modernghana logo

FEATURED STORY Homosexuality: A Product Of Marriage To A Non-Virgin Spouse??...

body-container-line

Personal Blogs

How To Answer Exam Questions The Rightway

How To Answer Exam Questions The Rightway

Thursday, December 14, 2017

This is what it all comes down to; you rsquo;re sitting in the exam hall, waiting to get your hands on that anticipated ...

Wednesday, December 6, 2017

Preparing for an exam can be stressful and time-consuming, but it doesn 39;t have to be. There rsquo;s no need to st ...

Monday, November 27, 2017

Mindset more than anything else is the best predictor of success. Contrary to popular belief, high achievement isn rsquo ...

Saturday, November 25, 2017

This is the second lesson on our how to become a good teacher series. We rsquo;ve learned that having a pr ...

Saturday, November 25, 2017

The majority of parents want 39;qualified teachers 39; to teach their children, but, there 39;s more t ...

Wednesday, November 15, 2017

Most homeschool families teach their children from home until certain conditions are met. Some parents stop once they ...

Saturday, November 4, 2017

Today, many parents keep their children in home education until certain conditions are met. As we learned in our p ...

Thursday, November 2, 2017

For some time now most parents have been asking what it means to be homeschooled, reasons why one might want to consider ...

Wednesday, October 25, 2017

So far we have learned about what an academic curriculum is, how they are developed, it benefits and the different curri ...

Saturday, October 14, 2017

Are you frustrated because your child finds it difficult to learn? or do you have a child who is struggling with his/her ...

Thursday, October 5, 2017

Most parents have the dream of sponsoring their kids to go abroad for further studies or career development. This has al ...

Tuesday, October 3, 2017

As you may have learned from the previous lesson, most parents in their attempt at being supportive and helpful to their ...

Monday, October 2, 2017

Many of us have received the message that the more involved we are in our children rsquo;s learning, the better off they ...

Sunday, October 1, 2017

Like many things, homework has become more complex and demanding than years before. Expectations are higher mdash;for st ...

Monday, September 25, 2017

At this time where many schools are in session, kids find it difficult switching from the summer holiday enjoyment back ...

Monday, September 4, 2017

During the past school days, your child rsquo;s school has been busy supporting and encouraging independent reading to b ...

Monday, August 21, 2017

Long vacation (summer break) is a great season that everybody awaits passionately for its arrival. Schools are on vacati ...

Sunday, August 20, 2017

The vacation brain drain is a serious issue for children of all ages, but the stakes are much higher for k ...

Thursday, August 10, 2017

If you are a parent, guardian or even a close family member, you might have asked this question again and again. In fact ...

Sunday, August 6, 2017

Just because your child has trouble studying for a test doesn 39;t mean he or she has a learning disability. There are ...

Thursday, August 3, 2017

Vacation is here again. All round the year your kids are busy with their schools and studies and in the free time, they ...

Wednesday, August 2, 2017

We all know kids who can rsquo;t sit still, who never seem to listen, who don rsquo;t follow instructions no matter how ...

Friday, July 28, 2017

Learning disability is a general term that describes conditions that affect the brain 39;s ability to rec ...

Monday, July 17, 2017

It is clear that by now most of us are aware of the government policy of instituting a free SHS for all citizens of Ghan ...

Thursday, July 13, 2017

Most first grade kids will start not to like school at this age if they feel that they 39;re not smart or that they 39 ...

Friday, July 7, 2017

Starting preschool is one of the many exciting milestones of childhood. However, it can also be a stressful time for bot ...

Sunday, July 2, 2017

In our previous lessons, we learned what real education is, we also considered the various forms of education as well as ...

quot-img-1life's happiness is not always in getting all we want but in learning to let go of what we cannot have...

By: PETER LOKORE quot-img-1

Blog Authors

Blog Categories


body-container-line