modernghana logo

FEATURED STORY Let’s Not Undermine Corruption Fight In Special Prosecutor’s Bill – Martin ...

body-container-line

Personal Blogs

Acai berry

Acai berry supplements - Something you should be aware of

Friday, June 19, 2009

Acai berries and acai berry supplements are extremely popular today -- in fact this little berry has become almost as ...

Wednesday, June 17, 2009

Until the mid 1990s, knowledge of the acai fruit was limited to only the indigenous people living in and around the Amaz ...

Wednesday, June 17, 2009

WHO WE ARE ANTAL INTERNATIONAL NETWORK is a global executive search and international recruitment company recruiting tal ...

Thursday, April 9, 2009

Congestion of all sorts has become the order of the day in many parts of Ghana, especially in the capital city Accra, wi ...

Thursday, March 26, 2009

Just as the past decades of deep economic woes sent droves of Ghanaians overseas, perhaps the ensuing economic woes abro ...

Thursday, March 26, 2009

The Executive Director of the Legal Resource Centre, Tuinese Edward Amuzu says flaws in the country's judicial system ha ...

Friday, March 20, 2009

We should commend the Honourable Minister of Finance for a valiant effort at producing a relatively bold and comprehensi ...

Wednesday, February 18, 2009

Matchmaker, matchmaker, make me a match, find me a find, catch me a catch. Matchmaker, matchmaker, look through your bo ...

Tuesday, February 17, 2009

When would the fangs of a wild dog thrust into the ankle of a frightened innocent girl turn newsy? Believe it or not, do ...

Monday, February 16, 2009

Surveys have showed that these days, we spend more time surfing the net than watching TV. With televised information and ...

Friday, January 30, 2009

FDA Panel Says Some Asthma Inhalers are Risky and are not Worth Taking. A FDA Panel said Thursday that the risks of d ...

Friday, January 16, 2009

Zain Ghana has announced the establishment of toll free emergency short-code numbers to give Zain customers easy access ...

Thursday, January 15, 2009

It is sad to note that most internet café's seen on the streets of Accra have now been turned into fraud centers for the ...

Monday, December 29, 2008

Let me state that in principle, I applaud the decision of the Chief Justice to sympathetically review the case ...

Saturday, December 27, 2008

If you want a happy, worry-free Christmas then as well as the usual injunctions about not raking up past familial misdem ...

Friday, May 30, 2008

Two months into the re-opening of second cycle institutions in Ghana, schools in the three northern regions are still cl ...

Thursday, May 22, 2008

We cannot help but share the concerns recently expressed by officials of the Environmental Protection Agency in Sunyani, ...

Friday, May 16, 2008

Yesterday, Ghana joined other members of the United Nations to mark the International Day of Families, under the theme ...

Tuesday, January 1, 2008

What is type B hepatitis? Hepatitis is the Latin word for liver inflammation. Type B hepatitis is caused by a virus c ...

quot-img-1God gives his best to those who leaves the choice with him.

By: Anita Owusu Boateng quot-img-1

Blog Authors

Blog Categories


body-container-line