland)

Foreign Minister signing the Agreement

Ghana, 170 Countries Sign Paris Agreement On Climate Change

Monday, April 25, 2016

Ghana and 170 other countries on April 22, 2016 made history with the signing of the Paris Agreement on climate chang ...

Friday, April 22, 2016

UK based Ghanaian Pastor Alex Gyasi to share his experience at TEDx at the National Theatre tomorrow.TEDxAccra is ann ...

Thursday, April 21, 2016

Ghana has affirmed her commitment at the on-going United Nations General Assembly Special Session on World Drug Probl ...

Monday, April 18, 2016

The attention of the Communications Office of NPP UK Branch has been drawn to a malicious and false publication being ...

Sunday, April 17, 2016

It has come to the attention of the UK amp; Ireland Chapter of the National Democratic Congress that certain individual ...

Tuesday, April 12, 2016

The acting General Secretary of the New Patriotic Party has stated the NPP is poised to win the 2016 election. He was ...

Monday, April 11, 2016

Hon. Isaac Ashai Odamtten, the Mayor of Tema, Ghana and his delegation visited the UK from the 16th to 22[ ...

Monday, April 11, 2016

The Northampton Chapter of the New Patriotic Party (NPP), under the auspices of the UK Branch Party is being launched ...

Monday, April 11, 2016

Mr. Herbert Mensah, former Chairman of Kumasi Asante Kotoko and current President of the Ghana Rugby Football Union, ...

Sunday, April 3, 2016

Today, we gather to remember and give thanks to God, for a man who touched the lives of many. A man whose selfless de ...

Thursday, March 31, 2016

Ghanaians Abroad for Peace, Unity and Stability (GHAPUS) questions the motives and posture of our security services i ...

Wednesday, March 30, 2016

Last week a four-person delegation of the Inter-Ministerial Coordinating Committee on Decentralisation Secretariat at th ...

Saturday, March 19, 2016

The UK/Ireland chapter of the NDC congratulate His excellency the president on the convocation held at the university ...

Friday, March 18, 2016

Ghana yesterday (March 17, 2016) spearheaded a global campaign to end Child, Early and Forced Marriage in view of its ...

Wednesday, March 16, 2016

The Ghana government is very interested in utilizing the skills and contributions of the Ghanaian diaspora for more d ...

Tuesday, March 15, 2016

Dr. Anthony K. Wutoh , Provost of Howard University in Washington DC kicked off the first 39;Science, Technology, ...

Sunday, March 13, 2016

Koby Maxwell officially launched his latest studio album which is titled lsquo;The Album rsquo; on the night of Marc ...

body-container-line