modernghana logo

FEATURED STORY Tithe Paying Is Certainly A Sin...

body-container-line

Farouk Martins Aresa: 424 Publications

Youths Tasked R.I Yoruba Elders On Africa Arrested Development

Youths Tasked R.I Yoruba Elders On Africa Arrested Development

Wednesday, October 18, 2017

Yoruba Elders of Rhode Island International held its Annual Lecture on Saturday October 14, 2017 at the State House. ...

Wednesday, October 11, 2017

Churches and Mosques played their roles in the indoctrination of Africans towards Western and Arab religious values. ...

Saturday, September 30, 2017

Why do Africans wait until it is too late for our rescue? Right now most African oil producing countries are still fi ...

Tuesday, September 19, 2017

The goodwill built by generations that were known for hard work, humility and earned trust Igbo enjoy in their countr ...

Wednesday, September 13, 2017

State your choice between local infrastructure and politicians? The only people benefiting from Federal Character are ...

Saturday, September 9, 2017

Munroe Bergdorf was fired from her job and threaten on social media for: all whites are racists. Yet many whites ster ...

Tuesday, August 29, 2017

The most objective way to tell the history of a people or ethnic group like the Bini is to look at historiography fro ...

Thursday, August 17, 2017

Must be a dreamer to think Nigeria can remain as it is: as the Sultan of Sokoto kicked against restructuring . Every ...

Saturday, August 12, 2017

There are threats flying back and forth from North Korea to United States. Swahili say when elephants fight, it is th ...

Saturday, August 5, 2017

The next generation of super-powers are those with the capabilities to neutralize or recapture nuclear missiles befor ...

Saturday, July 29, 2017

It is too late for all kinds of novel origins of Lagos or Awori, the real owners of Lagos. It is sad and embarrassing ...

Thursday, July 20, 2017

Arewa, IPOB and Odua are used to distract us from wrestling market from foreigners Years ago one would think that Ni ...

Thursday, July 13, 2017

Do you believe Bukola Saraki, Oba idu, ipa to npaja, would be recalled from Kwara? Many of us should be touche ...

Friday, July 7, 2017

EFCC has been ridiculed and reduced to a joke in the land of loot-and ndash;go free. Mocking EFCC, many of us as Prof ...

Thursday, June 29, 2017

Biafra is not the only one crying out for space, respect, equity and fair play in this Market where familiarity breed ...

Tuesday, June 20, 2017

Kidnappers kill directly politicians murder us indirectly It is easier for kidnappers, politicians, pastors and imam ...

Wednesday, June 14, 2017

Did Arewa and Odua Youths give quit notice to Biafra? It was Dr. Nnamdi Azikiwe that cried out loud when the children ...

Thursday, June 8, 2017

Kemi Oluloyo is so notorious, why would anyone defend her? The manner and surreptitious way she was arrested is exact ...

Thursday, June 1, 2017

It is no longer if Biafrans will leave but when and if they will survive without all of the old Eastern Region. There ...

Thursday, May 25, 2017

How can African countries prosper when prices of its human and natural resources are dictated by aliens? 1972 was the ...

Wednesday, May 17, 2017

Why would alien countries name present day Ghana Gold Coast, then abandon gold standard to back their promissory note ...

Wednesday, May 10, 2017

Our young generation would rather face death penalty for drugs in Asia, drown in the sea, die as slaves in Arabian de ...

Monday, May 1, 2017

Are you surprised that Ooni of Ife reduced Oba of Lagos below his level? The first indication of class was how they g ...

Tuesday, April 25, 2017

Who gives kidnappers and armed robbers your intimate information and location while money hoarders sleep well at nigh ...

Thursday, April 20, 2017

Why are we so mad at looters? A friend said it right. Some of us are angry because we never got the opportunity to lo ...

Friday, April 14, 2017

Where else can one hide his money from armed robbers? It is unfortunate that we cannot put money in the bank, at the ...

Wednesday, April 5, 2017

Have you heard that no matter how much Saraki steals with impunity, noberger can touch him? You must remember ...

body-container-line