modernghana logo

FEATURED STORY Why Christian Clergymen Are Unqualified To Pronounce Blessings On Their Con...

body-container-line

Diaspora (USA)

Dr. Barfour Adjei-Barwuah, Ghana's Ambassador to USA

Ghana Ambassador To The United States Of America Holds A Town Hall Meeting With Ghanaians In Georgia

Monday, October 16, 2017

His Excellency the Ambassador of Ghana to the United States, Dr. Barfour Adjei-Barwuah held a Town Hall meeting with ...

Tuesday, October 10, 2017

3G Media proudly announces that Worcester, MA/New England based Broadcast Journalist, Kwame Kessie will be Honored at th ...

Tuesday, October 10, 2017

3G Media proudly announces that Prophet Akwasi Agyeman Prempeh will be honoured at the 7th Annual Edition of the 3G Awar ...

Tuesday, October 10, 2017

Dr. Thomas O. Mensah is the Chief Executive Officer at Georgia Aerospace Systems and also the world-renowned inventor wi ...

Tuesday, October 10, 2017

It has already been in the news that two of Ghana 39;s most influential men of God will be honoured in New York at the ...

Monday, October 9, 2017

COLUMBUS, OHIO: The Asanteman Council of North America (ACONA) celebrated the 2017 Asante Day in Columbus, Ohio last ...

Thursday, October 5, 2017

He is the Chief Executive Officer at Georgia Aerospace Systems and also the world renowned inventor with 7 US and wor ...

Monday, October 2, 2017

(CNN)--Flying from Paris to Accra takes six hours and 20 minutes, direct. But why fly when you can drive? One Ghanaia ...

Saturday, September 30, 2017

3G Media proudly announces that Prophet Akwasi Agyeman Prempeh will be honored at the 7th Annual Edition of the 3G Aw ...

Thursday, September 28, 2017

Grandson of Nelson Mandela, Ndaba Mandela, hosts the evening with MIPAD Class of 2017, along with famed Brazilian ...

Thursday, September 28, 2017

The leadership of Concerned Ghanaians in the United States are extremely disappointed about the ill-fated diction of ...

Monday, September 18, 2017

The Ghanaian Truck Drivers rsquo; Association of Georgia (GTDAG) was officially inaugurated on Saturday September 16, ...

Thursday, September 14, 2017

Saint Paul, Minnesota ndash; At least more than 200 Togolese nationals residing in Minnesota, Saturday, Sept. 9, ...

Monday, September 11, 2017

The Association of Northern Ghanaians of Georgia, USA celebrated Eid Al Adha (Sallah) with a picnic at Best Friends P ...

Thursday, September 7, 2017

Prempeh College Alumni (Amanfoo) resident in North America converged at Springfield Virginia over the Labor Day weeke ...

Friday, September 1, 2017

A United States of America educationist Ms. Dalia Ghanesh-Max has been enstooled as the Nkosuohemaa of Akyem Kusi in ...

Tuesday, August 22, 2017

The Asanteman Council of North America (ACONA) is celebrating the 2017 Asante Day in Columbus, Ohio from Friday, Sept ...

Monday, August 21, 2017

The former Minister of Energy and Petroleum and current MP of Ellembelle, Emmanuel Armah-Kofi Buah, received an award ...

Tuesday, August 15, 2017

The United States branch of the New Patriotic Party (NPP), has congratulated and welcomed Ghana rsquo;s new Ambassado ...

Sunday, August 13, 2017

Senator Sherman, his wife Joyce, with doctors and nurses at the JFK Medical Center in Monrovia Commentary ( ...

Wednesday, August 9, 2017

Danso Abebrese, The US based Broadcast Legend of Amansan Radio NY fame and former GBC Broacaster is having a huge ret ...

Saturday, August 5, 2017

This is the first annual conference of the CNNA, a rapidly growing group of committed, non-partisan Nkrumaists, worki ...

Sunday, July 30, 2017

Fountain Gate Chapel (FGC) Virginia also known as Mount Zion Pastur ...

Friday, July 28, 2017

The Ghana Secondary Technical School (GSTS) Alumni Association of North America (GAA) successfully raised a net amoun ...

Wednesday, July 26, 2017

Chicago, Illinois, July 25 2017: The Ghana National Council of Metropolitan Chicago, GNC, has informed all Ghanaian medi ...

Wednesday, July 26, 2017

His Excellency Dr. Barfuor Adjei-Barwuah, the new Ambassador of the Republic of Ghana to the United States (U.S.) on ...

Tuesday, July 25, 2017

For the past four years, the Edusei Foundation has organized series of workshops in various cities in the United Stat ...

quot-img-1At the third cock crow, you either get your Peter reformed, or truly deformed.

By: Kwesi-Gabriel Eshun quot-img-1

body-container-line