modernghana logo

FEATURED STORY We’re So Narrow – Minded And Hypocrites...

body-container-line

Farouk Martins Aresa: 405 Publications

File Photo

Africa Has Never Dictated Price Of Its Products Since 1972

Thursday, May 25, 2017

How can African countries prosper when prices of its human and natural resources are dictated by aliens? 1972 was the ...

Wednesday, May 17, 2017

Why would alien countries name present day Ghana Gold Coast, then abandon gold standard to back their promissory note ...

Wednesday, May 10, 2017

Our young generation would rather face death penalty for drugs in Asia, drown in the sea, die as slaves in Arabian de ...

Monday, May 1, 2017

Are you surprised that Ooni of Ife reduced Oba of Lagos below his level? The first indication of class was how they g ...

Tuesday, April 25, 2017

Who gives kidnappers and armed robbers your intimate information and location while money hoarders sleep well at nigh ...

Thursday, April 20, 2017

Why are we so mad at looters? A friend said it right. Some of us are angry because we never got the opportunity to lo ...

Friday, April 14, 2017

Where else can one hide his money from armed robbers? It is unfortunate that we cannot put money in the bank, at the ...

Wednesday, April 5, 2017

Have you heard that no matter how much Saraki steals with impunity, noberger can touch him? You must remember ...

Wednesday, March 29, 2017

Abusing the privilege of free press is bad, but locking up sexual accusers as a deterrent to discourage sexual abuse ...

Friday, March 24, 2017

How could that be? You just discovered no other God or Allah but your conscience after all your prayers, investments ...

Tuesday, March 14, 2017

Nigeria is not yet a failed state. We have a government in control of its borders that has put Boko Haram on the run ...

Wednesday, March 8, 2017

What has always distinguished the children of the rich from those of the poor is the special affection most children ...

Friday, March 3, 2017

Dangote recently announced that he was going into rice production while promising to flood the market and bring price ...

Saturday, February 25, 2017

Where is world outrage? Africa, weary, sick and tired of creating wealth in rich countries while Africa rsquo;s children ...

Thursday, February 16, 2017

It was a great relief to see an African country like Kenya staging Mr. and Ms. Albino. Anyone that prefers that milk ...

Tuesday, February 7, 2017

This experience of a grown man that broke down in tears has a lesson for many of us. A white man rsquo;s wife suddenl ...

Wednesday, February 1, 2017

Watch the steps China is taking right now to curb the free flow of capital and cash out of the country in order to f ...

Wednesday, January 25, 2017

Being the President of the most powerful country is not an easy job, most people would agree. It is even more so when ...

Tuesday, January 17, 2017

There is a universal doctrine among all religions that God created man in his image. God is also everywhere and can h ...

Saturday, January 7, 2017

If nationalism and economic independence across Europe and America do not wake Africa up, what will? Africans were re ...

Friday, December 30, 2016

So every country manipulates their currencies either by easing and tightening interest rates or using stimulus to boa ...

Saturday, December 24, 2016

Who the hell am I to tell you where to live, eh? After all, I reported myself to the Immigration hoping they would depor ...

Tuesday, December 20, 2016

If you want to hang a dog, you give it a bad name. We have a way of rubbishing our heroes in Africa. Some of you may ...

Tuesday, December 13, 2016

The doctor called to tell mother that her little daughter was no more a virgin. The father came under suspicion but l ...

Tuesday, November 29, 2016

Nobody would argue that Fidel Castro changed Cuba. Whether it was for better or worse than he met it depends on your ...

Wednesday, November 23, 2016

Surprise, surprise President-Elect Trump appointed former Breitbart News Network executive chairman Stephen Bannon th ...

Saturday, November 12, 2016

Donald Trump is not the face you know about America, so the shock was shared worldwide on his Election. The United State ...

body-container-line