modernghana logo

FEATURED STORY Why Christian Clergymen Sin In Officiating Marriages For Non-Virgins!!...

body-container-line

Nollywood Beauty

Actress, Omotola Jalade Looks stunning in outfit

Actress, Omotola Jalade Looks stunning in outfit

Friday, November 17, 2017

When it comes to beauty, give it to pretty Nollywood actress, Omotola Jalade, because she has emerge one beauty that ...

Wednesday, November 15, 2017

Pretty Nollywood actress, Empress Njamah, is enjoying the dividend of doing well to others and God has continually bl ...

Saturday, November 11, 2017

The 17th edition of Most Beautiful Girl In Abuja took centre stage recently at the prestigious Transcorp Hilton where ab ...

Thursday, November 9, 2017

It is not every time spending money on various expensive wigs and weavons on the hair just to look but going natural ...

Wednesday, November 8, 2017

Nollywood actress and producer, Omoni Oboli, who has in the past years, been gracing the industry with her Blockbuster m ...

Wednesday, November 8, 2017

Nollywood actress, Bayray McNwizu who is getting all the attention in Nollywood at the moment has released new pictures. ...

Tuesday, November 7, 2017

On a more serious note, you will agree with me that Nollywood actress, Omoni Oboli, made the right decision by giving ...

Thursday, November 2, 2017

Nollywood actress, Bayray McNwizu wowed the audience at the just concluded Lagos Fashion Design Week LFDW 2017 which ...

Thursday, November 2, 2017

Popular Yoruba actress, Funke Adesiyan, is really pampering her body the best way she can and she has been getting th ...

Wednesday, November 1, 2017

Nollywood actress, Yvonne Jegede Fawole, has recently showed to her fans that she has gotten what it takes to hold he ...

Saturday, October 28, 2017

Nollywood actress and lover to actor, Adeniyi Johnson, Seyi Edun, is really threatening men in Texas, with her massiv ...

Saturday, October 28, 2017

International Model, Mary Timms who recently emerged as the Face of NGEA Beauty Pageant in Upper Marlboro, Maryland, USA ...

Monday, October 23, 2017

Nollywood actress, Seyi Edun, was recently a beauty to behold at the just concluded AHBEA AWARDS 2017, which was held ...

Saturday, October 21, 2017

For a while now, pretty Nollywood actress, Uche Ogbodo, has been working on her body and the result is finally here a ...

Thursday, October 19, 2017

You will agree with the belief that in the next 10years to come, Nollywood actress, Mercy Johnson, will still be look ...

Wednesday, October 11, 2017

Nollywood actress, Sophia Chikere, is one fair skin actress that many have wondered how she manage to maintain her sk ...

Monday, October 9, 2017

Nollywood actress, Ini Edo, keps looking radiant and sexy by the day and that is because God has been on her side and ...

Tuesday, October 3, 2017

Nollywood actress, Genevieve Nnaji, has really been enjoying a very quiet lifestyle and that she is ready to maintain ...

Tuesday, September 26, 2017

On Sunday, September 17th 2017, Aboutthatcurvylife.com held the first edition of its ldquo;Fashion Day ...

Monday, September 25, 2017

Veteran Nollywood actress, Shan George, is undoubtedly one of the industry rsquo;s most pretty grandma and at her age ...

Friday, September 22, 2017

Nollywood actress, Moyo Lawal, truly derives pleasure in what she knows how to do best which is acting and she is eve ...

Monday, September 11, 2017

Pretty Nollywood actress, Mercy Johnson Okojie, has gotten many talking considering her new body shape which has been ...

Wednesday, September 6, 2017

Curvy Nollywood actress, Moyo Lawal, is one nicely mould beauty that will always leave many men salivating anytime sh ...

Saturday, August 26, 2017

Curvy Nollywood actress, Moyo Lawal, sure cannot come and kill herself with work all the time so she tries to create ...

Friday, August 25, 2017

Nollywood actress, Juliet Njemanze, is one actress that is blessed with good physical features but she prefer going a ...

Wednesday, August 23, 2017

Nollywood actress, Mercy Johnson, for a while now has been stepping out with the right outfit that goes with her pret ...

Tuesday, August 22, 2017

Fast rising Nollywood actress, Koko Pat shared stunning photos to mark her birthday precisely on the 22nd, of August, ...

quot-img-1Stigmatisation, dogmatism, lies, intimidation and deceit are all they know and practise

By: Adwoa Ayamba quot-img-1

body-container-line