modernghana logo

FEATURED STORY I Would Like To Apologize To Mr Mahama For My Comments—rev. Dr Obiri Yobo...

body-container-line

Nollywood Beauty

I’m Working to get that Figure 8…Actress, Funke Adesiyan

Wednesday, July 19, 2017

Nollywood actress, Funke Adesiyan, is not joking with her body as she is ensuring that she gets one of the banging bo ...

Thursday, July 13, 2017

Nigerian on-air-personality, Toke Makinwa, is looking really hot these days and she keeps proving that her ex-hubby, ...

Tuesday, July 11, 2017

Gambian actress, Princess Hyngle, is really smoking hot in latest photos and no matter what anybody says about her th ...

Monday, July 10, 2017

One of Nigeria 39;s youngest beauty Queens and Super story star, Christabel Nnaji has shared arresting face photos w ...

Sunday, July 9, 2017

Nollywood actress, Bukky Wright, is one of many actresses that have seen it all in the industry and she is still maki ...

Saturday, July 8, 2017

Nollywood actress, Mercy Aigbe, has really shaken the internet with her beauty that there is possibility that she is ...

Thursday, July 6, 2017

Nollywood actress, Mosunmola Filani Oduoye, recently turned a year older and as it is a common trend among celebritie ...

Wednesday, July 5, 2017

Nollywood actress, Regina Daniels, does not care about what is being said about her due to her young as she keeps ser ...

Tuesday, July 4, 2017

Pretty Nollywood actress, Mbong Amata, has been enjoying herself since relocating to the US, and things seem to have ...

Monday, July 3, 2017

When Nollywood actress, Omotola Jalade better known as Omosexy, steps out looking so pretty, she is always being appr ...

Thursday, June 29, 2017

Nollywood actress, Ebube Nwagbo, sure has good and sexy body she has been guiding judiciously but she has decided to ...

Wednesday, June 28, 2017

Nollywood actress, Caroline Danjuma, has left her fan hungry for her face in the movie industry as she tries taking t ...

Monday, June 26, 2017

Pretty Nollywood actress, Rukky Sanda, has been enjoying her life very quietly and tried at ensuring that she keeps s ...

Thursday, June 22, 2017

Nollywood actresses, Ini Edo, Joke Silva, are just one beauty to behold any day as they have both been able to build ...

Tuesday, June 20, 2017

Don rsquo;t we just love the Nigerian ladies with the way they go about toothbrushing their forehead just to look goo ...

Thursday, June 15, 2017

Nollywood actress, Dayo Amusa, is currently in Mecca, Saudi Arabia, for prayers as the Muslim faithfuls continue thei ...

Wednesday, June 14, 2017

Nollywood actress, Mercy Aigbe, is really looking good and sexy since parting ways with her alleged violent husband, ...

Tuesday, June 13, 2017

Seriously, Nollywood actress, Ini Edo, is just one beauty every man will not be able to take their eyes off as she co ...

Thursday, June 8, 2017

Nollywood actress, Empress Njamah, has been doing well for herself both in her career and her businesses especially h ...

Wednesday, June 7, 2017

Nollywood actress, Ibinabo Fiberesima, to a large extent has seen it all in the industry and private life yet she has ...

Tuesday, June 6, 2017

Nollywood actress, Ini Edo, has for a while now been enjoying her solo career and silent life style and to her, it pa ...

Saturday, June 3, 2017

Nollywood actress, Biodun Okeowo better known as Omobutty, truly will just be working hard to make a living for herse ...

Friday, June 2, 2017

Pretty Ghanaian actress, Nadia Buari, is all shades of beauty as she stepped out all well trimmed and cool in her out ...

Sunday, May 28, 2017

Nollywood actress, Rukky Sanda, seems to have slowed down a bit with the way she goes about partying with her friends ...

Sunday, September 21, 2014

Controversial Nollywood actor, Benson Okonkwo, who has been linked with various scandals in the past, has revealed that ...

Tuesday, September 16, 2014

Popular Tinsel actress, Osas Ighodaro, is leaving no stone unturned as she gives a hot shot to every opportunity she get ...

Monday, September 15, 2014

She might be a controversial singer known for posting compromising photographs on the internet, but Maheeda sure knows h ...

quot-img-1Those who feared the Lord often spake unto one another & The Lord God heard it.The book of remembrance was written before him concerning those who feared Him & thought upon His name.

By: Jonathan Hayfron-Ben quot-img-1

body-container-line