29.07.2021 Rejoinder

Re: NDC Adentan youth leadership awards

By Adentan NDC Youth Wing
Re: NDC Adentan youth leadership awards
29.07.2021 LISTEN


Our attention has been drawn to a purported awards scheme named “NDC ADENTAN YOUTH LEADERSHIP AWARDS” that is deemed to have come from us, the ADENTAN CONSTITUENCY BRANCH YOUTH ORGANIZERS to one Mr AKOLONI F.S MUQADDIS for his perceived hard work in the constituency.

We need to put the following on record;

1. The purported award named “NDC ADENTAN YOUTH LEADERSHIP AWARDS” scheme is non-existence.

2. We have also not acknowledged the said individual for any hard work.

3. The Constituency Executives and or the Youth Wing are oblivious of the said awards scheme.

It's a no rebuttable fact that all youth organizers at the branch level are under the leadership of the constituency youth wing hence there was no way we would have organize such awards without informing the youth organizer and or the constituency executives.

On the basis of the above, we bring to the attention of the general public to disregard any of such messages in circulation in relation to “NDC ADENTAN YOUTH LEADERSHIP AWARDS” because it lacks merit and it is a FAKE and a COOKED scheme — Such awards can best be liken to DR. UN’s AWARDS because it take the same fraudulent form, shape and style.

We also want to advice the individuals behind such an unscrupulous behavior to desist from soiling the reputation of the youth wing for their parochial interest.

If they care to know, the umbrella fraternity at large takes delight in the recognition of an individual’s effort and hard work but in a more structured and deserving manner.

We would also like to use this medium to advice our Member of Parliament (Hon Mohammed Adamu Ramadan) to consult before presenting things of this nature to avoid contradictions and embarrassment.

Thank you!

Issued by we the following branch youth organizers:

1. Patricia Akousa Colbert Otetu - St. Cecilia school A

2. Sahadatu Suleiman - ADMA Community school, Amrahia A

3. Issaka Aliu - ADMA Community school, Amrahia B

4. Jamilatu Abdullai - Int. Needs JHS Amrhia B

5. Emmanuel Awusah Sedo - Int. Needs JHS Amrhia A

6. Enoch Adjetey Ago - Int. Needs Primary school B

7. Eric Ofosu - Marlejor Community Centre

8. Ernest Yao Boadi - Int. Needs Primary school B

9. Tetteh Thompson Anum- Adma basic school Adjiringanor B

10. Kojo Zalah - Adenta Barrier police station B

11. Emmanuel Dabri - Adenta community school complex 2B

12. Benjamin Terbie - Adenta community school complex 2C

13. Philip Beble Kwaku - Adma office 1A

14. Benjamin Atatsi - Adma office 1B

15. Tumawu Alfred - Adma office 2B

16. Attipoe Pascal - Christ Faith Mission JHS, Forster Home B

17. Henry Tekpetey - ICGC Holy Ghost Temple A

18. Kenny Francis - ICGC Holy Ghost Temple B

19. Patience Aflabo - light house chapel int., Mile 13 B

20. Jonathan Martey - Mother Love Hospital A

21. David Anum - Presby church, old Frafraha A

22. Victoria Lamptey- Saint John The EVANGILIST Catholic Church A

23. Justice Quashie - Living Star primary school, Ampomaa C

24. Adjei Laryea Lomoh - Zonta day care Amanfro A

25. Bright Afedor - Haramain Mosque, Nana krom A

26. Evans Kittoe - Church of Pentecost Aviation B

27. Francis Avotri - Cobby Memorial Nursery school A

28. Nella Lanyo - Girromond Montessori School B

29. Erica Tutu - Bible way ministries, housing down

30. Anthony Gadase - ICODEHS Islamic school, New Adenta 1A

31. Nuhu Misbaw - ICODEHS Islamic school, New Adenta 1B

31. Mohammed Faud - Ogbojo day Nursery 1B

32. Simon Nortey - Presby church Tesa B

33. Alhassan Adamu - Royal Rising star Jen Ayor B

34. Dominic Akakpo - Christ Faith Mission JHS, Forster Home B

35. Nortey Banor - Tot to teen School A

36. Francis Bani Kumah -Tot to teen School B

37. Faisal Tahiru - ICODEHS Islamic school, New Adenta 2A

38. Abdul Razak Moro - Lakeside police station A

39. Armah Sherif - Happy Home Academy A

40. Ebenezer Aryee - Presby church Ashalley Botwe old town 1A

41. Emmanuel Akrong Tettey - St. Francis primary 1A

42. Prince Yaw Gamor - St Francis primary 2A

43. Martin Ametepe Augustin - Berea Christian Center B

44. Alfred Agbomadzi - Ogbojo New market A

45. Seth Nii Amartey Ago- Ogbojo Presby day Nursery

46. Ernest Siku - Presby school Otanor B

47. Rejoice Tsedey - Learning skills B

48. Patricia Tey - learning skills A

49. Ernest Deku - Islamic university A

50. Dennis Abugre - University farms canteen

51. John kwesi Awuku - Presby school Otanor A

52. Attiogbe Kofi Benjamin - St. Peter's JHS A

53. Eric Nii Sai Ago - Ogbojo Presby day Nursery 1A

54. Samuel Tofa Kwame - Ogbojo New market A

55. Etornam Tsorku - Cobby Memorial school B

56. Dotsey Samuel - Spring of life Int. School

57. Ababio Wise - Ogbojo Presby day Nursery 2A

58. Emmanuel Dzatome - Adenta Barrier police station A

59. Bernice Fornyikpor - Tower Harmlet school B

60.Elias Agbawu - Harvest Time A

61. Richard Ledo - Harvest Time B

62. Alex Doe - Nii Sowah Din Basic school A

63. Albert Taylor - Nii Sowah Din Basic school B

64. Evans Moro - Presby church Jordan congregation A

65. Edward Sasu - St. Cecilia school complex B

66. Aminatu Ali - St Francis primary 2B

67. Savidom Antwi Kwame - St. Francis primary 1B

68. David Ahiable - Vineyard C

69. Francis Gabo - Vineyard B

70. Prosper Addeh - Vineyard A

71. Ibrahim Alhassan - Mercy Islamic school B

72. Raymond Alorgba - Mercy Islamic school A

73. Anthony Amuzu - Lakeside police station C

74. Michael siaw - Lakeside police station B

75. Rawlings Atsagli - ICODEHS Islamic school 2B

76. Maxwell Agbesi - Edbek Academy

77. Bansah Kwame - Balogah School complex

78. William Akpani - Sunbeam JHS housing down

79. Bernard Boakye - Mount Olives primary school

80. Savior Adetsi - Apostolic church B

81. Martha Agaab - Adenta community school complex 1C

82. Eric Mould - Adenta community school complex 2A

83. Samuel Aniewu - Adenta community school complex 1D

84. Emmanuel Yao B. - Adenta community school complex 1A

85. Rufai Bassit - Evangelical Presby church Botwe B

86. Emmanuel Ledi - Word Miracle

87. Richard Osei wusu Sekyere - Presby church Jordan congregation B

88. Kwesi Nyametse - Sraha Police station

89. Elikem Dotse - New Legon int. A

90. David Avuglah - Institute of Accountancy B

91. Seidu Ali - Institute of Accountancy A

92. Amadu Latif - Larry's Academy A

93. Seidu karmal - Larry's Academy B

94. Charles K Frimpong - Edbek B

95. Christian Akpor - Roman Catholic primary school A

96. Jerome Agboku - Zonta day care B

97. Rawlings Degboe - Love community chapel

98. Freeman Morklah - Victory Presby church A

99. Abdul Rahim Salifu - Presby church old Frafraha B

100. Feli Yao Stephen - Adma office 2A

101. Richard Ago - Ogbojo day Nursery

102. Bismark Tettey - St. John the EVANGILIST B

103. John Akpenyo - Kay Billie Klaer School

104. Frank Sumly - Little Roses school A

105. Abdul Jalil - New Legon int. B

106. Ablorh Sowah Felix - Church of Christ Sraha

107. Benjamin Ayiku - Presby Church Old town 1B

108. Adjei Frank - Presby Church Old town 2A

109. Ernest Kojo Quaye - Presby Church Old town 1B

110. Albert Asravor - Happy home academy B



Armah Sherif

Happy Home Academy A

024 491 1881


Adentan Constituency Chairman (Alhaji Baba Zakaria)

Hon. Mohammed Adamu Ramadan (MP)

Regional Youth Wing

National Youth Wing

ModernGhana Links