modernghana logo

FEATURED STORY Africa’s ‘miracle Pastors’ Must Be Held Accountable...

body-container-line

Hot Issues

Funke Akindele's Name Removed As Cast Of Avengers, Genevieve Takes Over Role

Funke Akindele's Name Removed As Cast Of Avengers, Genevieve Takes Over Role

Monday, January 15, 2018

Nollywood actress, Funke Akindele rsquo;s name has been removed from the cast list of upcoming superhero movie, Aveng ...

Friday, January 12, 2018

Dancehall artiste Shatta Wale claims he is the king of the music genre but his reach is only a tiny one, probably onl ...

Thursday, January 11, 2018

The Chief Executive Officer (CEO) of K Monsi Ventures, Mr Francis Yaw Asare has threatened to sue Ghanaian musician, ...

Tuesday, January 9, 2018

A member of the defunct Praye group, Eugene Baah, otherwise known as Choirmaster has said he will do anything possibl ...

Monday, January 8, 2018

Ghanaian musician Opako has signalled a strong warning to comedian and actor, Kalybos to desist from copying his bran ...

Saturday, January 6, 2018

The President of the Confederation of African Football has expressed concern about the imbalance in musical performan ...

Friday, January 5, 2018

Nana Aba Anamoah, the reigning Radio and Television Personality (RTP) of 2017, has descended heavily on the national ...

Thursday, January 4, 2018

The past year gone by seemed to have ended on a rocky note for TV/Radio host Berla Mundi, when she was accused on twi ...

Wednesday, January 3, 2018

Self-acclaimed Ghanaian queen of comedy, Afia Schwarzenegger is in the news again. This time round not with he ...

Wednesday, January 3, 2018

Manager of sensational gospel singer Patience Nyarko, Mr. Kumi Wilson, of Trust Music Production has addressed allegatio ...

Tuesday, January 2, 2018

Celebrated female broadcaster;Frema Ashkar will announce a new Sir-name in January ,2018 mdash; Razzonline.com is rel ...

Monday, January 1, 2018

Controversial TV personality, Afia Schwarzenegger, has attacked both Yvonne Nelson and Berla Mundi of claims that Berla ...

Saturday, December 30, 2017

Social media was awash with comments and memes after actress, Yvonne Nelson took to twitter to express fury over a di ...

Saturday, December 30, 2017

Award-winning actress and producer Yvonne Nelson is accusing GHONE 39;s Berla Mundi for dating a married man. ...

Friday, December 29, 2017

Earlier this week, we reported on a story about some gang members of musician Shatta Wale rsquo;s Shatta Movement gan ...

Thursday, December 28, 2017

Longtime girlfriend of dancehall king Shatta Wale seems to be taking after his boyfriend rsquo;s ganster lifestyle.[/ ...

Sunday, December 24, 2017

Artiste Manager and CEO of Speech Music, Enock Agyepong has taken a swipe at popular Kumasi-based man of God, Kumchac ...

Sunday, December 24, 2017

Failed Parliamentary aspirant, Diamond Appiah seems to be taking her fight with Actress and Zylofon Media signee, Ben ...

Tuesday, December 19, 2017

Embattled Nigerian singer, Damini Ogulu, AKA lsquo;Burna Boy rsquo; who on Friday surrendered himself to the Lagos S ...

Monday, December 18, 2017

Former beauty queens of the Miss Ghana pageant, have blown the lid on some of the disturbing experiences they were al ...

Friday, December 15, 2017

A former member of the defunct VIP group, Promzy Afrika, has challenged the 39;grandpapa 39; of hiplife, Reggie Ro ...

Wednesday, December 13, 2017

Yesterday, Modern Ghana Entertainment published the story of a sexy Facebook queen who was beaten up by a gang ...

Tuesday, December 12, 2017

A video has been circulating on Facebook in which a lady by name Akosua Sika is being beaten and slapped severely by ...

Thursday, December 7, 2017

Music producer Killbeatz has rubbished allegations that he engages in rituals, a reason for which he was sacked from ...

Monday, December 4, 2017

Samini of High Grade Family couldn rsquo;t perform at the S-CONCERT after spending about four hours back stage, we he ...

Monday, December 4, 2017

Shatta Wale rsquo;s body guard who was reported slapped by his master at the just ended S-Concert organized by the EI ...

Friday, December 1, 2017

The former manager of dancehall artiste Shatta Wale, Bulldog, says it will not be fair if rising star Ebony Reigns wi ...

quot-img-1"There is nothing more disasterous than an ignorant person who thinks he knows"

By: Kofi Bentum Quantson quot-img-1

body-container-line