Modern Ghana logo

FEATURED: A Message At Christmas: Beware How The British Fooled Mankind With Chr...

Jan 4, 2017 | Headlines

Full list of Nana Addo’s administrative staff 

By CitiFMonline
Full list of Nana Addo’s administrative staff 

President-elect, Nana Akufo-Addo on Wednesday announced the names of persons making up his administrative staff at the Flagstaff House.

He is expected to take over the administration of the country from January 7, 2017.

Announcing the staff at his Nima residence in Accra on Wednesday, Nana Akufo-Addo named Frema Osei-Opare as his Chief of Staff.

He also named renowned lawyer, Nana Bediatuo Asante as his Executive Secretary, while Eugene Arhin was named Director of Communications at the Presidency.

Others names are:

  • Brigadier General Emmanuel Okyere – National Secretary Advisor
  • Lord Commey – Director of Operations at the presidency
  • Frema Osei-Opare – Chief of Staff
  • Francis Asenso Boakye –Deputy Chief of Staff
  • Mr. Abu Jinapor as a Deputy Chief of Staff
  • Ambassador Hassan Ahmed – Director of State Protocol
  • Sadatu Attah – Presidential staffer
  • Joshua Kyeremeh – National Security Coordinator
  • Kan Dapaah – Minister Designate for National Security


Powered By Modern Ghana