modernghana logo

FEATURED STORY A Pastor Or A Parasite?...

body-container-line

Corruption Scandals In Ghana

Kwesi Nyantakyi

Nyantakyi's $12 Million Deal Exposed At Last

Thursday, June 7, 2018

Ana Aremeyaw Anas' latest investigative piece, #12 premiered at the Accra International Conference Centre yesterday ...

Thursday, May 24, 2018

The company at the center of a $179 million Ministry of Communication deal that has sparked controversy and calls for ab ...

Wednesday, April 18, 2018

Embattled Metro Mass Transport MD, Mr. Bennet Aboagye has been ordered to proceed on leave with immediate effect from po ...

Thursday, April 12, 2018

A forensic audit of the operations of MASLOC under the John Mahama administration has revealed jaw-dropping suspe ...

Wednesday, March 14, 2018

One of the first government appointees to be sacked by Akufo-Addo administration has been hauled before the Accra High C ...

Wednesday, March 14, 2018

Eleven contracts awarded to the sister-in-law of the Chief Executive of the National Lotteries Authority Kofi Osei Ameya ...

Wednesday, September 20, 2017

A former Deputy Minister of Finance, Cassiel Ato Forson, has confirmed that his Ministry authourised the purchase of ...

Wednesday, September 20, 2017

Former Deputy Finance Minister, Cassiel Ato Forson, has denied media reports suggesting that he sanctioned the purcha ...

Tuesday, September 19, 2017

A former Minister of Finance Cassiel Ato Forson has denied authorising payment for some defective ambulances being pr ...

Tuesday, September 19, 2017

A former Deputy Finance Minister has mounted a vehement defence of his role in the controversial ambulance saga which ha ...

Monday, September 11, 2017

JOYNEWS investigation has revealed that Municipal and District Assemblies across the country are struggling with a he ...

Wednesday, August 30, 2017

The Economic and Organized Crime Office (EOCO) on Tuesday raided the premises of the IT firm which executed the $72 m ...

Tuesday, August 29, 2017

The man appointed to spearhead the scandal-prone Social Security National Insurance Trust (SSNIT) multimillion Informa ...

Friday, August 25, 2017

The National Sports Authority has once again been hit by the scandalous news of financial misappropriation with a whoppi ...

Thursday, August 24, 2017

The controversial OBS software procured by Social Security and National Insurance Trust (SSNIT), cost $72million and not ...

Monday, July 24, 2017

The Chairperson of the Electoral Commission, Charlotte Osei has accused the Deputy Chair of Operations, Amadu Sulley of ...

Sunday, July 23, 2017

The Electoral Commission (EC) boss is hinting at a possible symbiotic relationship between the petition seeking her impe ...

body-container-line