modernghana logo

FEATURED STORY Photo Story Of The Life Of Ebony Reigns...

body-container-line

Technology

US Issues Warning Against The Use Of Huawei & ZTE Phones

US Issues Warning Against The Use Of Huawei & ZTE Phones

Monday, February 19, 2018

Things are still looking pretty bleak for Huawei 39;s plans to conquer the U.S. market. Earlier this week, to ...

Friday, February 16, 2018

Security researcher Scott Helme discovered a third party accessibility plugin called lsquo;Browsealoud rsquo;. In the p ...

Wednesday, February 14, 2018

Eighteen persons have received training and certification in solar thermal energy at the Koforidua Technical Uni ...

Sunday, February 11, 2018

The Upper West Regional Directorate of Department of Children under the Ministry of Gender, Children and Social Prote ...

Saturday, February 10, 2018

Infinix Zero 5 smartphone is heavily endowed with high specifications making it the topmost model of all infin ...

Thursday, February 8, 2018

It seems as if there rsquo;s news of another hack almost every day and sometimes it rsquo;s hard to know how to stay saf ...

Tuesday, February 6, 2018

IT security firm Delta3 has announced the date for the 4th Ghana Cyber Security Workshop. According to the Man ...

Tuesday, February 6, 2018

You may have heard of the recent buzz surrounding TECNO rsquo;s latest device which happens to be its first Full Scre ...

Saturday, February 3, 2018

The Reverend Professor Charles Ansah, Pro Vice-Chancellor of the Kwame Nkrumah University of Science and Technology ( ...

Friday, January 26, 2018

Kids are growing up in a technological environment, and knowing how to make the best use of good tech is a critical p ...

Wednesday, January 24, 2018

From Whatsapp to WeChat or Skype, the world has plenty of choices when it comes to messaging apps that connect friend ...

Saturday, January 20, 2018

NEW YORK (PRWEB) JANUARY 16, 2018--Kids are growing up in a technological environment, and knowing how to make the be ...

Thursday, January 18, 2018

A Ghanaian-American fibre optics inventor, Dr. Thomas Mensah, has officially launched the Silicon Valley of Ghana at ...

Tuesday, January 16, 2018

Many people have smartphones but they only use them to surf social media-Facebook, Instagram. What they do not realis ...

Saturday, January 13, 2018

Yaound eacute;, 10th January 2018 - Kiro 39;o Games announces the release of the online version comic of its ...

Tuesday, January 9, 2018

Networking is all about interacting with people to exchange information and develop professional or social contacts. ...

Saturday, January 6, 2018

According to the White House, by 2018, 51 percent of STEM jobs will be in computer science-related fields. However, t ...

Thursday, January 4, 2018

There are so many ways to save money in the New Year and one of such is via technology. This is because when it comes ...

Tuesday, January 2, 2018

With the rising vice of hacking in our society, it is important to know about some clear signs that can help you disc ...

Saturday, December 23, 2017

Christmas is here again and mobile phone aficionados are finding a better way to keep the excitements and fun during ...

Monday, December 18, 2017

This is probably a question we may have asked ourselves to ascertain the prose and cones of the new media age. It is ...

Friday, December 1, 2017

This is a method of analyzing and identifying the vulnerabilities if any exist in the web application. This also include ...

Thursday, November 30, 2017

Smartphones keep us connected, informed and much more. For many of us, they have become more than a simple tech tool, ...

Wednesday, November 29, 2017

Being the leading brand in Africa rsquo;s mobile market, Tecno unveiled its masterpiece, the Phantom 8 with boasting ...

Monday, November 27, 2017

Gone were the days when mobile devices were huge and ugly with focus mainly on performances. Things hav ...

Thursday, November 23, 2017

Four thousand, nine hundred and forty-six (4,946) pupils in eight district in Ashanti and the Brong Ahafo regions hav ...

Tuesday, November 21, 2017

Search Engine Optimization (SEO) is not only done to increase the ranking of your websites on search engines. SEO can ...

body-container-line