modernghana logo

FEATURED STORY Are Christian Clergymen Qualified Witnesses Of The Resurrection Of Yahushua...

body-container-line

Personal Blogs

New Bengali blog

New Bengali blog "Pen-Akash"

Friday, August 5, 2011

Pen-Akash is a new Bengali blog on peace and human rights. It is running bu an exile journalist Jahangir Alam Akash. ...


Thursday, March 3, 2011

URGENT APPEAL: Bangladesh: Cyber attack against Bangladeshi human rights defender Jahangir Alam Akash ...

Tuesday, March 1, 2011

By Jahangir Alam Akash: How I was came back from the extra judicial killing? How I was tolerate the brutality of Rapid A ...

Sunday, February 13, 2011

PAIN is a book on political science and civil rights has published from Xlibris Corporation publication, USA. This boo ...

Friday, June 4, 2010

By Jahangir Alam Akash: My dear golden Bangladesh please take my love and regards from Europe. I have been living since ...

Sunday, May 16, 2010

Euro Bangla is an online Bengali newspaper. Euro Bangla is the new online Bengali newspaper from Germany. It has been ru ...

Monday, April 26, 2010

By Jahangir Alam Akash: The nucleus of democracy is the people, people and people. The real appearance of the democracy ...

Saturday, April 10, 2010

The Human Rights Today report: The editor of THE HUMAN RIGHTS TODAY , journalist Jahangir Alam Akash have written two n ...

Monday, March 29, 2010

Press freedom and RAB By Jahangir Alam Akash, Every day, every ...

Friday, March 19, 2010

By Jahangir Alam Akash, Abdullah al-Harun has a nice mind and personality. This politically conscious person is now in h ...

Thursday, March 18, 2010

By Jahangir Alam Akash, The death sentences of six Militants including Siddiqul Islam alias Bangla Bhai (in reality P ...

Sunday, March 14, 2010

By Jahangir Alam Akash, In the night of 21 February 1952 at the gate of Rajshahi College Hostel near F-Block, a small Ma ...

Saturday, March 13, 2010

By Jahangir Alam Akash, Impunity has its peak now in Bangladesh. The violations of humanrights are increasing rapidly be ...

Tuesday, March 9, 2010

By Jahangir Alam Akash, Whole over the was celebrating the International women day on 8th March. This year 2010 is the 1 ...

Tuesday, March 2, 2010

By Jahangir Alam Akash, More two people were killed in extra judicially by RAB at Keranigonj of Dhaka. On 28th February, ...

Friday, February 26, 2010

By Jahangir Alam Akash, Bangladesh is a country where there is no right to life. By the various way this right has been ...

Thursday, February 25, 2010

As a professional journalist, writer and worker for human rights, I am a helpless victim of the conspiracies and revenge ...

Blog Authors

Blog Categories

body-container-line